Your coupon has been activated.

Nintendo Wii Games Reviews

The latest reviews on Nintendo Wii Games

grandkids loved this

 Jan 8, 2015

Purchased as a Christmas gift for my grand kiss.They were up and dancing to it the day after Christmas.They loved it.

Game

 from Payson, Az,  Jan 8, 2015

This was a gift for a Grandson. He was very excited to receive it.

Fun Product

 Jan 6, 2015

I got this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it! It has some fun and popular songs that make it enjoyable for any age.!

Needs more instructions

 from Inland empire California,  Dec 28, 2014

I couldn't figure out how to charge this item. I was used to the one that had a power cord. After a month I finally figured it out. Set it up and it never charged. Was no good. I finally found the package it came in and called about returning it. I was a couple days late. I did buy the warranty so they refunded me with store credit. I'm going back to finding a nyco

Ok

 Dec 27, 2014

We haven't played it yet. The wii isn't set up yet. But it hasn't dissapointed yet. I am hopeful about it. Good deal so far.

Perfect product

 Dec 20, 2014

Very good quality and best price

Wouldn't hold a charge

 Dec 17, 2014

Worked for about 6 months and wouldn't hold a charge after that

Works great

 from Greenville, SC,  Dec 6, 2014

Works great with Wii on new HDMI TV. We could never use anything but the RCA plugs on the old tv, and the resolution was not good then. Using the component video cables makes the color better and images sharper. Kids are playing it again now since they had stopped playing Wii after their XBOX360 has looked a lot better for quite some time.

It works

 from Jupiter, FL,  Nov 13, 2014

I had no idea what to expect as I was given the Wii and the sensor bar was missing. I looked around and found it here at Overstock. I was expecting a big piece, but in reality the device is really small. It arrived when promised and was well packed. It has been working great and my son loves playing the Wii.

Wii wired sensor bar

 from Arizona,  Sep 16, 2014

I need a new one because the original wired was chewed threw. This new one worked just like the original. It even came with two.

dual remote/battery charging station

 from Connecticut,  Aug 11, 2014

remote did not work and hook up did not fit and I was not pleased with this product.

Great replacement, awesome price!

 from New York,  Jul 30, 2014

The Wii replacement sensor bar works great! Price was great, and shipping was fast.....can't beat the quality and service!

Great Buy!

 from Fresno,Ca,  Jun 21, 2014

My girls really enjoy the Wii Just Dance 3.If you like to dance you'll have fun with this one.

Perfect

 from Prairieville, Louisiana,  May 23, 2014

Our dog chewed the cord that went to our sensor bar that came with the wii. So we have since bought a few battery operated sensor bars and that was expensive. This sensor bar is perfect!!! Works great! No more wasted batteries. I have had it for months now and it has never given me any issues. I highly recommend.

Awesome product

 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 6, 2014

This is the third sensor bar that I have had to buy because either an animal or child breaks it. I am so pleased with how it responds to my crazy children moving. We had a wireless and I will never do that again.

Good Replacement Product

 from Spencerville, OH,  Apr 29, 2014

Purchased this Wii Sensor Bar after my cats chewed through the wire of my original one. This product works almost just as good as the original. I am very happy with my purchase. Haven't had any problems or issues. My only complaint is that it is not black as the item description states, but rather is silver. Would have preferred a black one to match our black system, but this product is a highly a

Yoga bag or cool travel bag

 from Farmington, Ut,  Apr 4, 2014

The fabric is a beautiful Asian print, good size for travel bag, good quality. I probably won't use it as yoga bag but will use it on my next trip. I love Overstock.

Good price. Very spacious

 from arkansas,  Mar 11, 2014

Very spacious. Can fit everything I need for yoga and the gym in it includes my two yoga books. Got lots of compliments on how cute it is. One lady loved it so much she asked me to order her one. I just wish it had a shoulder strap but is a great price so I can manages with out

power adapter

 from Tennessee,  Mar 5, 2014

this product was shipped fast it was what I ordered the quality of the product was in excellent I would recommend it to a friend

Sponsored Links What's This?