Pet Supplies Reviews

The latest reviews on Pet Supplies

Easy installation

 from Georgia,  Jul 22, 2014

The seat cover is as pictured. It is easy to install. The fabric which it is made of is of good quality. However, I have a large dog (85 lbs) and it isn't quite large enough. The stretchy under the seat straps do not hold it firmly enough for his wiggling around so the seat portion bunches up slightly and leaves a portion of the seat uncovered. I think if you had a little dog like the picture s

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Perfect pet bed for the porch

 from North Carolina,  Jul 22, 2014

Love this bed for my small dog. It's raised to allow airflow, keeps her cooler in the summer. Has padding in the bed for extra comfort.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

pet stairs

 from north carolina,  Jul 21, 2014

cant wait to get these pet steps. bought same steps in 2010. still have them and still is same great shape. getting second set for living room area as the dogs are getting old and couch is just to high to be jumping down from. currently moving the bedrooms steps to living area until bed time each day. These are soft stairs and my dog that weighed 40 lbs had no trouble going up and down.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

She loves it!!

 from Houston, TX,  Jul 21, 2014

Just received this bed and she LOVES it!! Hoping it will launder well in the washer. The only con of this product is that I misunderstood the product description. Thought the pillow cover & bed were zippered for easy laundering, but it's only the bed. It is very soft. The medium is the perfect size for our 16# Shih Tzu. Construction looks very good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Dog LOVES it

 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 21, 2014

The dog took to this right away. He loves to paw at it and "wrestle" with the pillow insert a little bit to ensure it is perfectly comfortable before lying down. I may have to buy another for my son's room when he sleeps in there.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great bags, if only they weren't made in China

 from Vancouver/ WA,  Jul 20, 2014

The Green, lavender scented bags are great. They are thick, smell great, and hide the sight of the stuff we don't want to see. There are two problems for us, first is that they are made in China and the second is that our local feed store can't seem to get them in. We have asked repeatedly and for weeks they have not received them. Other than that this is a great product that we love and wish was

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Dog Bed Defect

 from Portland, OR,  Jul 20, 2014

When I unwrapped the bed from its packaging, the pull on the zipper fell off along with a broken piece of metal, so it was useless for opening and removing the cover to wash it. The company graciously agreed to send me a second one. When I unwrapped it it from its packaging, the zipper pull mechanism was whole but would not budget. Despite a variety of efforts, some involving a pliers, I could not

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Great Crates

 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 20, 2014

We bought 2 of these for travel. They are strong, well made and have safety features with gate openings, far better wire strength than m any other crates. The price was far better than any other distributor. I recommend highly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Well made and solid. Perfect for my older cat

 from Rhode Island,  Jul 20, 2014

My 16 yr old cat is old and has short legs. This is an ideal design for him. Exactly what I had in mind. The product was shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. Very solid construction. Highly recommended for one or multiple cats.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nice design wish it workes

 from seattle, wa,  Jul 19, 2014

Unfortunately did not work when we did batteries or plug in. Like the title says nice design wish it worked.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Excellent product

 from Washington, D.C. area,  Jul 19, 2014

This item in double the retail cost?! Just don't understand....9.99 in any pet store....online popular pricing is 8.99 per.....Is it perhaps 10 boxes??

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Hurray! No more icky litter box!

 from Connecticut,  Jul 19, 2014

I love, love, love my two cats and wouldn't be without them. But my new place has no place for a litter box that isn't out in the open. I don't like tracking litter and looking at cat poo every day on my way to the bathroom. This cabinet is great. It's atrractive, sturdy, and big enough for my largish-sized cat to use it comfortably. She is a litter box tyrant, so if it didn't work, I'd know abou

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Serta Super Pillowtop Memory Foam Pet Bed

 from High Ridge, MO,  Jul 19, 2014

We have two very finicky dogs, a blind Siberian Huskey and a Black Lab mix. They both love the new dog bed and take turns laying on it. During the summer they have a usual spot to lay and that is in front of an air conditioning vent, and they take turns going to the bed and the vent. I think their use of the bed is the best advertisement.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Four Panel Pet Gate

 from OKC,  Jul 19, 2014

This is a good product, but can be heavy and cumbersome if you need to move it very much. Other than that, and the fact that it's expensive, I have no complaints.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great product!

 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Jul 19, 2014

Good product, very soft, nice plush. Wish my dog wouldn't chew up her beds, but for a non-chewer, this is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

excellent for the price

 from florida,  Jul 19, 2014

Great for my kitten but will be too small when she gets to be adult sized.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

convenient side open door

 from Mohnton , PA,  Jul 18, 2014

Fits in back seat of my car- ford mustang with seats up or folded down. Side open door is convenient to get dog into crate when in back seat. Folds down to flat size, light weight to carry and move.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

good quality product

 from Mohnton , PA,  Jul 18, 2014

Crate sets up and folds down easily. Fabric is strong and waterproof.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

My kitty purple castle

 from Salem ,ohio,  Jul 18, 2014

Love,love,love this cat tree. It is so unique .sold it as soon as I put it on display . Had to order two more.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Old cat says thank you!

 from Quincy, MA,  Jul 18, 2014

Perfect for my old cat to get up on my bed which she had stopped trying to do because it was getting too difficult for her. It was money well spent on a great product at a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?