Outdoor Play Reviews

The latest reviews on Outdoor Play

Great

 Apr 18, 2015

Came missing a few boards but easily replaced. Very sturdy, easy instructions. Took my husband maybe a day by himself to put together. Kids love it. Slide is a little steep for my 2 year old, but 6 year old doesn't mind it.

kids loved it,

 Apr 18, 2015

the kids just loved it they played with it inside and out of the house very good quality works well , its was easy to setup and takedown.

Cute swing set

 Apr 16, 2015

Grandkids have fun on this when they come over. It is nice compared to some of the wood sets i looked at.

fun teeter totter

 Apr 16, 2015

This teeter totter is very sturdy. The grandkids love it!. Appears to be a product that will last a long time. I love it !

Gramma R

 Apr 15, 2015

This is a super strong and sturdy swing!

Well made

 Apr 15, 2015

I bought this item several years a go and it has weathered many winters and summers and has held up really well. This item is always a go to item for all children when they play in the yard.

Nice slide

 Apr 15, 2015

A little cumbersome to put together, and a couple of the instructions are confusing. Overall, a nice slide. My kids enjoy it.

Great for Toddlers

 Apr 9, 2015

Easy to assemble, took about 30 minutes. Has been a favorite of the toddlers in my daycare. Appears durable.

Balls too flimsy, but otherwise an ingenious idea!

 Apr 7, 2015

Just had to ask why they didn't put a little more firmness into the balls. They are so easily crushed! That was the only drawback. Will have to find better balls.

Ogodisk outdoor play

 Apr 7, 2015

I purchased this for my grandchildren for our Easter family party. Even though it rained the kids played outside with it most of the afternoon after the rain stopped and later at the park. They seemed to have a lot of fun with it and it was exactly as pictured. Fun active things for everyone.

Trampoline Spring Remover Tool

 Apr 7, 2015

Tool makes it so much easier to remove and install trampoline springs.

Trampoline Mat

 Apr 7, 2015

Well done material. Hook are threaded very well. Soft and stretchy.

Bottom Safety Net

 Apr 7, 2015

Net is very thin looks like it will tear quick.

fun

 Apr 7, 2015

lots of fun for toddlers and pre schoolers. No complaints at all

Windy Harbor

 Apr 4, 2015

Kids like it and very well built. Have it set up in the living room and just fits. It only takes a few seconds to blow it up. But after two weeks they got tired of it. When it warms up we will put it outside and see how it goes. Well worth the money.

Not on my winner's list!

 Mar 28, 2015

Sent the first one back as it kept falling down. Poorly put together. The second one had a minor flaw, but by then I was "over it" & kept it. Toddler enjoys it, but I doubt it would last long with older kids.

? Cornhole Game

 Mar 25, 2015

2 bags broke within 3 days of usage. Rear hinges needed to be reinforced.

Not at all what we expected. Highly disappointed.

 Mar 20, 2015

We recently purchased 2 of the extra duty cast steel hangers. Almost nothing about the order was what we expected. The web site clearly states there is a 350 pound limit in two places in the description. Once under weight limit and once in the short description. The packaging the items came in clearly showed there was only a 250 pound weight difference. While this is more than enough, we paid more

Sponsored Links What's This?