Runner Rugs Reviews

The latest reviews on Runner Rugs

Runner Rugs

Wonderful runner!

 from Gainesville, FL,  Jun 30, 2014

Although the colors are a bit darker than expected, the rugs (we bought two) are perfect in every way--soft, beautiful, rich colors, and well-made. We love them and make the hallways gorgeous. I'd buy them again without a second thought.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Asian Hand-Tufted Multi-color flora bird rug

 from Florida,  Jun 26, 2014

Nice rug - as pictured. Has it for a few weeks. I have it at the entrance hallway, so the light background is beginning to show the dirt. Otherwise a nice looking rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Beautiful rug

 from Denver, CO,  Jun 24, 2014

This rug is just beautiful! The red is very close to the shade pictured and the pattern is detailed. The wool is very soft and the pile is not so deep that it becomes a tripping hazard. Just for accuracy's sake, though, the rug is actually 2'1" wide and 6'2" long with an additional 2" of knotted fringe AT EACH END, bringing the total length to 6'6". This was not an issue for me but it could be for

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

just as it looks

 from Washington DC,  May 31, 2014

Nice rug and pretty true to its photo. Unfortunately, it did not match my area as I had hoped.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Color Is Off

 from San Diego, CA,  May 28, 2014

Although the quality of this rug is good, the color is way off (and I have a great monitor, color wise). What shows as a vibrant gold and light beige is a dull gold and dark dirty beige ground. The pretty pops of turquoise are barely visible in the actual rug. Having said this, I'm keeping it, just not in the place I had planned. It does have a straw like odor that I hope will go away after be

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Perfect for our hallway

 from PIttsburgh, PA,  May 21, 2014

For the price, you can't beat this rug. The colors are great, and it hasn't shed like all of my other wool rugs. I'd buy this again if I needed another rug!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

runner

 from MA,  Apr 29, 2014

bought this to match an expensive rug but the weight was not a dense as other but kept the 2 runners because of match

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Color and quality issues

 from Washington, DC,  Apr 3, 2014

Received the rug yesterday and was very disappointed. After having great success in the past with Overstock rug purchases I was taken aback to receive something so off the mark both in color and dollar value. My hope was to purchase a rug in the brilliant color of royal blue as depicted instead I received a rug much more muted then depicted with color variations throughout the fibers. And while t

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Great value for the money!!!

 from New Jersey,  Mar 7, 2014

Bought this for an upstairs hallway. It brightens up the space. Great color and texture. It's a joy to walk on. I would highly recommend this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Pretty but...

 from Baldwin Hills, CA,  Mar 6, 2014

The rug is durable and pretty. The downside is it sheds quite a lot (less as the rug ages) and there is a powdery residue that accumulates daily underneath. I guess a rug pad would catch that, but still seems a bit peculiar.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

love the rug. quick delivery too

 from Greensboro, NC,  Mar 4, 2014

I'm very pleased with the rug. Good value for price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Asian Floral Rug

 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 24, 2014

This is a great rug. Colors are as overstock stated - varies; but it is not hand-tufted. It is hand-hooked which was disappointing. Customer service was excellent in finding a median for this situation. They are excellent. It is a wonderful design for our house and plan to use it well.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great

 from Mn,  Feb 20, 2014

This rug is exactly what I wanted and looks like the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Bright colors

 from Oceanside, NY,  Feb 20, 2014

Very nice rug. The colors were much brighter than they appeared on my screen, but that worked perfectly in my hallway. What appeared as brownish-red is actually a med/dark true red, and there are several shades of medium blue, tan, brown, and a bright sage green. Very flat weave that does not interfere with hall closet door.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Back to buy another one!

 from Portland, Maine,  Feb 13, 2014

I love this carpet runner so much I am back online on Overstock.com looking for complimenting throw rugs and maybe another small carpet. It is high quality and absolutely beautiful. I had a runner that was only 2 feet by 7 feet and the extra 3 feet in length and 6 inches in width make such a difference.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Gorgeous colors

 from Connecticut.,  Feb 12, 2014

I love this rug. It looks expensive for the price. Deep colors all wool and hand made. How can you go wrong. It is in my family bathroom and brings a warmth to the room that I love. Overstock you have done it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Pakistani Bokhara runner rug beige/black

 from Loudonville,NY,  Jan 21, 2014

Product came on time; colors were as depicted on screen; quality is very good; looks great on dark hardwood floor against ss-fridge; have to use rug pad underneath to prevent it from moving around; hides dirt/dog fur really well. Very pleased and would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Price and Great Rug.

 from Brentwood, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

I am so pleased that I found rugs on Overstock. This is my first purchase of a wool rug online and I was totally pleased. The background in the picture seems more gold, however, when we received the rug the back ground is more beige and perfect for my home. I bought two for my entrance and they really warm up the entrance as we have tile floors. This saved me going all over town looking for ru

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Perfect Long Runner

 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 6, 2014

This hand knotted long runner is what I've been looking for. I love it. It's prettier than the picture. It's very soft and beautifully made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great looking rug but pile height was disappointin

 from Maryland,  Dec 23, 2013

I'd give this Rust colored Bokhara runner 5 stars on appearance; it looks impressive and the colors/design in the online photo are dead on. I'm disappointed in the pile height. The online description specifies .5 inch pile. The pile height on this rug doesn't come close to this and is much thinner. Wondering if I had been sent another similar but different rug, I made a point of re-checkin

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Sponsored Links What's This?