Team Sports Reviews

The latest reviews on Team Sports

Lifetime 50-inch In-Ground Basketball System

 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 8, 2014

To start the package was badly damaged when it was delivered, with a big hole in the bottom of the box with items falling out. Once I open the box the product looked really good, but the instruction was missing along with some pieces. Never had a chance to put it together and use it, but I am sure my son would have loved it. I have brought other Lifetime products and they have always been very

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Blue Flame Ultimate Pitching Machine

 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 3, 2014

Bought this for my 8 year old son. Amazing product. Easy setup and we were on the field. Would highly recommend this to any parent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great for younger kids

 from Warren, MI,  Jun 30, 2014

We started using the Blue Flame last year. Our field does not have electricity, so this works great. It is very accurate and throws a perfect pitch every time. Only takes minutes to set up. After 15 games and tons to practices still throws great. We would highly recommend the Blue Flame.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Amazing service from O

 from San Diego, CA.,  Jun 18, 2014

I ordered this Defender Net late one afternoon, and amazingly I received this the very next early afternoon from UPS. Amazing service from Overstock.com. I could not believe the quick and excellent service and cheap shipping to boot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

It took us about 4 hours to put it together.

 from midland MI,  Jun 18, 2014

It took us about 4 hours to put it together. It goes together quite well. We haven't play with it yet. But I am looking forward to it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Neighborhood fun

 from South Dakota,  Jun 6, 2014

Once we got it assembled, life was good. Two complaints: Missing parts. Hard to put together when missing multiple parts. Very frustrating. It was also missing part of the instruction manual. Luckily I was able to find it online so we could complete assembly. The hoop works great. The lift is awesome and kids can work easily. Make sure you check for all the parts!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nice Cleats but run at least one size small

 from Ham Lake, MN,  Jun 4, 2014

I ordered these spikes for my daughter because they were cheaper at Overstock and I got use my O dollars too. The only issue is that they run at least a size small. I sent the first pair back. My daughter would wear a 6 in normal womens shoes and I ordered a 6.5 originally, she could not get her foot in them. I sent back and ordered the second pair in a size 7.5. They were perfect. These hav

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great ball for outdoor too

 from nashville,  Jun 4, 2014

Overstock never disappoints! This has to be the 20th plus time I've ordered. Their customer service is very helpful and they deliver what they promise. I have had small issues with product from time to time but they fix it quickly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nice product with great Features

 from San Jose, Ca,  May 27, 2014

This product is more then the description says. All the features of this item are outstanding. I would tell all my friends with kids to get this pitching machine!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Product

 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 24, 2014

Will be using it for the summer, but from what I've observed, great product, plus, you get a packaged deal, flying disk plus volley ball...love it !!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Excellent Gift Idea

 from Marietta, GA,  May 23, 2014

I bought this for my nephews, ages 8,7, and 3, and they loved it. The idea that their basketball glows in the dark made the gift exciting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great for kids!

 from Clifton Park, NY,  May 21, 2014

Great goal, but you need to put together. The stringing is the hardest part. It took me another person and about an hour.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Grandson first baseball glove.

 from Wooster, Oh,  May 9, 2014

The glove was for his birthday. Fit his little hand perfectly. He feels like a big boy with his new glove and is catching with it. Perfect first glove.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Basketball goal system is a good system

 from Tn,  May 3, 2014

The system wasn't too hard to put together. Need two people for assembly. It more difficult to put sand in bottom than anticipated

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

basketball hoop

 from Grand Rapids, mi,  May 1, 2014

We love our new basketball hoop. It was easy to install. It is very sturdy and very attractive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

This basketball has been fun for the kids.

 from Delaware Gap, NJ,  Apr 26, 2014

They enjoy playing with this basketball even as dusk approaches. It can be seen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Portable Basketball

 from AZ,  Apr 20, 2014

Assembly took a little longer than expected because the nut and bolt came defective so we had to make a trip to XXXX XXXXX to get a replacement. Other than that, the product is great for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

softball cleats

 from Matteson, IL,  Apr 16, 2014

these cleats are really nice, especially for the price i paid, thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Ridiculously Small

 from NorCal, CA,  Apr 10, 2014

I only bought these because they came up on a search when I was looking for metal cleats. These look identical to their metal version. They run a full size too small, so a hassle when ordering online. Not cost-effective when you have to pay $10 to return them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Smaller than Expected

 from Albany, NY,  Apr 5, 2014

It's smaller than I thought but my lil girl loves trying to score a goal and she's 2.5 yrs old. Any older that that it would probably be too small.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?