Sports & Toys Reviews

The latest reviews on Sports & Toys

not bad, not great

 May 1, 2015

press cut out of thin plywood. Some pieces seem to have gotten wet and fell apart as we tried to remove them from the template

Storegirl

 May 1, 2015

Purchased this for a friend as a gift. When he removed it from the box the frame came apart at 2 corners. He glued them back together.

Great for the money!

 May 1, 2015

My 3 yr old had to have a blue race car from Santa. This request came last minute but the car came within days and we are happy with the quality. This was by far the cheapest car I could find but our son loves it!

Support belt

 May 1, 2015

the belt works for support but not arthritis, unfortunately.

Broken

 May 1, 2015

When we pulled them out of the boxes the battery holder in one of them was broken

great addition

 May 1, 2015

My 4 year old daughter loves her baby doll high chair. Fits in perfectly.

Awesome

 May 1, 2015

My 6 year old loves it!!! My husband and I even ride it! Super sturdy, goes fast, and is lots of fun!!!

nice

 May 1, 2015

Looks great in the house. Bought for a 1,2 and 3 year old to use at our house. The 1 yr old tends to knock the chairs over, they r a little light. But worth the money.

sharp

 May 1, 2015

heavy duty nothing weak here

poor quality

 May 1, 2015

The wheel that moves the toy became stripped and will not engage. Didn't even use a full charge before this occurred.

well made

 May 1, 2015

I bought this for our 1 1/2 yr old granddaughter. She loves it . It's very well made . Love the colors. It did take several hours to put together, but worth it. Definitely would recommend to buy.

Waste of money

 May 1, 2015

You are supposed to tape to ceiling. Taping fishing line does not work and as the bigger planets fall they break. Barely glow to make it even worse.

Stars

 May 1, 2015

Really nice! Kids enjoyed it

Niece loves it

 May 1, 2015

My niece has been talking and wanting a doll house for a year and so, I surprised her with this one for Christmas. She loves it, I think, more than she loves me...LOL!

Lasts forever

 May 1, 2015

Had this raft for a year now very comfortable and durable

Fun for young kids

 May 1, 2015

This game is very similar to Don't Break the Ice and Jenga. I had fun playing it with my nieces and they enjoyed themselves as well. I'd recommend this game to anyone who takes care of children for the ages of 4 to 8. Older kids may find it boring.

Rachel

 May 1, 2015

Beautiful, high quality and value priced

Great quality, but could be more stable

 May 1, 2015

My daughter got the for Christmas, and after a lot of love it still looks new. She has been sitting too far back recently, causing the horse to flip. So far, no injuries but I stay within arms reach now just in case!

Sponsored Links What's This?