Runner Rugs Reviews

The latest reviews on Runner Rugs

Runner Rugs

Nice rug AT A NICE PRICE

 from Boston,  Aug 21, 2014

Not a truly fine oriental rug, but what would one expect at the price. It has lovely colors and is of good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

asian hand-tufted bird wool runner

 from greater Minnesota,  Aug 11, 2014

The colors are beautiful and it is looped wool,not pile. We have had many compliments on it and it is truly unique and slightly whimsical. The bird runner does not disappoint, it will bring a smile to your face, if you are a bird/animal lover.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Gorgeous!

 from Philadelphia Pa,  Aug 11, 2014

This rug is gorgeous! Its well made, thick, and the colors are true to the photo. I was so unsure about purchasing this rug because there were no reviews but I am so glad I did! I just love love love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Positive

 from VA,  Aug 5, 2014

Color was off with what is shown on my computer screen, however I kept it anyway. It is a very pretty rug and great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Perfect!

 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Aug 4, 2014

I can't say enough about this rug. These beautiful wool runners can be so expensive, so I was a little leery paying such a great price for this. But it is FANTASTIC! I absolutely love the way the rug looks on my wood floors, and it feels so great underfoot. It is a wonderful pile for a runner in a high-traffic area (hallway past the entrance). It is beautifully made!! I would buy from this rug mak

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Ref/Navy Indo Rug

 from Midway, Utah,  Jul 27, 2014

Very Nice rug, looks great in the Hallway... good quality...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Beautiful rug

 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 19, 2014

We almost missed this since it was listed as a "geometric" pattern. Very happy with the look -- it was a touch expensive but the wool is very soft and weave quality looks first-rate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Indo hand tufted runner

 from Fairfax, VA,  Jul 14, 2014

Product sheds a lot of fiber. What a mess despite days of vacuming.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Asian Hand-Tufted Multi-color flora bird rug

 from Florida,  Jun 26, 2014

Nice rug - as pictured. Has it for a few weeks. I have it at the entrance hallway, so the light background is beginning to show the dirt. Otherwise a nice looking rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Beautiful rug

 from Denver, CO,  Jun 24, 2014

This rug is just beautiful! The red is very close to the shade pictured and the pattern is detailed. The wool is very soft and the pile is not so deep that it becomes a tripping hazard. Just for accuracy's sake, though, the rug is actually 2'1" wide and 6'2" long with an additional 2" of knotted fringe AT EACH END, bringing the total length to 6'6". This was not an issue for me but it could be for

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

just as it looks

 from Washington DC,  May 31, 2014

Nice rug and pretty true to its photo. Unfortunately, it did not match my area as I had hoped.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Color Is Off

 from San Diego, CA,  May 28, 2014

Although the quality of this rug is good, the color is way off (and I have a great monitor, color wise). What shows as a vibrant gold and light beige is a dull gold and dark dirty beige ground. The pretty pops of turquoise are barely visible in the actual rug. Having said this, I'm keeping it, just not in the place I had planned. It does have a straw like odor that I hope will go away after be

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Perfect for our hallway

 from PIttsburgh, PA,  May 21, 2014

For the price, you can't beat this rug. The colors are great, and it hasn't shed like all of my other wool rugs. I'd buy this again if I needed another rug!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Color and quality issues

 from Washington, DC,  Apr 3, 2014

Received the rug yesterday and was very disappointed. After having great success in the past with Overstock rug purchases I was taken aback to receive something so off the mark both in color and dollar value. My hope was to purchase a rug in the brilliant color of royal blue as depicted instead I received a rug much more muted then depicted with color variations throughout the fibers. And while t

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Great value for the money!!!

 from New Jersey,  Mar 7, 2014

Bought this for an upstairs hallway. It brightens up the space. Great color and texture. It's a joy to walk on. I would highly recommend this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Pretty but...

 from Baldwin Hills, CA,  Mar 6, 2014

The rug is durable and pretty. The downside is it sheds quite a lot (less as the rug ages) and there is a powdery residue that accumulates daily underneath. I guess a rug pad would catch that, but still seems a bit peculiar.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

love the rug. quick delivery too

 from Greensboro, NC,  Mar 4, 2014

I'm very pleased with the rug. Good value for price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Asian Floral Rug

 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 24, 2014

This is a great rug. Colors are as overstock stated - varies; but it is not hand-tufted. It is hand-hooked which was disappointing. Customer service was excellent in finding a median for this situation. They are excellent. It is a wonderful design for our house and plan to use it well.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great

 from Mn,  Feb 20, 2014

This rug is exactly what I wanted and looks like the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Bright colors

 from Oceanside, NY,  Feb 20, 2014

Very nice rug. The colors were much brighter than they appeared on my screen, but that worked perfectly in my hallway. What appeared as brownish-red is actually a med/dark true red, and there are several shades of medium blue, tan, brown, and a bright sage green. Very flat weave that does not interfere with hall closet door.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?