Recreation Room Reviews

The latest reviews on Recreation Room

Game Table

 May 17, 2015

Great table for the money! One of those toys that the kids will use for several weeks and then no more for a long time so we didn't want to shell out a lot of money. Great delivery and service.

A roulette layout with ALL BLACK, NO RED NUMBERS?

 May 16, 2015

I bought this for some research about probabilities for a book I'm writing. Fortunately, I won't be using it for any kind of gaming with friends, and I already know all the red/black numbers. If I want to use this in a video, I'll have to get red fabric paint to trace over the numbers. The layout also has the 0 at the head of the layout, but the 00 is at the foot right below the middle column. Th

Excited!

 May 15, 2015

I haven't open the box yet. But cannot wait to put this pool table together.

a "Fair" Hokey Table

 May 11, 2015

I normally do not write reviews but this one is important. The table looks great but the quality I would say Fair, specially the scoring mechanism. When you score a goal it doesn't only go in all the way and sometimes it will count it as double and sometimes not at all. I ended up returning it and they charged me over $100 for the return. If Fair is enough for you, go for it.

DJ3

 May 8, 2015

The package was delivered as scheduled. When we opened the box we found that we had 4 left legs. We contacted customer service and was shipped 4 new legs which were 2 inches shorter than the original legs and we had to drill our own holes to line the base of the table with the legs. Now we have noticed that the side panel is too short. Good price, but horrible idea to purchase an item like th

nice set

 May 8, 2015

Could use instructions as to what to do with all the tools and extras for stick shaping and tip work, but the balls are nice and that's why we got it.

Nice little set

 May 1, 2015

This is a good size for a travel set. Not as large as a coffee table set, but pieces are big enough. Finish is nice and recipient was happy.

It's alright

 Apr 29, 2015

First one came in damaged, 2nd one was fine.

I love this!!

 Apr 29, 2015

I bought this for me, I looove it.

For a gift

 Apr 29, 2015

It is nice for a gift, not the best..

great for your friendly poker game

 Apr 28, 2015

i got this for when i host poker games, to go on a 48" round table and it's been great. it's very heavy (which makes that "case" kind of useless) but unfolds well onto the table, and really makes a difference for games. the chips, as people have mentioned, are cheap, but i have friends who bring their fancy chips -- i think that's my next poker purchase!

Gift for the hubby!

 Apr 26, 2015

Beautiful kit, looks like photo. My husband was very happy with it!

Great Product - Fast Shipping

 Apr 25, 2015

Great product and fast shipping are what makes Overstock the best!

hanging bar lamp

 Apr 24, 2015

very nice product. we have it hanging over the bar in the man cave

Fit for a King

 Apr 23, 2015

This is a lovely addition to the game room. Easy to hang, and great to play.

good deal

 Apr 23, 2015

Everybody playing hand and foot liked them

alyssa

 Apr 23, 2015

they loved it fits on all the tables!

Mom's new toy

 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this for my 96 year young mother who lives in a Sr. living community. She plays it everyday. She even calls me to help her make a move she is not sure of. I plan to buy one of my own.

Very nice for price

 Apr 21, 2015

I searched for a long time for a dart board and cabinet set that closed, had dry erase scoreboards, and did not have a sports team or alcohol advertising on it. This board satisfied all of my requirements and was very reasonably priced. It is now handing in our new "Man Cave" and we are enjoying it very much.

Fun game

 Apr 21, 2015

Good for tailgating and at home - kids and adults.

Sponsored Links What's This?