PC Games Reviews

The latest reviews on PC Games

Good At First

 from florence, ky,  Oct 2, 2014

Well I do actually enjoy the game, as a long time F2P player, the polish and huge variety of things to do is really nice. That being said I probably will not subscribe for this game any longer after my time runs out, the reason being is because of Square Enix's terrible customer service, bot's are a huge problem in this game, I have a tolerance for bot's to an extent, I've played MMO's for 6 years

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

SIMPLY THE BEST!

 from EAST TEXAS,  Aug 30, 2014

THIS IS THE THIRD TIME I HAVE PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT AND THE REASON IS VERY SIMPLE. THE 3D PRO IS SIMPLY THE BEST JOY STICK ON THE MARKET. I AM A VIETNAM ERA UH-1 AND OH-6 JOCKEY AND THE 3D PRO GIVES ME THE BEST REALISM. DOLLAR FOR DOLLAR THERE IS NO BETTER BASIC JOY STICK ON THE MARKET IN MY OPINION IF ONE IS LOOKING FOR REALISM AND PERFORMANCE. IN ADDITION, THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE EVER HAD W

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Value

 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 3, 2014

I was looking for the expansion to Skyrim and found the whole anthology for the same price or cheaper!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Decent headset, though some sound leakage

 from Colorado,  Mar 4, 2014

I purchased this primarily so I would have to listen to my children playing Minecraft. As long as the volume is kept low it is fine. They can hear their game and me if I need to speak to them. If they turn it up I can hear the sound leaking past the headphones. It's about what I expected for the cost though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great!

 from Shasta Lake, CA,  Sep 27, 2013

This came perfectly packaged and in perfect condition. The only problem is the download time. Takes FOREVER!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Rome II Conquer the WORLD

 from Durham, NC,  Sep 27, 2013

A challenging game worth the time and money. It varies from the previous version but remains an enjoyable experience.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Lowest Price I Could Find

 from Norwalk, California,  Sep 6, 2013

Great game and bought for the lowest price I could find online.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Another Great Game

 from Arizona,  Aug 14, 2013

The Elder Scrolls are the only games that i go back and play after years. I plan on playing them in ten years... Even if no more were to come out!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

great headphns

 from new orleans,  Jun 26, 2013

ear phones bought for my son, he loves them, great for his games when he is playing with his friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? samet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

awesome

 from florida,  Jun 1, 2013

although I got bothered finding out that I couldn't play it until I had the sims 3 base game , (which was my fault) everything worked out we'll. it took me sometime to load it onto my computer. overall the game itself is very fun. I would definitely recommend those who love playing the sims , to get this game!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Saitek Pro Flight PZ44 Yoke System

 from Scranton, PA,  Mar 28, 2013

Great System, Great price! Nothing More Needs To Be said About This System.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As Pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As Described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality for the Price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

A Top Seller and Game Hooker

 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 17, 2013

I play this game just about every day. Its a wonderful way to kick back and connect with your friends in distant places. If you like to compete, this would be the game for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was accurate and clear.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All the info described on the site was true. The information enticed me to purchase the game.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The game came nicely packaged and wrapped.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great game but still buggy

 from Denton, TX,  Jan 30, 2013

I thought the game was very fun and has great graphics. Unfortunately, you are forced to download and install Steam, even with the CD. The game is also full of various bugs and lag or choppy parts. Sometimes the game will just sit at the loading screen the first time you start it. All together the game is still fun even with all of this. Also, searching on Google about the issue will find many res

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was physically great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Good Game, very adicting

 from UT,  Jan 2, 2013

Mists of Pandaria is a great expansion. The new talent system makes leveling a lot simpler and more fun. The LFR feature at 90 is a great addition for people who don't have tons of time to spend raiding. There are so many new features that the game can be a bit overwhelming at times. Reputation changes can feel grindy a lot of the time. It will take weeks to finish all of the reputations and

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Addition to the Sims 3

 from East Coast, US,  Dec 5, 2012

Hidden Springs is another place for Sims to settle down in, or just visit. There are lots of hiking trails to explore, a gorgeous full-service spa and adjoining swimming pools. In the city, there are all the usual stores and services. However, somewhere in Hidden Springs, is indeed a spring that really does add time to your Sims' lives if they are lucky enough to find it. Senior Sims would find th

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Keeps up the great quality of the Sims 3 franchise.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

This is great for Nostalgic Doom fans!

 from Tallahassee, FL,  Nov 7, 2012

This is awesome for the price, even if you already own Doom 3. The only disappointment is the requirement for Steam because I still do not trust Valve, but it's alright if you're worried about damaging the disc. I am disappointed by this because Doom 3 originally shipped with Linux support. At this time, Steam still does not support Linux, and I have no idea if id Software plans to support Linux w

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Sims3 Hidden Springs

 from New Orleans, La.,  Jun 30, 2012

I don't know if I have a defective disc but it won't download in my computer. Never had trouble with any other Sims3 .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? have no idea
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Unknown - this was a gift.

 from San Diego,  Jun 28, 2012

I have been told that they like the Christmas gift. And would recommend on the information I received.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Unkown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Unkown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unkown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Cheaper Price

 from Lake Grove, NY,  Jun 13, 2012

Relative cheap price which is valuable if you don't mind waiting fro the shipping time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Good

 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 5, 2012

Took a while to get to me, other than that it was good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?