Your coupon has been activated.

Sony PSP Games Reviews

The latest reviews on Sony PSP Games

tough cookie

 from New Jersey,  Jan 1, 2015

this charger works well even under the abuse my boys put it through.

excellent price for this

 from Nashville TN,  Oct 6, 2014

This was a great price for this item. Stores in the area wanted double for just the battery.

Expectations met

 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 19, 2014

This game has been on my radar long before it came out. I finally got around to playing it and it's amazing fun and cute. A truly innovative usage of mobile consoles. This game is the reason to have a PS Vita.

PS3 Remote

 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 18, 2014

It works like a charm, looks exactly like the picture. Only thing is the blue lighting sometimes goes in and out but no big deal to me. Its nice, does its job.

Good addition to the series.

 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 22, 2014

If your a fan of Y's this is a must have, if your not Y's has always been an action RPG. it has a some what deep story. Characters are lively, animations are passable. for the vita it is a great addition. before buying this game I would suggest picking up the other games in the series so you can have an idea what the heck is going on.

Amazing game.

 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 22, 2014

This game is wonderful, it has charm, it has great controls, and it allows you to change the game world. You can literally cut out props and add them to the world around you. Adding things like Snow flakes or falling meat is a ton of fun.

Tears Easily.

 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Nov 6, 2013

Case has to be handled with extreme care. Tears easily.

Awesome Game

 from Nashville,Georgia,  Sep 15, 2013

Awesome game its one of the best games on the ps vita by far.

Wrong color but good product

 from Chicago,  Jan 13, 2013

I don't know if I was sent the wrong color on accident or if the description is just wrong/misleading. Either way, it's a pretty basic screw up! My 10 year old got the case on and it seems to protect well. Haven't used the screen covers but may try them and update review if so... Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yellow but received orange
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wrong color! Said and showed gold but got orange.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just got today but seems good.

Same as the original

 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 9, 2013

My sons charger had stopped working that he got with his PSP. Ordered this and it works great and is a perfect fit.

this kit worked great for me

 from New Jersey,  Jan 4, 2013

Very pleased with the product & the speed of delivery thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quailty was great & worked well.

Great Item

 from Houston, TX,  Dec 20, 2012

Item is as described. I brought it for my boyfriend and he loved it.

great game

 from Lanett, Alabama,  Dec 18, 2012

Product was exactly as described, fast shipping....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great

great price

 from Rincon, Ga,  Aug 11, 2012

just as described. works great! Would definitely recommend as replacement battery

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality

It's Not A Sony Product! But...

 from Somewhere, USA,  Aug 9, 2012

It's a good product. It isn't an actually Sony PSP battery, as I thought (maybe I was just misguided quite a bit), I know this because Sony stop making PSP-1000 batteries - I believe - back in 2009, and two not anywhere on the product does it have the 'Sony' logo. But nonetheless, it actually works well in the PSP. I've had it for about three weeks, and no signs of weakness yet. The only problem i

Good

 from MA,  Jul 6, 2012

The product was good and I recieved it just as described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good

Not what the picture shows

 from Christiansburg, VA,  Jun 2, 2012

I have no idea what this battery is supposed to go to, but it's not for a PSP 1000. I received something completely different that looks nothing like the picture and is way too small to fit in a PSP. Battery door and screen protector look right, at least, but they're useless without a correct battery. I guess it was my mistake to assume I'd get what the picture shows. Going to return this and

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is completely different than what I received.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally wrong.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks fine but I have no idea what this battery goes to.

Good Product

 from Frederick, MD,  Apr 8, 2012

This fit perfectly and after a year and a half it still fits very well. I would definitely recommend this product.

Works Great!

 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 3, 2012

Works off our PC which is really nice feature. Highly recommend it to keep you charged up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works off our PC which is really nice feature.

Takes To Long!!!

 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 7, 2012

It take so long to be ship and thats the only problem with it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dont Know!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didnt see because it been pass a week!!! and it haven't came
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It havent came yet!!!
Sponsored Links What's This?