Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Sports & Fitness Reviews

The latest reviews on Sports & Fitness

Works

 Jul 24, 2016

Great product that gives good results

Nice Addition to the Home Gym

 Jul 23, 2016

This is a nice addition to my home gym. Package arrived within 2 days with everything secure...not a scratch on any of the tubing and no missing parts. Don't let the negative review on here regarding the assembly sway you from this bench. If you can change you oil you can assemble this bench...that's how easy it is. I routinely lift with 225-305 on the bar and the machine is stable. Nice for

Weight balls

 Jul 23, 2016

These are really neat and came in different weight sizes as specified. I love them! Thanks

Husband's stroke recovery.

 Jul 23, 2016

Really good in helping my husband regain the use of his leg.

Holding up well

 Jul 23, 2016

Not too hard to put together, works well, is holding up.

Very useful

 Jul 22, 2016

Perfect for adding more tension!

IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

 Jul 21, 2016

Best purchase I've made in a long time. If your thinking of getting an inversion table, this is the one!!

Mystified469/MI

 Jul 21, 2016

I love this Maxi Climber. It takes up very little space and delivers a great workout. So happy with it.

Anne M.

 Jul 21, 2016

This is a very sturdy and durable exercise bike. You can adjust the resistance with a turn of the knob in front of the bike. The seat is large The arm Exerciser makes it an all-in-one gym for me. nice and tall and doesn't take up much space if you want to push it into a small space when done. My son said that it was very easy to put it together. Great value for the price. Will never regret th

Muscle strength

 Jul 20, 2016

Tone your muscles and never leave home. This device gives an excellent workout without taking up space.

Good versatile bench

 Jul 20, 2016

This bench is what was needed for my workouts with dumb bells and doing sit ups. You can adjust the back to many configurations for your workout.

Perfect Equipment

 Jul 20, 2016

You can stand and exercise or sit. It fits perfectly in a corner.

purchaser

 Jul 20, 2016

on time, met expectations

Bike storage

 Jul 20, 2016

Easy to assemble and looked like the pictures

Simple and functional

 Jul 20, 2016

Bought one 3 years ago and it's still holding up, just bought another as the bike collection grows.

muscles

 Jul 19, 2016

This is a nice product if you're not an active person because of a little bit of a physical disability. It strengthens leg muscles not usually used and thus makes standing and walking a bit easier and more confident.

fits good

 Jul 19, 2016

Good compression. Extends up high on the ankle to provide extra support.

Bicycles for Rescue Mission

 Jul 19, 2016

This is the first of I hope many bicycles that I can donate to the guys at the rescue mission. They have come from some pretty dark areas and most don't have a drivers license, so transportation is these two wheeled vehicles. Thank you for the prompt service and great deal.

This is a great bike!!!!!!

 Jul 19, 2016

I brought this bike for my grandson for christmas and he loves it. He even learned how to ride without the training wheels. Thanks again for a great product.

Sponsored Links What's This?