Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta

Recreation Room Reviews

The latest reviews on Recreation Room

Air Hockey Table Cover

 Jul 2, 2015

Excellent fit for Hathaway Face-Off 5-foot Air Hockey Table

Excellent

 Jul 2, 2015

This was a Christmas gift for our nephew and he loves it and so does the entire neighborhood.

21st birthday gift

 Jun 29, 2015

This set was well crafted and a nice grown up set. Looked just like the picture and was a quality set for the money

Great Value Set

 Jun 29, 2015

I got this for my husband to use for poker night with the guys, he wanted a set with some weight to the chips and this is perfect! Great set for the price!

Woodman checkers

 Jun 28, 2015

expected the board too be a lot larger. Disappointed for the price

toy like

 Jun 27, 2015

this table is tiny, wobbly, and more of a toy than a game table

Great Product

 Jun 26, 2015

Fantastic Looking and just as shown

Lots of assembly

 Jun 26, 2015

Foosball table needs complete assembly...took a long time, but all pieces were there and went together well. Hopefully it will hold up to our grands...doesn't seem very sturdy though...

Highly recommend

 Jun 24, 2015

I am a female. The weight is good on this pool cue. It is attractive. I notice my shots are more precise. No damage during shipping. The case is sturdy however, I almost threw away my replacement tips. They were in the bottom of the shipping box and not the pool case.

Chips

 Jun 21, 2015

These are the heavy duty quality chips

Great looking but!

 Jun 21, 2015

Had to seen two back because of the Coca- Cola logo not being straight on the seat. The other also was damaged on the round metal seat part.

Poker game enhanced

 Jun 19, 2015

Really enjoy playing with these chips. Have a great feel. Nice carrying case.

Coca Cola Clock

 Jun 18, 2015

We love our new clock. It's cute and the neon is kind of a kick, but we won't light that up all the time. It arrived in good shape and on time. My only complaint is that the white-colored hands are hard to see from very far away. Therefore, it makes it kind of hard to tell time! The hands appear darker in the picture than they actually are. But it's a great clock!

Retro style

 Jun 16, 2015

Love it! Love that the neon can be turned off separately from the clock.

Awesome

 Jun 12, 2015

Kids can't stop playing it. One mini statue head broke off but super glue fixed it

BEAR DOWN WILDCATS

 Jun 10, 2015

Ping Pong, Beer Pong balls with the best college logo of The University of Arizona. Thanks again Overstock for an amazing deal with little hassle.

DDB

 Jun 6, 2015

I have bought 3 sets already as all my friends wanted a set. These have numbers instead of dots and are easier to play with. A very good buy

Chinese Board game

 May 31, 2015

I am a game collector (over 1,000 games in my collection) and I recommend this set for your enjoyment. It is worth the price paid.

Backgammon Set

 May 31, 2015

I recommend this set as I am an avid backgammon set collector. It seems to be worth the price paid and should not disappoint.

SLACZ

 May 31, 2015

Love it. I keeps great time and looks great in my room.

Sponsored Links What's This?