pinkbinxmom Review

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Rating
Beautiful watch, doesn't work
 from NC,  Aug 1, 2012

Six weeks after receiving the watch, it stopped working. Unbeknownst to me, the watch does not have a warranty. Customer service would do little to rectify this situation. My advice is to buy a different watch. Be sure to check that the one you buy has a warranty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As beautiful as the photograph
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you, However all Stuhrling Original Watches come with a 2 year limited warranty and can be used in time of need. Please feel free to contact us once again and we will gladly assist you as we strive to treat all our customer with the utmost decorum and ensure customer satisfaction!
 
 

Sponsored Links