Team Sports Reviews

The latest reviews on Team Sports

Awesome Socks

 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 26, 2014

My son needed new soccer socks, and these fit the bill perfectly. Great value & perfect fit. Thank you, Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great practice net for my 10 year old aspiring MLS

 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 15, 2014

Item was easy to assemble, lightweight and (so far) durable. We bought during Christmas and the item has been in use for several months and several thousand goals. It is holding up well - even in the Oklahoma winds and storms. I would recommend this product to for anyone who has the yard space and an aspiring soccer/football player.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Professional quality. Great hoop

 from Austin, TX,  Aug 14, 2014

This thing is very heavy and you need 2 people to put it together, but once done it's very sturdy. Adjusting the height is very easy. The base is very large and holds it to the ground very well. My only issue with this goal is the sound of the backboard when hitting jumpers off the glass. It has a kind of thud sound. This is a great hoop though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Order at least 2 months before needed

 from Worcester, MA,  Aug 14, 2014

that is a very bad Lifetime products...I ordered this 3 times and all 3 times parts were missing. this whole process took 3 months. and Lifetime was not helpful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Great Mitt

 from Logan, UT,  Aug 13, 2014

This a great child's mitt. It has the Wilson quality but not the A2000 price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

My boys like it

 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Aug 8, 2014

The frames and nets are good. The only downside is the velcro straps that are to attach the net, at various points, to the frame. They come off really easily. The manufacturer should devise a better system that is more permanent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

A year later

 from Ohio,  Jul 14, 2014

A year later (it was in our front yard during snow, rain, sun) Netting is still in shape, still sturdy being move here and there.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Lifetime 50-inch In-Ground Basketball System

 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 8, 2014

To start the package was badly damaged when it was delivered, with a big hole in the bottom of the box with items falling out. Once I open the box the product looked really good, but the instruction was missing along with some pieces. Never had a chance to put it together and use it, but I am sure my son would have loved it. I have brought other Lifetime products and they have always been very

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Piece of crap!

 from Indianapolis IN,  Jul 7, 2014

I ordered this for the kids graduation party and when it arrived not all the pieces were there!!! This is an expensive set to not have all the parts!!! I then had to go to lowes and make my own poles for this net.... Because I didn't have enough on my plate already.... :(

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Blue Flame Ultimate Pitching Machine

 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 3, 2014

Bought this for my 8 year old son. Amazing product. Easy setup and we were on the field. Would highly recommend this to any parent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great for younger kids

 from Warren, MI,  Jun 30, 2014

We started using the Blue Flame last year. Our field does not have electricity, so this works great. It is very accurate and throws a perfect pitch every time. Only takes minutes to set up. After 15 games and tons to practices still throws great. We would highly recommend the Blue Flame.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Amazing service from O

 from San Diego, CA.,  Jun 18, 2014

I ordered this Defender Net late one afternoon, and amazingly I received this the very next early afternoon from UPS. Amazing service from Overstock.com. I could not believe the quick and excellent service and cheap shipping to boot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

It took us about 4 hours to put it together.

 from midland MI,  Jun 18, 2014

It took us about 4 hours to put it together. It goes together quite well. We haven't play with it yet. But I am looking forward to it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Neighborhood fun

 from South Dakota,  Jun 6, 2014

Once we got it assembled, life was good. Two complaints: Missing parts. Hard to put together when missing multiple parts. Very frustrating. It was also missing part of the instruction manual. Luckily I was able to find it online so we could complete assembly. The hoop works great. The lift is awesome and kids can work easily. Make sure you check for all the parts!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nice Cleats but run at least one size small

 from Ham Lake, MN,  Jun 4, 2014

I ordered these spikes for my daughter because they were cheaper at Overstock and I got use my O dollars too. The only issue is that they run at least a size small. I sent the first pair back. My daughter would wear a 6 in normal womens shoes and I ordered a 6.5 originally, she could not get her foot in them. I sent back and ordered the second pair in a size 7.5. They were perfect. These hav

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great, durable set.

 from nashville,  Jun 4, 2014

Excellent and as noted, however, please not the ball is not included as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great ball for outdoor too

 from nashville,  Jun 4, 2014

Overstock never disappoints! This has to be the 20th plus time I've ordered. Their customer service is very helpful and they deliver what they promise. I have had small issues with product from time to time but they fix it quickly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nice product with great Features

 from San Jose, Ca,  May 27, 2014

This product is more then the description says. All the features of this item are outstanding. I would tell all my friends with kids to get this pitching machine!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Excellent Gift Idea

 from Marietta, GA,  May 23, 2014

I bought this for my nephews, ages 8,7, and 3, and they loved it. The idea that their basketball glows in the dark made the gift exciting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Grandson first baseball glove.

 from Wooster, Oh,  May 9, 2014

The glove was for his birthday. Fit his little hand perfectly. He feels like a big boy with his new glove and is catching with it. Perfect first glove.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?