Toy Vehicles Reviews

The latest reviews on Toy Vehicles

This will be sold out

 Sep 28, 2015

Hurry and get it now as there are only a few left if you want to have a blast and n Xmas morning

great toys

 Sep 23, 2015

M&D make the best stuff. love these toys

julie i

 Sep 18, 2015

This is a charming toy. My 1 yr old grandson and 3 year old granddaughter love it. Would buy it again.


 Sep 15, 2015

product was defective from the start, propeller wouldn't engage

My son's first train

 Sep 9, 2015

He loves it and it's just complex enough to Keep him busy, but not too small or difficult to put together

trailer fun

 Sep 3, 2015

Bought this for my gregarious and curious 16-month old nephew. Little did I know that his twin sister would join in and play with it as well. The truck, according to their very discerning mother (no plastic toys) is well made, very durable and continues to bring a lot of fun. Highly recommend.

Great Gift

 Sep 2, 2015

my grandson loves this train. Wouldn't let mom put it away after Christmas.

Excellent slot car set!

 Aug 29, 2015

Works great. Brings back childhood memories!

Not as cool as they look

 Aug 20, 2015

I got the black one for my nephew and it is cool with all the lights and not just a forward/backward piece of junk. That being said I was hoping that since it looked like a truck he could take it off road a little. It won't work in our lawn which is never long. Wish these things said for use on flat surfaces only.

Great toy for toddlers

 Aug 20, 2015

My grandson loves it- and it is a favorite!

Fun fun fun

 Aug 20, 2015

Got this for my son's 4th birthday. He loves it


 Jul 30, 2015

Disappointed in quality. Overpriced at $$. Should be between $$ and $$. First launch the smallest of the three rocekts broke and had to be repaired. Would not recommend anyone to buy this item at that price. We were surprised that they weren't better quality.

Great Product

 Jul 30, 2015

Arrived on time, very well packed. Detailed instructions on how to add track to make a larger layout. Another quality product from Overstock and Bachmann trains.

Dickie Toys Die Cast Red Trailer with Cars

 Jul 28, 2015

Great gift for my grandson. He loved it

My 8 year old girl just loves it

 Jul 20, 2015

It went together just find. She loves trains and this was just the thing for her.

Great Toy

 Jul 11, 2015

My grandson loved this toy. It is very nice with a lot of color and entertaining.

Big Brother gift

 Jul 9, 2015

Big brother loves his play time with this!

The best gift ever

 Jul 4, 2015

I gave this as a gift to me 3 year old Grand-Nephew and he was thrilled beyond belief with it. He love trucks and cars and this was as a perfect a gift as it could be. I recommend it highly. The price was great. Thank you Overstock for coming threw again. 5 Stars isn't enough for this item

What a deal

 Jul 2, 2015

I have been spending the same amount on each Lego truck for months and now I found this fantastic set that actually encourages lots of quiet city planning play!


 Jun 24, 2015

I purchased this for a birthday party for a 4 year old and he loved this! Very good quality! :)

Sponsored Links What's This?