Sexual Wellness Reviews

The latest reviews on Sexual Wellness

awesome

 from Ohio,  Apr 15, 2014

This feels great! I love it, it's easy to use and comes in handy when need. The settings are nice but it's hard to turn off. I just take the top part off when I'm finished.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Item matches the descriptions.

 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 15, 2014

I have just picked up the item from the Post Office; it really matches the way the seller has described it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

California Exotics Pink Butterfly

 from Clinton Township, Michigan,  Apr 10, 2014

Hey girls, I got this for a bachelorette party. What can I say. I always go to Overstock for everything, PERIOD!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nope.

 from Wisconsin,  Apr 8, 2014

The vibration was weak. The battery life is very short and it doesn't take standard batteries. Not worth purchasing.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Nice Attire

 from Ohio,  Apr 2, 2014

I bought these for my 50 year old husband since he enjoys wearing thongs and I like seeing him in them so much. He use to have a zippered leather pair similar to these that he purchased elsewhere about 15 years ago but the material finally wore out. These ones look and feel very well made. I like them very much as he looks great in them. He also likes them a lot.......well that is except for catch

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Pantyhose Were Good Quality

 from KY,  Apr 1, 2014

Leggings fit well on the lady and looked better than the picture. ;-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Really a "Monster"

 from Albany, GA,  Mar 24, 2014

I bought this product not knowing it would have so much "girth" to it. It was too large for me and now it's just sitting in my drawer where it will remain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Oooooo!

 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 11, 2014

Extremely powerful! The batteries last for quite a while. I'm a SATISFIED customer. lol

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

The only one my wife will use.....PERIOD

 from pittsbugh,pa.,  Mar 10, 2014

WHile that you read the reviews that are wonderful, that is true, my wife is convinced this is the only one that will get her off. I laugh about it, the bullitt is very powerful and at full power it almost hard to hold in your fingers. Now, there are comments about the bullitt/wires have issues. This is true and the easiest way to solve this is to get out your CLEAR fingernail polish and

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Vibration did not work

 from Maine,  Mar 8, 2014

Immediately out of the packaging and with brand new batteries, the vibration function would not work. To check if it was user error, I tried other new batteries and checked to be sure they were put in correctly. No luck. So, it's not a bad dildo per se, but it did not vibrate, so it was not worth the money. Of course, I'm simply S.O.L., as there are no returns on sex toys.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Pure Pleasure

 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 26, 2014

This is a very satisfying product to use. I recommend it for the "more mature" couple looking for a gentle touch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

lots of toys

 from Sin City,  Feb 24, 2014

this is an all inclusive set of toys for the experimenters and amateurs alike.lots of stuff to try !!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

good product

 from louisiana,  Feb 13, 2014

turbo vibration is execllent I am happy with the purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

poor

 from Nevada,  Feb 9, 2014

not at all what I thought I was purchasing . be sure to read carefully before making a purchase in this department

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

YES!

 from Illinois,  Jan 25, 2014

Was not sure about buiying these kinds of thi8ngs online but when it arrived in a discret package and seen how nice it was I was so pleased. It definlatly hits the spot! I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Don't waste your money!

 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 18, 2014

This was a joke! I couldn't get it to come out of the sprayer, so I opened the bottle to see why. Well it wouldn't come out because there was only a small amount in the bottle! I tried the small amount with no success whatsoever! Looks like someone else returned this bottle and tried it and didn't like it and then it was sent to me! Will never order again!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Works like a charm.... but, battery cover slips.

 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 16, 2014

This was the first 'toy' that I have purchased for myself... I found it Very enjoyable. The only flaw is that the battery cover slips sometimes during my enjoyment...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Yep

 from Ky,  Jan 6, 2014

Just buy it. Trust me. Wow It packs a punch ladies.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

A Unique Party Favor

 from Jamul, CA,  Jan 4, 2014

Bought these as prizes for a Book signing party for my newest release, Protect and Correct (Breanna Hayse,). The ladies certainly seemed to enjoy the prizes as much as the book!LOL!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

A SPECIAL Christmas gify

 from Jamul, CA,  Jan 4, 2014

Bought it as a divorce present/christmas gift for my sister. By the grin on her face, I would say its it very appreciated!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?