Sports & Fitness Reviews

The latest reviews on Sports & Fitness

MD

 Jun 1, 2015

This is a great buy for the price

B

 May 30, 2015

I really enjoy using this treadmill. It folds up easily and the console is easy to use and understand. The treadmill is fairly quiet, so as to not disturb anyone early in the morning.

Great

 May 30, 2015

Awesome product! Quick delivery too-

Good quality!

 May 30, 2015

This is a very sturdy piece of equipment; I've owned mine a year and use it nearly every day. Love it.

Triker

 May 30, 2015

I owned one of these panniers already and ordered a second because I like it so much. I have a recumbent trike and I pack up the panniers for trips to swim in the pond, an afternoon on the bike trail or even grocery shopping. They clip on and off easily, have multiple compartsments. They work for me.

Good to go

 May 30, 2015

Love the bike, but buyer beware- this is heavy and very difficult to put together. Don't even try to put this together by yourself! However, the seat is padded and comfortable and has all of the features I needed at a great price!

Deb

 May 30, 2015

This product eas to assemble. Very quiet bike. I can watch television while exercising without any noise. Love this little bike. Seat is a little uncomfortable after a while of riding, but not unbearable. Would definitely recommend it. I am 5" and fit fine on this bike. Someone shorter my find it difficult to reach the pedals in a comfortable way. Seat only adjust so far.

Bike rack

 May 30, 2015

Great buy ! My 14 year old son and I put it together in 15 minutes. I can fit 4 adult mountain bikes and 2 regular size BMX bikes. Very happy with this purchase.

Aerobic Step

 May 29, 2015

Just the right height which is adjustable by the way. Love it!

Gloves

 May 29, 2015

These are nice, I got them for using exercise machines during physical therapy because my hands were getting callused. The first time I wore them one glove ripped. I sewed it but do not feel it should have come apart like that otherwise I would have given 5 stars

Lose with weights

 May 29, 2015

excellent and very compact with the stand

horrible

 May 29, 2015

Read the reviews before I bought this and I was sold by a review from a 6' tall individual that claimed it fit his stride. Couldent be farther from truth. My 5'5, 15 year old daughter says the stride is to small and its bumpy and uncomfortble to use. Well I got on and gave it a go and she is right. this thing sucks

Arrived with soft spot.

 May 29, 2015

Inconsistent with the rest of the outer ball, it had a couple soft spots. The rubber was thinner/weaker in a couple areas

Good for the price

 May 29, 2015

A couple of the medicine balls had a few soft/weaker spots and weren't as durable as others.

rehabbing

 May 29, 2015

After having knee replacement surgery last fall ,I was unable to complete therapy due to a car accident.To continue at home, decided to purchase...so far, seems to be helping, taking stiffness. Away and loosening up the new joint.Feeling much stronger.Nice purchase for at home rehab!

really needed this

 May 29, 2015

This was tough to put together, but I didn't do it -- a genius "put it together" friend did, mostly without checking the directions and parts map -- he only had a hard time getting something to come undone that had to be detached like a lid on a jar (and he is incredibly strong!) But regarding the bike, I like that it is only semi-recumbent, as that works my legs more in that I needed to re-build

supermama

 May 29, 2015

Good value, nicely constructed, kid loves it !!

Director of Maintenance

 May 28, 2015

High quality; Easy assembly; Great looks; Excellent price; Fast free shipping; Purchased as an additional rack for employees. A few employees are thinking about buying one for their home.

Good for non professional bikers

 May 28, 2015

This bike is more youth sized but I am short and I am not a professional rider or anything so its perfect for me. I did put a more comfortable seat on it but you pretty much have to do that with any bike.

Supervisor

 May 28, 2015

Parts didn't fit. Holes on bench didn't line up. Tried to get replaceable parts and was denied.

Sponsored Links What's This?