Specialty Bags Reviews

The latest reviews on Specialty Bags

Great Tote Bag

 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 24, 2014

I use this for school. I like the way it looks and it's holding up well. Holds a lot!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Useful Tote

 from Clearwater, FL,  Oct 22, 2014

I enjoyed using the tote and the purse insert on my last trip. I even got some compliments. The card case is unfortunately too small to fit any credit cards or a drivers license. I was going to use the small case as a change purse, but no zipper to hold coins. It would probably be fine for holding a room key on a cruise, etc. One of the handles is starting to come apart, but I certainly got plenty

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Inside Lining Already Torn

 from Irvine, CA,  Oct 22, 2014

Just after starting to use this bag the inside lining has already torn the entire width of one side. If this had not happened I would have given a rating of good. The torn lining so soon after using the bag forces me to give it a poor rating.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Nice bag

 from Michigan,  Oct 18, 2014

Pattern is nice outside and liner instead nice. It's a large gag and holds lots for a carry on. And it zips shut which is nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

great

 from Salt Lake City Utah,  Oct 17, 2014

My older sister got this for me for a b-day present. It's great looks just like the picture. Good quality! I'm happy with it. I'll sure use it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Ok but could be better

 from Georgia,  Oct 17, 2014

The handle does not lock into place. It makes it difficult to push the bag forward because the handle goes down.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Exactly what I needed!

 from Pasadena, CA,  Oct 17, 2014

I recently moved into my first home, a condo adjacent to three major grocery stores. I was looking for something to hold heavier grocery items so I can be green and walk to and from the grocery store. I did NOT want one of those cheap metal carts or something that would fall apart. I stumbled across this tote and after reading other great reviews, I bought it in red. It is exactly what I wanted!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nice for travel

 from Indianapolis, In,  Oct 17, 2014

Thank you forthe multiple assessories. You are asking me to write more however, there is nothing more for me to say.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Parinda Travel Tote Set

 from Niles Michigan,  Oct 15, 2014

I was very happy with your product . The structure the way it looks is very stylish .It works well for short trips. Everyone loves it and wants to know where they can get a set like that .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Way too small

 from Briarcliff Manor, NY,  Oct 8, 2014

The website description says this "... great looking bottle-bag/lunch-pail fits a lot". Well, yes, it looks cute but the max it could fit is a few apples or a sandwich (or two). You cannot carry a bowl of salad in it! It's like so tiny, it won't even accommodate my 3-year old granddaughter's lunch. And "all THAT" for almost $$. Returning it...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

great product

 from pa,  Oct 7, 2014

The first one I had to return because the retractable handle was rusty and also did not work, but this one works very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Accurate Discription and quality

 from Milwaukeee, Racine,  Oct 7, 2014

Product looks and performs as described. I would recommend this product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

My son loves this lunch bag!

 from Floral Park Long Island, NY,  Sep 19, 2014

The lunch bag is just as I expected. Great quality, we love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Shoulder and back saver for shoppers

 from Georgia,  Sep 16, 2014

I am blind and recently the handle on my shopping cart broke. I was in the market for something similar to the style I used before. At first I wasn't sure how this tote would work for me but now that I have it, it is the greatest thing ever. The height is perfect for me (I am 5'4") and it is really easy to pull behind me while I travel. I LOVE the zipper pouches both inside and outside the tote! I

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

The tote was just perfect

 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 13, 2014

The Hercules tote was given as a birthday gift to a elderly friend that has challenges carrying items. This tote is perfect for her. I handle stays lock and the wheels so far roll without any problems. She loves it! Call to say that when she went grocery shopping she was able to place all the items in the bag having to make only one trip from the car into the house. She keeps it in her car jus

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

I like this rolling shopper

 from Manhattan,  Sep 11, 2014

I like this rolling shopper ... it is pretty and holds a good amount of things but I don't like that it falls over when it is empty. Also the wheels make a lot of noise on the street when you are rolling it. (But still enjoy using it, it makes my life a bit easier.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nice (but small) lunch tote

 from Dresher, PA,  Sep 11, 2014

When I saw the picture of this lunch tote, I just had to have it. The print is so fun! Little did I realize that the tote was much smaller than I realized. I guess I should have taken better notice of the overall measurements. In any case, I still do like it very much. It's good to take in the car to hold a water and a couple of snacks while I'm out shopping.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Big bag

 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Sep 11, 2014

I'm always searching for a lunch box with separate sections to keep a hot thermos separate from the cold things. This is quite large though to fit into a backpack full of books, because it has the shoulder strap my daughter can carry it separately on the days she needs it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

bag

 from Maricopa AZ,  Sep 6, 2014

Love the quality of the bag perfect size love the flower desing perfect for day or night

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Small suitcase

 from tx,  Aug 28, 2014

This product is way too big. I could fit my entire closet in and sstill have room left over. If not properly balanced with the items inside it just flops around. Not practical

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Sponsored Links What's This?