Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever

Pretend Play Reviews

The latest reviews on Pretend Play

Sooo Cute!

 Aug 30, 2016

This is the cutest little kitchen. Our two year old granddaughter loves it. There is more than a little assembly required but someone who can read directions and use an electric drill will have no problem.

Scoop chairs for first graders!

 Aug 30, 2016

These are great - can't wait to share then w my kiddos

great

 Aug 29, 2016

the quality of this item is absolutist great

Cheap

 Aug 24, 2016

very cheap. I bought and is not worth it. Don't buy

Me

 Aug 24, 2016

Bought two for our granddaughters, and they both loved them! They lie down and enjoy their "secret compartments" underneath to hide their treasures......love them.

Cute!

 Aug 24, 2016

Love this very cute great in the girls room!

Adorable

 Aug 24, 2016

even though I returned this

Cape Cottage

 Aug 23, 2016

Small but cute for 1-2 year olds

Toy chest

 Aug 22, 2016

It was smaller then I expected.

Play kitchen I've been looking for

 Aug 21, 2016

My husband just put it together yesterday, so I can't provide an opinion on how it will hold up, but so far I'm very happy with my choice. I got this kitchen for my 16 month old daughter after comparing lots and lots of other play kitchens. Seriously, I probably looked at every wood play kitchen on the market. A bit obsessive, I know, but it's a big purchase and a toy I hope to be enjoyed for man

Melissa and Doug Terrific Toppers

 Aug 20, 2016

My grand daughter was thrilled great gift and great presentation!

Teacher

 Aug 20, 2016

I ordered these for my kindergarten students to use while doing silent reading. They are a hit!

Great

 Aug 19, 2016

My kids love it. Was really easy to fix. Highly recommend.

Bookshelf

 Aug 19, 2016

I purchased this for my grands playroom. It is easy to assemble and sturdy. The white finish is lovely. Only thing for me, wish I would have measured the cubby heights before purchasing as many of the books I want to use it for are too tall, so they have to be put on their sides.

My daughter loves it

 Aug 19, 2016

Easy to put together, and it's a great size for my daughters room.

Just perfect

 Aug 18, 2016

Love this toy box it's perfect size for my granddaughters toys!

Great for teaching!

 Aug 18, 2016

My children in my daycare love playing with these food items. We also use them as a teaching tool.

Great for Kids

 Aug 18, 2016

We purchased this toy box for our son's nursery. I was concerend with having a toy box that would cause harm (for example, a slamming lid) but this one is great! The lid has a safety latch that prevents it from slamming down on little fingers. Actually, it doesn't even close all the way, leaving a tiny gap to ensure safety. It was very simple to put together. I'm 6 months pregnant and did it alone

Great set

 Aug 17, 2016

My granddaughter loves this play set.

Grands Love this Grill

 Aug 17, 2016

My grands love this little grill. It is a great product

Sponsored Links What's This?