Pet Carriers & Travel Reviews

The latest reviews on Pet Carriers & Travel

Luba

 Apr 23, 2015

Best carrier / kennel ever! light weight and storage is a breeze. This is used by both my dog & cat to go to the vet, & car travel. recently used the kennel at a hotel for my dog & he felt very secure.

perfect

 Apr 23, 2015

This carrier is exactly what I needed for my 17 lb cat. Most carriers are too small for him to be comfortable. This is large enough for him to stand up and turn around in. I use this for my smaller cats too.

Okay

 Apr 23, 2015

Product size (large) misleading my 35 # dog has maxed out the unit, the attachments from top to bottom should be stronger. Suits my need of confining dog 1 or 2 times a year in car

dog traveler.

 Apr 23, 2015

great for what we need for a 2000 mile car trip with our 8 pound dog.

eagle eyes

 Apr 23, 2015

The color on this said GOLD( I bought it because this color was cheaper than the others in this same size) but to my surprise it was a much nicer light beige neutral color. Quick to put together and take apart for stacking for storage if you buy more than one.

Works great

 Apr 23, 2015

Hair free and folds up nicely when I don't need it!

Dog comfort travel portable rolling backpack

 Apr 22, 2015

Great seat belted travel case for my toy poodle. It keeps her in one place and protected from shifting during ride. Great when shopping that they have a place to be crated. My dog goes to sleep in it while of the road.

Awesome

 Apr 22, 2015

These are so much better than the huge crate I used to use. Very well-designed and sturdy. My cats like them so much better.

1 st time cat owner

 Apr 22, 2015

exactyly what i was wanting and needing no complaints at all..:)

Great Product

 Apr 22, 2015

We use this in our sedan and so far it has held up well over the last few months.

Back set driver

 Apr 22, 2015

My puppy, Irish Wolfhound, love to sit back there and watch out the windows

Back all covered

 Apr 22, 2015

Covers the entire area of the back of the car. Easy clean up for those little accidents. Even protects the sides of the interior.

Happy pet mom

 Apr 21, 2015

Brought this because I thought it was very cute. Took our adopted cat to the vet in it without a problem. She stayed in it long after we came home. Better than the hard plastic ones.

Huge

 Apr 21, 2015

A lot bigger than I thought. So instead of traveling with two cat carriers, I just use this one. Washes up very nice after a road trip.

Bailey loves going places!

 Apr 21, 2015

I love this tote .. I just wish it had full zippers on both side.. I have a 12 pound shihtzu and there isn't must room height wise.

Not bad

 Apr 21, 2015

The quality is good and there is plenty of room for my 4lb pomeranian. The only bad thing is, there is something a little "off" about the balance of the bag, it feels like it will tip. I can't figure out why. My boyfriend won't use it because he feels the same way and it makes him nervous.

Dave

 Apr 21, 2015

Covers back seat of my truck and Equinox with no problem. Fits well easy to adjust fit to any size seat,

Well made & portable

 Apr 21, 2015

We bought this to use in hotel rooms or temporary quarters at the obedience club, etc. Not sure if it's safe enough for car, but is nice for shading at outings and other places you need a lightweight, airy dog crate. Not for a dog who likes to claw or chew!

Yorkie

 Apr 21, 2015

The carrier was nice, but it was too short for our dog. It was a medium size up to 22 pounds. Our dog weights 10 lbs and it was just too small.

For large dogs only

 Apr 21, 2015

I have multiple little dogs that I like to take with me in the car a lot of times. They sit in their car seats and I thought these straps would be handy to keep them tethered into the seats. But they are so large and the buckles are way too heavy for my tiny pups. They are nice, but of no use to me.

Sponsored Links What's This?