Moms & Maternity Reviews

The latest reviews on Moms & Maternity

Pregnacy Pillow

 from Klamath Falls, Oregon,  Nov 21, 2014

Need to Buy a other Cover so it smoother. Move around easy, not a firm as some of the foam pillow.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

PREGNANCY PILLOW

 from Florida,  Nov 20, 2014

I HAVE HAD EIGHT SURGERIES, I GOT THIS PILLOW HOPONG IT WOULD RELIEVE SOME PAIN. I LOVE IT !! IT GOES EVERY WHERE WITH ME

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Horrible

 from Boston, MA,  Nov 20, 2014

These nursing pads are terrible. They stuck to my nipples when I was leaking milk. The whole point of having a nursing pad is to help with leaking milk, but I had to peel them off every time I wore them. Even though I washed them before using them they also left fuzzier on my nipples as well. Not really something I want my baby ingesting. I would not recommend these.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Great pillow!

 from Houston,  Nov 12, 2014

Got this pillow not for being pregnant but because I shattered my leg ( in full case after surgery) and it gave me extra support and keep me more comfortable. Worked great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Very Comfortable. Perfect during Pregnancy

 from Chantilly, VA,  Oct 29, 2014

The pillow is exceptional comfortable. I'm able to sleep on my sides easily now and it contours my body very well during my sleep.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Just right

 from New England,  Oct 20, 2014

These little pillows are small but mighty and do just the trick to support the bump in the last trimester so you can sleep. This one seemed of good quality and was a fair price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Awesome pillow

 from Texas,  Oct 9, 2014

Very comfortable! My wife uses it every night.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

not what I expected

 from Sorrento, Florida,  Sep 3, 2014

I was expecting something a little firmer. I'm short (4'10") and need an angled pillow to sit on while driving - to compensate for the sloped car seat. It's also a little smaller than I thought it would be. By putting another pillow on top of it, I manage . . . . .

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Not for me

 from New Orleans,  Aug 29, 2014

I just didn't find this pillow comfortable. If you want to roll over to your other side during the night you have to pick the whole pillow up and flip it. Sleep is already sacred during pregnancy and this did me no favors!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Comfy

 from Stafford, Virginia,  Jul 20, 2014

I had spinal surgery and needed support to sleep. This fit the bill: comfortable and good support. It will, however, take up an entire queen-size bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

 from Ventura, CA,  Jul 18, 2014

I absolutely love this pillow! When it arrived, it was smaller than I expected. It is still a big pillow, the other reviews just made it sound like it was bigger. I'm 29 and not pregnant but I have horrible leg and hip pain when I sleep. I heard about different pillows to use so I got this one and absolutely love it. It's not flat like other reviews said, at least mine wasn't. It is so comfortable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

"Today's Mom Cozy Comfort Pregnancy Pillow" is ..

 from Oak Harbor, OHIO,  Jul 4, 2014

"Today's Mom Cozy Comfort Pregnancy Pillow" is very comfortable and provides great support and relief.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Good Buy

 from Dallas, Tx,  Jun 6, 2014

The Pillow was excellent; I bought it for my pregnant wife and she has not let go yet. Good Buy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Okay

 from Indiana,  May 28, 2014

Product wasn't exceptional quality, something I would have expected for the price of a tank top...easy return though-

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Decent but had to use an additional pillow with it

 from Orange County, Ca,  Mar 26, 2014

I bought this pillow due to difficultly sleeping and unable to get comfortable since being pregnant. I do think this pillow could really help some people but I wasn't in love with it, however I really don't think a lot could help me get comfortable so I am definitely not here to blame the pillow! But I have resorted back to using a bunch of my own pillows and it resides on the floor. It's a reall

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

do not buy

 from indiana,  Mar 18, 2014

Not firm at all. Pretty much useless. I took it out of the package and tried it and packaged it right back up for return. I was so excited to get it and so disappointed when I received it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Wife likes it, so I like it.

 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 16, 2014

Took a little bit of time to get used to, but now that she has gotten used to it she really likes it and helps her sleep better. Two thumbs up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great relief during pregnancy!!!

 from Houston, Tx.,  Jan 15, 2014

I was actually recommended to get some type of pillow while pregnant. I love Overstock, so I said let me look. To my suprise they had a huge selection and great prices. Not only do I love it, my fiance' is loving it s well. It provides full body support which is needed while sleeping. Defnitely a great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

i love it

 from houma louisiana,  Dec 30, 2013

I love it I am pregnant and was very uncomfortable since getting this pillow I am sleeping so much better I am just completely satisfied with it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Dont listen to positive reviews

 from Minnesota,  Dec 25, 2013

This pillow is really flat. I have to use a normal pillow too, to support my head. Also another pillow in between my feet because the pillow only goes to my knees and I'm 5 feet 4. This pillow does not feel like it has any cool technology. This pillow is awful :(

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Sponsored Links What's This?