Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Pillows & Protectors Reviews

The latest reviews on Pillows & Protectors

Pillows & Protectors

Great!

 Jun 26, 2016

Love them all. Comfy material.

good protection

 Jun 26, 2016

great for a family of allergy and asthma people

Ok not great

 Jun 26, 2016

These pillow protectors are not as thick as I thought they would be. They are opaque so you can see through to patterns on pillow ticking. I'm not sure they will be as protective as my past pillow protectors.

Perfect size

 Jun 24, 2016

I ordered these to replace a cushion on a love seat my dog had ruined by laying on it over the years. 2 of these fit perfectly and I we could continue to use that love seat. They fill out the pillow shams perfectly and look great.

Very Comfy

 Jun 24, 2016

I purchased these pillows to fill my sham pillow covers, and I really did not expect them to be as comfortable as they are, but now they have replaced my down pillows as my main pillows. I am a side sleeper, and they are sooooo comfortable and overstuffed. They give just enough to make side sleeping enjoyable!

High quality, but contains only one casing

 Jun 23, 2016

I usually spend so much time researching things, I don't know how I missed that this price is for one case only. So now we are saving for #2. Very crisp and nice, zipper works well.

Just as described.

 Jun 23, 2016

Love these pillows, would buy again. I've slept on them 2 nights and have no complaints.

Just what I needed.

 Jun 22, 2016

Good quality & good price !

Excellent quality and affordable

 Jun 22, 2016

Excellent quality and reasonable prices.

Great pillows

 Jun 22, 2016

No complaints here very comfortable

hard cover

 Jun 22, 2016

Don't like how it feels "hard" under the pillow case

Jones

 Jun 22, 2016

Nice quality but loses puffiness quickly

Super soft.

 Jun 22, 2016

Love these. Firm yet fluffy

Good quality

 Jun 22, 2016

These are good quality pillow protectors.

Bobbie - Southaven, MS

 Jun 22, 2016

Good pillow to use with euro shams I purchased.

Really Good

 Jun 20, 2016

The protectors easily slide over my pillows, and there's no way you can tell they're vinyl on the underside. Thy also prevent the pillowcase from sliding around as much as they normally do. The only complaint I have is that the zippers are a little fragile, and you have to be very careful opening and closing them. Otherwise, these are my go-to's.

Cotton Pillow Protector (Set of 6)

 Jun 19, 2016

Cotton fabric is nice.. True to size.

Nice

 Jun 19, 2016

These protect our pillows from allergens and dust, not to mention yellowing from age. Much easier to replace a pillow protector than to find the right pillows for our needs.

Exactly as promised

 Jun 18, 2016

Soft, wash well, comfy to sleep in. Fits my pillow top mattress very well. Love the colors I chose.

susan

 Jun 18, 2016

Excellent price for this pack of pillow protectors

Sponsored Links What's This?