Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*

Recreation Room Reviews

The latest reviews on Recreation Room

Great Family Room Addition

 Jan 24, 2015

The table was easy to put together, and very solid table. It is my families favorite game in our family room.

why built in ash trays???

 Jan 23, 2015

love the table and its versatility. hate the built in metal ashtrays that serve no purpose what-so-ever. in the photo, i thought they were cup holders. no.....going to see if i can get some crafty person to "modify" those. and really...room for TWELVE cigarettes at a table that seats 4?

My son loves this cue.

 Jan 22, 2015

My son's tip is that this cue is not made for breaking. He uses bar's cue for that

********

 Jan 20, 2015

This was a gift for my father-in-law and he loves it . He was very impressed with the stick and case ,overall I would say its a winner.

My son, loves this dart board ❤️

 from Florida,  Jan 16, 2015

I bought this item for my son who is in college. He and his roommates spend hours playing darts😍. My son can't say enough about this game and how much fun it is! Very cool that it is digital, super modern:))). Love it!

Christmas present

 Jan 14, 2015

I have been looking for a pool stick for quite awhile. I was going to go with another design but when I saw this, I told my husband this is the one I wanted for a late Christmas present. I just love it, the design is beautiful and all my friends likes it. And I am pleased that the case for it was not damaged in the shipping. I would recommend this product to other people.

Sonia

 Jan 14, 2015

I was a little disappointed because some of the hardware was missing and we could not put this together on Christmas Day as we planned! We had cousins coming over that week and were quite disappointed that they could not play together. A washer and bumper were missing and we have since then received the 2 items but it took a couple weeks. The table itself was not too difficult to assemble and

Perfect for my son

 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 14, 2015

This small chess set is perfect for my 6 yr old son. The pieces are magnetic so they don't fall off easily. The drawers are great for storing the pieces when not in use. My only complaint is you cannot open 1 drawer alone, you have to open both at the same time... it's a bit awkward. Overall, great product for new Chess player!

Wood CHess

 from Tx,  Jan 13, 2015

Not very good quality, smaller than expected. Came w/ corner crunched in.

Great once you get all the correct parts

 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 9, 2015

We got this table for a Christmas present for our son. Building the table took much longer than 15 minutes. With 2 people, it took about an hour. Check out the instructional video on the manufacturer's website before building. We had some problems with the parts that came -- missing screws and had one wrong rod. We contacted the manufacturer, and they were very good about getting us replaceme

Foosball FUN

 from Lansing, MI,  Jan 9, 2015

The whole family loves this foosball table! I searched high and low for a good priced, high quality table and settled on this one. After reading several reviews about how long it took to set up various tables, I was pleased that this one had all the men attached in the box. It took longer than the 15 minutes they claim but very straightforward. Solid, heavy table. We like the guards over the ends.

Certified Personal Trainer

 Jan 7, 2015

My son loves this table. It is built very well.

awesome dartboard!!

 from Ormond beach, Florida,  Jan 7, 2015

my boyfriend plays darts once a week with his friends .. he never had a dartboard of his own but always wanted one ... he loves this one. Very nice/sturdy wood... and looks really nice when closed too!!

Chess Set

 Jan 7, 2015

This was so much better in person. Very nice.

overstock is amazing!!

 Jan 6, 2015

foosball table was perfect for the age group and is working out very well!! thanks to overstock for redirecting the delivery Xmas was a SCORE!! Incredible customer service.

We're having a great time with hathaway Sidekick

 from North Carolina,  Jan 5, 2015

We purchased this for our elementary aged boys for Christmas. We are having a great time with this table top fooseball. My husband and I can play on one side and our boys on the other and we are having so much fun! The boys really get into playing on this table on their own as well. This set only has three rods per side and it is a smaller game surface so there are dead spots where the plastic pla

Best Price Around

 Jan 5, 2015

This was the big gift this year and it fit perfectly into the space I had created for it. It is solid, easy to put together, but not so easy to move by myself. I managed and we have already logged over 100 games since Christmas

Great Concept, Poor Execution

 Jan 4, 2015

Here are the good features of this storage bench: 1) great concept to store cues and balls out of sight all while providing extra seating 2) dark mahogany stain matched my pool table perfectly as if I bought it as a set 3) relatively easy to assemble although the instructions could have been drafted more clearly. Now for two design flaws that caused me to give this storage bench an average rating

cue stick

 Jan 2, 2015

My cue stick came in 3 days and I am very pleased w/ it. Shoots straight as an arrow.

Lets play Poker

 Jan 2, 2015

Perfect table size - Lots of room

Sponsored Links What's This?