Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day

Pet Grooming Reviews

The latest reviews on Pet Grooming

Heavy duty

 May 24, 2016

Great buy for the price. I'll buy another.

Grooming table

 May 22, 2016

I got this to groom my Maltese. It doesn't stay still so it makes it almost impossible to groom my dog. I can't use it. A waste of $$ for me.

Judy C.

 May 17, 2016

I don't know why I waited so long to get this wonderful helper. No bending over the bathtub to bathe the dog. No back ache afterward. Allows for a much more thorough washing without the hassles.. Had to bathe him a bunch of times after he and a skunk had a disagreement. The difference before the tub and after was night and day. Both of us are very pleased.

A great help for controlling my standard poodle

 May 15, 2016

As they say, the right equipment makes all the difference in a project. I'd been using a shorter grooming arm and the dog was all over the table. This new arm is not only taller, but adjustable in process, so I can make changes mid-grooming without having to take the dog off the table.The 4 stars is because the loop is a little flimsy, but workable.

Great Grooming Table

 May 9, 2016

Purchased this table for touch ups (hair and nails) between grooming visits. It's very sturdy and stable. The size easily accommodates our 4 small dogs weighing from 5 to 15 pounds. The arm and lead are both adjustable making it a perfect fit for each dog. The base rotates smoothly and has rubber feet to keep it from sliding. We use disinfecting wipes for easy clean up after each use. This is a mu

Not what I expected

 May 8, 2016

Missing 2 screws, which I happened to have same size in my toolbox. Hose does not fit securely and will require a clamp to securely hold it in place. If you would like a longer hose, or like it to sit higher (it needs to be higher and the hose length will not work unless you're doing this outside and you're just draining on the ground) there are product recommendations given as part of the directi

Great

 May 5, 2016

Works better than expected

Only used once-itching stopped

 May 4, 2016

So glad I bought this==dog is so happy!

Great Addition

 May 3, 2016

This is an absolute necessity to go along with the tub. It is at the right angle and step height to allow our young and old dogs to get into and out of the tub.

Fantastic

 May 3, 2016

My wife had been bathing our four long haired dogs in the shower and getting sore knees and back in the process. One of the older dogs had some problems being turned. With this tub, she is able to bathe them without the pain or fear of injuring the older dogs. The ladder is an absolute necessity. It just works.

E

 Apr 29, 2016

Works well on my Great Dane

Mccullys

 Apr 25, 2016

Light weight and sharp...safe

pet grooming table

 Apr 24, 2016

this is a great table sturdy and a good price.

Very poor quality

 Apr 24, 2016

drain hose is loose ! Comes with a shower head but not a hose. Not worth it.

GREAT ADDITION TO DOG EAR CLEANING

 Apr 23, 2016

FINALLY SOMETHING THAT IS NOT A LIQUID AND DOES NOT CAUSE SO MUCH WORK TO CLEAN DOG EARS THANK YOU

Sue

 Apr 23, 2016

Works like a charm drying my golden retriever!

Nice

 Apr 22, 2016

The label says it all it is what it is very very soft feel my dogs looks and feels lovely

Robert B.

 Apr 17, 2016

Great Product...Recommend to anyone in need of a grooming table.

Great!

 Apr 16, 2016

I needed another comb for my dog, this easily completes his grooming treatment and process!

Love it!

 Apr 16, 2016

Very stable! Comfortable for my medium size dog!

Sponsored Links What's This?