Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Musical Instruments Reviews

The latest reviews on Musical Instruments


 Nov 17, 2015

i got this for my nephew who was 5 at the time and it has held up nicely and is a very sturdy nice looking set


 Nov 3, 2015

Kiddos loved it lots of fun.


 Nov 3, 2015

Excellent Item, grand kids loved it.


 Oct 30, 2015

cheap and sounds like garbage, get your kid a real one.


 Oct 30, 2015

adorable little thing for our 18 month old

Very nice keyboard for toddler or child

 Oct 26, 2015

Gift for my granddaughter. It also comes with a microphone so it encourages the young singer!

It does what it's supposed to

 Oct 14, 2015

The noise! Oh, the noise! But my son enjoys it so it's good. He sort of lost interest in it after awhile, but he still plays with it.


 Oct 7, 2015

Shipped quickly, arrived in good package!


 Oct 6, 2015

grand son loves the drums he plays it all the time great price well constructed

Pink Acoustic Guitar

 Sep 15, 2015

Super cute guitar. My 7 year old daughter loves it!!!

The band played on

 Aug 31, 2015

This is a great gift and a great price. Define army recommend for your little musician.

Great for the price.

 Aug 24, 2015

This is a great toy...keep in mind it doesn't sound like a piano.

3 yr old granddaughter gift

 Aug 8, 2015

haven't given it yet but it is adorable!

Doreen Daycare

 Aug 4, 2015

very strong bulit item the kids really do alot of banging on this, very good for frustration.

Doreen DayCare

 Aug 4, 2015

the children like this item very much age ranging from 1-10

Great Deal

 Aug 4, 2015

Awesome product, very durable for the toddlers. Mine loves his jam out sessions. Very well priced also.

Great for beginners

 Jul 31, 2015

My grandson is interested in learning about the guitar, this product is awesome for him to get the basics and start out!


 Jul 28, 2015

It was good item for the money

not intended for any music whats so ever.

 Jul 21, 2015

very poor quality, string overlap, case doesn't zip because the zipper has been sewn over, the list of negatives are end list. I am only providing review so others will not buy

Baby Grand

 Jul 18, 2015

I purchased this for my 1st son when he was 2 or 3 years old now 7, I still have the piano a bit worn but still available for use for my third child. The bench as others said, is not steady and the child slips off or tilts off often used child chair instead.

Sponsored Links What's This?