Pet Carriers & Travel Reviews

The latest reviews on Pet Carriers & Travel

Dog loves it

 May 27, 2015

Easy to hook up to seat belt. The dog lives sitting in it and enjoys looking out the window.

FromAL2FL

 May 27, 2015

This is an awesome stroller! Sturdy, smooth to push and my 16 lb mini schnauzer LOVES to ride in it. I've had it over a year now and use it frequently. It still performs as well as when I took it out of the box! Parent tray isn't as deep as it needs to be so water bottle, coffee cup or soda bounce. Love the side pocket for collapsible water bowl and the interior clip ring to harness him in so

Meh, Ok I guess.

 May 26, 2015

I wish I would have known it doesn't work without headrests.

Decent

 May 26, 2015

Soft and nice size, but my cat is able to get out quite easily with the Velcro.

Cute & Lightweight

 May 26, 2015

Love the pretty pink color. Is very lightweight and easy to fold with one hand. Rolls smoothly. The zippers are a little hard to get started and it didn't come assembled. The directions for assembly were very vague.

Great Carrier - Smells like Plastic

 May 25, 2015

I was impressed with the carrier itself and the great features. I love the removable bed and all of the small details, such as the petting window. However, the two carriers I purchased (one pink and one blue) were delivered smelling strongly of plastic and chemicals. In addition, there were a lot of loose strings. The smell is overbearing! I have had the carriers airing out outside for two day

NIce roadster but..

 May 24, 2015

The front wheel of the roadster is difficult to remove and replace. The mechanism the keeps it attached to the shaft is slipping into the inside of the shaft and must be dug out with a screwdriver each time the wheel is removed. This is a problem because the roadster is too tall to store in my hatchback without removing the wheels. Other than that this is a very nice product with plenty of room fo

Two traveling dogs

 May 23, 2015

Have not used yet but they very sturdy and well made.

CANDY CANE KITTY

 May 22, 2015

I BOUGHT THIS BAG BECAUSE IT LOOKS LIKE A VERY EXPENSIV EWOMAN'S PURSE--I WANT TO TAKE MY KITTY IN PLACES WHERE THEY SHOULDN'T KNOW I HAVE MY KITTY---ALL "KITTING" ASIDE, THE BAG IS REALLY PRETTY--STURDY AND WILL HOLD A 12 LB CAT--BUT I WOULDN'T SUGGEST ANY LARGER THAN THAT. THE ONLY DRAWBACK IS ONE OPENING--AND THAT'S FROM THE TOP. FORTUNATELY THIS KITTY IS NOT A HOUDINI--VERY NICE!!!

My dog is 10x happier!

 May 22, 2015

We use this to take our dogs on rides and road trips. It is waterproof and great at keeping fur at bay. Just don't roll down the windows because the wind current will still make the fur go all over the place. It may also be a little on the smaller size if you use the hammock style and you scoot your front seats all the way up (we're short!😊)

PERFECT pet taxis

 May 20, 2015

BEST pet taxi for my cats. I use this when I take my cats to the vet, and they each weigh 12-14 lbs and fit fine in them. I carry both of my cats in these at the same time/same trip to the vet with no issues at all. Love the different options of how you can carry this tote: backpack, wheeled, or carry on your shoulder.

My baby loves it.

 May 20, 2015

Everyone thinks we have a human baby then they see it's a puppy. I have referred several people to Overstock.com. My baby can come in most places with me. No hot cars..

Great!!

 May 20, 2015

It was hard to figure out how to put wheels following menual wasn't good enough explanation however my dog enjoys her ride!!!

Pet stroller

 May 19, 2015

Easy to put together but not sturdy enough for a pet over 12 pounds. Also not sturdy enough to actually roll on a sidewalk or street. Definitely not for the beach. Plastic wheels won't last long but it serves my purpose.

So far so good

 May 19, 2015

This is the second stroller, I received. The first one was delivered with the bottom seam separated. Make sure you check it out before taking the time to put it together. The pictures on the instructions could have been clearer but using common sense - you can put it together in less than 1/2 hour. As an aside - the Overstock customer service people shined on the return. I used the chat box o

Lifesaver

 May 19, 2015

I thought about purchasing a pet stroller for quite a while. I asked other dog owners and read online reviews. I finally decided to buy this Pet Gear stroller, although I was skeptical that my dog would like it. My dog's back legs went on him about a year ago. I would have to carry him everywhere. He is only 20 pounds, but it was hard to constantly carry him and we didn't venture far from home. Th

sturdy

 May 19, 2015

Good product. Exactly as described. Used for a 6 lbs mini poodle and a 4 lb mini poodle.

Good for a little dog

 May 18, 2015

I got this for my chihuahua who doesn't believe he belongs in the trunk of the car like the big dogs. Easy to hook onto seatbelt and he slowly accepted being confined to one seat. I would not trust this with a large breed dog or one that chews when confined.

Front wheel vibrates and wobbles.

 May 16, 2015

The stroller itself is really, really nice and sturdy. It fit my 20 pound Jack Russell very nicely and had a solid bar about chest high to help keep him inside of the stroller. The big problem is the front wheel. If you walk very slowly, it won't wobble or shake. I want to jog - and every time I tried to job the wheel vibrated immensely. I couldn't LOCK the front wheel because then the stroll

Sponsored Links What's This?