Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Racquet Sports Reviews

The latest reviews on Racquet Sports

Great strings

 Mar 27, 2016

Hybrid these with Babolat Hurricanes.

A Great Classic

 Mar 8, 2016

Stiff and light, the Hammer was and is a great racquet for an advanced player.

Play Pickleball

 Dec 29, 2015

This was a big hit with my Grandson (11 years). Pickleball is getting popular with the kids.

Decent Basis

 Dec 16, 2015

Honestly, I bought the book to be part of a gag gift. I did thumb through it before coupling it with a VHS copy of Richard Simmons "Sweatin' to the Oldies"; and found that it gives fairly good suggestions for basic strength. This book is neither going to teach you have to play badminton nor give you the edge to make the Olympic team, but it does provide good general fitness routines and informat

Perfect Racquet

 Nov 19, 2015

Purchased for my teenage daughter as a first racquet. She was borrowing her coaches racquet (this one) and loved it. Lightweight with an enlarged sweetspot. Great racquet, great price.

Terrible quality

 Nov 15, 2015

I bought this racket and within a month I had to regrip both rackets if it was just one I would have thought it was just a fluke I would not buy this again

Awesome buy!

 Nov 13, 2015

nice racquet..light-weight, and suits my style of play. I have been using this one since over a year now!

Julie

 Oct 17, 2015

Wish I could find another one! Would buy it as a back up!!!! Love it!

Family Loved It!

 Sep 3, 2015

I paid a little extra for this set but it was worth it. Very sturdy construction and was the hit of the party! I see us using this set for many years to come!

Great racquet

 Aug 28, 2015

I purchased 2 racquets one for me and one for my Dad so we could play tennis together. The process of buying it was great because Overstock gave you instructions on how to measur the inside of your palm so that the grip is inline for you. great quality!

Great for gift

 Jun 9, 2015

I ordered two of these for my tennis team to give to our coaches. Worked as a great gift for anyone of any age. The only thing is that like most tennis balls big or small it is a bit hard to write on with a sharpie marker.

Mom

 Jun 5, 2015

fun but a little hard for young kids to play with

LOVE IT

 Apr 8, 2015

this is the third time I have bought a HEAD Ti tennis racquet. It's the best racquet I haven't found a replacement in 15 years. I love it. I am a 2;5 to 3.0 player.

Nice Intermediate Racket

 Feb 21, 2015

Felt natural in the hand from the start. Great control for my game.

AWESOME!

 Jan 30, 2015

Great lightweight racquet! Excellent control.

Head IS-12

 from Garden Grove, CA,  Sep 3, 2014

Light weight, power and stiff. The most important thing is the great price with free shipping charged at Overstock.com. I will buy more from it.

i would give it a 4.5, as 4 on quality& 5 on value

 from San Jose, California,  Aug 23, 2014

I am at the turning point between beginner and intermediate and I have been looking for something similar to replace my previous old willison racket. This one is a lot lighter than my previous 15 year old racket, yet not the lightest with all the latest technology. The reason i kept the old one for this long is because, 1) that was a gift from my dad when i was 10. 2) althought it is heavy, i lik

Great racquet for developing players

 from New York,  Aug 19, 2014

This is my current preferred racquet. It's described as a "tweener" racquet, offering a balance of power and control. It fits that description wonderfully. If you're a 2.5 to 4.0 player and want a racquet that doesn't go too far in any style, then this is a great choice. It has a 102 sq in head, which is not "oversized" but on the larger side of midplus. I find it very forgiving on off-center hit

Great

 from state college, pa,  Aug 7, 2014

I haven't used it much but your stupid site keeps pestering me about leaving a rating so here it is.

Great racquet for price

 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 25, 2014

This racquet is my back up but I use it more often now as the design is sporty with light weigh. I was not aware that it came without a bag. The string tension is stiff as " one size fits all " . It takes several times to break into it or if one can afford : re - string it. Overall, it's very worth the money.

Sponsored Links What's This?