Your coupon has been activated.

Single Golf Clubs Reviews

The latest reviews on Single Golf Clubs

Great price!

 Jan 20, 2015

Very quick shipping and great price on what is still a newly issued golf club

Don't let looks fool you

 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jan 17, 2015

The putter arrived in great time. It was brand new and exactly how it was described. The only issue I had is that it didn't come with a head cover. It stated that when I ordered it, but I didn't read that until I submitted the order. No biggie, though. Overall, all was perfect.

GARY *****

 Jan 14, 2015

THE CLUB IS A BIT TO LIGHT. IT APPEARS THAT THE FACE MAY NEED TO BE A PIT HEAVIER.

The technology makes a lot of since.

 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2015

This is a new technology that took a little while to get used to. I forces you to stand right over the ball and line up the hole on top with the line. The ball has no choice but to go straight!. If it misses it is because your "straight" was not the" straight"t that went into the cup.

Driver

 from Sierra Vista Az,  Jan 13, 2015

My wife is a beginner and as such has had trouble hitting the ball consistently. With this new driver she has been more consistent and gets more distance. She is very happy with this new driver and has built up her confidence level.

Helped my game

 Jan 2, 2015

Love the weight and feel of this putter

Much better than my old putter

 Jan 2, 2015

Love the weight and feel of this putter

Pretty Driver, hits well

 Jan 2, 2015

This driver hits really well and is really nice looking as well!

The NEXTT drivers are a perfect fit for me.

 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Dec 27, 2014

By chance i came across this Nextt driver and it was a perfect fit for this old mans game. I have never had a better driver. I now have four! I have let several of my friends try it but the younger players find there is to much flex for them. For us old guys the flex of the graphite shaft is just what the doctor ordered.. I bought the Sentinal 2 driver for my brother at Christmas and after

Slice be gone

 Dec 26, 2014

Went to the driving range to hit a few balls and was very pleased. With the setting at CLOSED it has really taken the slice out of my tee shots.

Awesome Taylormade golf club.

 from Michigan,  Dec 13, 2014

Great purchase,and fast shipping. Had problem finding this exact club elsewhere brand new. So very happy to get this club at a great price.

Great wedges at a great price!

 from Redlands, CA,  Dec 10, 2014

Liked the look, feel and results. Will buy more as presents. Always great to find new product at great prices.

Nikr VRPO Limited Edition Driver

 from Kaneohe, Hawaii,  Dec 9, 2014

Enjoyed my Nike Pro Driver purchase, used it the day after it arrived and had excellent results. The price was right and the delivery time exceptional.

Great Driver! Love it!

 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 4, 2014

I love my new driver! Cant wait to play more in the spring!!

Quality Product

 from Arizona,  Nov 27, 2014

The club is everything as advertised. The shipping was quick and without incident. I have no qualms regarding this purchase.

Adams IDEA Pro a12 Hybrid

 from New Mexico,  Nov 12, 2014

I was worried about the smaller siize, comparied to my other hybrids, but it has been a very rewarding club. It is now one of my favorite clubs to use, either full club or choking up. I highly recommend tnis club.

good review

 from Mn.,  Nov 8, 2014

Love the new putter. It isn't as heavy as I anticipated (My old one has a lot of mass) but it feels wonderful. this one even "sings" to you when you hit it on center. Like a tuning fork. Cool. It feels like I can hit it straighter because it is a little lighter. On fast greens it is 100%. Slow greens cause me to try to push harder but then thats true with any putter. Delivery was right as

a specific total club weight

 from CA,  Nov 4, 2014

It is Lighter and longer golf clubs produce faster head speed for more ball speed and greater distance.

Didn't get to try it

 from Inglewood, Ca.,  Oct 2, 2014

I never got to try it. ordered a right handed club, I received a left handed club... I returned it, explaining the reason, but all I got was a store credit. So I used the credit to make a purchase of another item, but I really wanted to try that club.

Nice

 from Atco, NJ,  Sep 18, 2014

Great price for 2 clubs. and they work great. Used them last week and they def helped my game out

Sponsored Links What's This?