Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance

Recreation Room Reviews

The latest reviews on Recreation Room

Bright light

 Aug 24, 2016

Great signature piece for my bar. Love it

Mary

 Aug 23, 2016

Instructions on how to play are insufficient and I am unable to use the game

Great addition to the family game room!

 Aug 21, 2016

This Dart Board goes great with our family game room decor! It was exactly as described.

A must to protect your walls

 Aug 20, 2016

We still get a stray dart beyond this on occasion, but it has helped minimize the damage tremendously.

Nice board.

 Aug 20, 2016

Gets a lot of use at our cottage and has held up well.

Product is great! Delivery not so much!

 Aug 20, 2016

Though the felt is a little thin, we've also been playing nonstop. Other than that, the table is great! Ours arrived damaged so Overstock sent a replacement which still arrived with slight damages but much better than the first. Though we were able to get a credit for the trouble, it took them OVER A MONTH to have the original picked up! We were offered and paid for "White Glove Delivery" in which

Family value

 Aug 17, 2016

Well built and worth the price. The assembly took a clever teen and his engineer dad about half a day to complete.

Heavyweight champ

 Aug 17, 2016

This bad boy is the real deal. Pub worthy. Heavy duty and heavy weight; you'll need to stake this to a wall stud, seriously. Ideal for our teen hangout and great fun

Dominos

 Aug 15, 2016

Perfect, but case could be more durable.

Beautiful!

 Aug 13, 2016

Great value for the price, highly recommend.

Old school fun!

 Aug 12, 2016

This game system has all of the games my husband enjoyed as a kid. This worked right out of the box and has provided so much fun for my family. The controller is a bit slower to respond, but that really does provide an authentic experience of how it was "back in the day"!

Pool Cue Holder

 Aug 11, 2016

Decent Pool Cue Holder for pool sticks. Fits perfectly in my pool room. It is a black matte finish as describe.

Great table!

 Aug 10, 2016

Bought this table for Christmas after reading countless reviews on multiple sites. We are very happy with this table. Very good quality and looks nice. Love the safety handles.

FL mom

 Aug 5, 2016

works great in the game room while hiding the pools sticks and accessories. comfortable top to sit on. Love it

Poor Quality

 Aug 4, 2016

The balls would get stuck while shooting also the legs broke on it after 3wks. My boys are just using the backboard now n their room since we put it on their wall.

Disappointed

 Aug 2, 2016

Please actually read this and look at the photos- the boxes that the product was shipped are completely fine. It is the quality of the product and the fact that the table shipped is the 4 year old model and not the new model that your website claims it is. IT IS NOT A SHIPPING ISSUE. I will send you photos of the boxes. Did a lot of research and thought this would be the one. Be careful Warr

Great quality

 Aug 2, 2016

Great quality. Perfect gift

Ms

 Jul 30, 2016

It looked too much like a kitchen clock and I wanted it for my family room.

Me

 Jul 27, 2016

Pretty solid unit, I like it

Nice Item

 Jul 23, 2016

The set was very good and I am enjoying it now.

Sponsored Links What's This?