Toy Vehicles Reviews

The latest reviews on Toy Vehicles

birthday gift

 from holiday fl,  Aug 6, 2014

Our grandson, loved this, he is really into spiderman this year! He did not know which toy to play with first!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Lots of fun

 from Garden City, NY,  Jul 30, 2014

My boys are 2 and 3 and both LOVE playing with this fire truck. Lots of features, a substantial size (about 2ft long), movement works well and has stood up to them for about a year now. Well worth the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Discovery Kids Motorized Train Set

 from Livingston NJ,  Apr 24, 2014

After buying several different train sets for my 4 year old over the past year this set is just perfect and he enjoys setting it up in different configurations. Great investment and the look on is face when we uncovered the blanket over the set was priceless, Thanks Overstock for offering this set. PS I wish you offered additional accessories.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Looks nice but doesn't hold up to little kids

 from Utah,  Apr 18, 2014

My boys LOVE these cars. We've bought them at a few different cheaper stores and they have all broken very fast. I thought since I was buying a more expensive brand, of this kind of car, I would get a better product. Nope. They got them for Christmas and before New Years was here one of them was broken. It didn't even fall down a flight of stairs or run into a wall at a high speed. Little broth

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Great looking set

 from Chester VA,  Mar 10, 2014

I love everything M&D - shipping was super quick! Very easy to put together and my son loves it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Cute but doesn't work.

 from Boise Idaho,  Feb 16, 2014

I purchased 2 for my grandsons and neither of them worked..it was brought to my attention 6 weeks after Christmas that they didn't work. The return by date had expired by that time so I called overstocks customer service and they were awesome to work with. They took care of the situation.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

poor product

 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 21, 2014

I bought this as a Christmas present for a grandson. It lasted exactly one day. The grandson played with it about 2hr the first day and it was great. Then 2nd day he played with it maybe 45mins and the motor got really hot and a burning smell came of of it. We let it cool down. When he tried to play with it again the motor sounded weak and the car wouldn't move. I would not recommend this produc

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Awful and Dangerous

 from Connecticut,  Jan 17, 2014

These are crap. They break easily into tiny little pieces - which is just fantastic when you still have babies in the house. Total waste of money. We have had to throw them out so that no one chokes on them and dies.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Grandkids loved this

 from Aberdeen Washington,  Jan 11, 2014

Ordered 2 of these In red and black. The red one was my favorite, but the black one was awsome too. Ordered short notice before xmas and recieved in awsome time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great bridge and tunnel

 from New York,  Jan 10, 2014

This bridge is one of my son's favorite parts to his train track collection. He just turned four, and loves to create giant tracks for his train set. This bridge and tunnel has been a wonderful addition to his collection. He can do it himself, and likes the independence. He completes a track and announces that he did it all by himself :). I would definitely recommend this to add to your collection

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Car doesn't have lights in wheels

 from Grand Blanc, MI,  Jan 9, 2014

These things are fast! ... but a little too fast... They're difficult to control because there is no graduation in the throttle, just turbo speed racer and off. One does not simply race on 4 wheels... you push the throttle and instant wheelie! If your lucky it will stay on the third wheel, but in my experience it will hit something and flip over. Also they do not have lights in the clear wheels l

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

no return

 from lebanon, indiana,  Jan 9, 2014

we ordered this for our grandson , he was delighted with it, ran it immediately, lasted a couple hours then there was a problem with the axle we called and sent this one back, another came expediately but wouldn't work at all when we put batteries in.........that was in dec,,,we have been patiently awaiting a ups return label to no avail.....still have not received it everyone says they will send

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

negative

 from Montana,  Jan 8, 2014

The item was as noted above. But we didn't get the item that we ordered. Yes, it was a remote control car. But we didn't get the color that we needed. The color corresponds to the frequency of the RC controller. If we were not going to get a specific color then a color should not have been part of the order.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Larger then I expected!

 from Stockton, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought this for my 2 year old Grandson's trains, and he loves it! It is bigger then I thought it would be, and you need to have a long table space for it to fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Easy interlocking pieces!

 from Stockton, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought this for my 2 yr old Grandson, and he loves it! Very easy to put the track together, and fits with all other brands of track.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

rough and tumble

 from NC,  Jan 8, 2014

Bought this for my Grandson as an additional fun Christmas Gift. He seemed to love it, and played with it instantly. Time will tell if it holds up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

car with flashing lights review

 from winter park, florida,  Jan 7, 2014

I bought this for my nephew for Christmas and he loved it! He played with this car the most out of all his gifts! The kids were having a ball with this. I would recommend this gift!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

It's ok

 from Miami,FL,  Jan 5, 2014

Cheap quality But for this price it's ok A+ A+ A+ A+ A+

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Best Kid Present

 from South Dakota,  Jan 2, 2014

I bough this for my nephew for Christmas, as soon as he opened it he wanted it out of the box so he could play with it.. All weekend long if we couldn't hear him we went looking and always found him taking this toy apart and putting it back together.. GREAT for a kid that likes to learn how things work and get put together. The quality of the product is very good..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

awesome

 from Tulsa,OK,  Jan 1, 2014

my 5yr old son loves it ! The lights are really cool, fast spins, flips & almost gets airborne when it spins really fast!!! very cool toy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?