Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Paintball & Airsoft Reviews

The latest reviews on Paintball & Airsoft

jb

 Jul 17, 2016

needs c02 cartridges as opposed as filling the magazine with c02. Also, kind of a goofy looking pistol and does not fit in the hand well. However, it is well constructed and heavy and all metal, very realistic. Just goofy.

jb

 Jul 17, 2016

its decent. not as heavy as 28 but damn near and i like the color

Firepower Universal Tactical Drop Leg Holster

 Jul 17, 2016

Overall seems to be good quality, time will tell. For the price it is a good deal compared to higher priced units.

Cheap plastic-

 Jul 13, 2016

full sized, springs are a little stiff for young hands to pull. Overall just cheap plastic *By submitting a review, each employee received a sweepstakes entry*

this is crap

 Jul 12, 2016

not good sock ssucks ????????????????????????????

vEry cool and surpised how good it shoots

 Jul 11, 2016

have had bad experiences with paintball pistols in the past but this one is AWESOME! exceeded my expectations bigtime very impressed

kinda pricey

 Jul 11, 2016

they do they're job. Can get a much better deal in bulk though

they do what they supposed to do

 Jul 11, 2016

iam kind of disspaointed i got 2 100 count bottles and they come with one of them i still havent opend has freeking paint all over it they must of melted in transit. Not even worth going through the hassel of returning it. Would cost me just as much as i paid for them

paintball pistol

 Jun 2, 2016

Very good gun.It shoots real good.

NOT GAS POWERED

 May 17, 2016

This is a AEG Gun......... Not propane Gas

DFJ

 May 11, 2016

Hahaha, this is awesome. And "ouch!!!" to the person on the receiving end. Side by side with a real AK they look almost identical. Well built and great quality. I bought 2. Yes buy it.

dsharp14

 Apr 26, 2016

works great in my pellrt guns

Super Fun

 Apr 17, 2016

Better than expected Make sure your get the correct bbs

great gun

 Mar 10, 2016

best bang for your buck fast shipping

feels like the real thing.

 Feb 14, 2016

This gun has great attention to detail. I use it to scare off wild life vermin who invade my garden.

Chaser

 Jan 14, 2016

Rare item for paintball.. Works perfect Great deal.. Everyone else has it for ***+

Looks real

 Jan 4, 2016

My dad loves his bb pistol. I was just disappointed that it didn't come with a C02 cartridge or BBs so my dad could start "playing" with it.

Cheap Fun

 Dec 28, 2015

I had one purpose in mind. Shooting my friends at super short range. Works fantastic but its only has the range of a medium size room.

Great Gun

 Dec 14, 2015

My Son loves his gun and has a lot of fun playing with it!!

Mr

 Nov 26, 2015

Works great for plinking.

Sponsored Links What's This?