Moms & Maternity Reviews

The latest reviews on Moms & Maternity

Back & Knee Pain

 Sep 18, 2015

This is coming from a self-proclaimed pillow snobb. I absolutely love this pillow. I've paid $200+ for small pillows, & had to give them away because they weren't comfortable. I tend to sleep on my side or back. This pillow supports & easily transitions to both positions. I have a back & knee injury. I use the pillow differently than the picture. I put the opening at the top & use my regula


 Sep 18, 2015

Not a Mom but I do have a muscular disorder and it is wonderful haven't been this comfortable in months. Best thing I ever had

See through leggings

 Sep 14, 2015

Pro: Super comfortable, I love to have my belly hugged by the belly band and these leggings provide the support I like. Con: I tried them on as soon as I got them. I'm a size 12 & 165lbs- onesize fits all, right.. or no? i just want to find a nice pair of leggings that are not see though. I will still wear these but with a long shirt.


 Sep 13, 2015

I bought this for my daughter who is in her second trimester. She was having a tough time sleeping and says this has made a vast improvement. She will also use it after the baby comes as a support when bottle feeding.

Great item

 Sep 7, 2015

This is a very nice item for those needing extra support on their body particularly recovering from surgery or during pregnancy. A nice luxury to have, and very good quality, good price! I love mine! It's big!

Nice Pillow!!!

 Aug 28, 2015

Great for those times when your wife's in a cuddle mood and you are not! Or you just want a big cushy pillow. Cover comes off easily and washes. A little pricey for a pillow though.

Love it so far!

 Aug 27, 2015

Overstock is badgering me to write a review for this purchase however I cannot provide an accurate review until after using it for 3-4 months as instructed;however, I can absolutely notice a difference since switching to this product!


 Aug 24, 2015

Havent used long enough to be certain but meager results for one of advanced age.

A pregnancy and nursing must!

 Aug 22, 2015

Bought this at 7 months pregnant and used it all the time until I stopped nursing. It will save your back! It's been worth every penny.

Perfect for pregnancy!

 Aug 21, 2015

I purchased for my DIL at the beginning of her pg. She absolutely loves it and has been sleeping "in" it since the beginning of her pg. she is very comfortable and is able to sleep better. She is a tummy sleeper so this has been beneficial for her.

8 month of pregnancy

 Aug 20, 2015

Love the pillow bought early pregnancy and now still using. I only wish the made pillowcases for this pillow. This material makes summer nights even hotter. But the support is all worth it!!

Had to return

 Aug 20, 2015

I wanted to love this pillow, but it was uncomfortable and itchy. Definitely not the cost.

Not what I expected

 Aug 19, 2015

The pillow doesn't have as much support as I imagined but if I stuff it, it may work. A little disappointed.

Pregnancy pillow

 Aug 16, 2015

Loved it. The color was off but otherwise pleased.

pillow cover

 Aug 16, 2015

Zipper is poor quality so if aren't gentle when putting it on it could break.

Mrs j

 Aug 13, 2015

Excellent to sleep with and watch tv.

"The Nest"

 Aug 12, 2015

I bought this early in my pregnancy and it has been a life saver. I do get a little bit hot but it's so worth it for the comfort and support. My family calls it "the nest" and everyone is always trying to get it in with me. Highly recommend!

Love this pillow

 Aug 11, 2015

I'm so glad I purchased this maternity pillow!! It was worth it because I could never find a comfortable position when I was trying to sleep (most pregnant women know the feeling) this pillow supports your back, baby bump, and legs. Buy it!!

Right on time

 Aug 11, 2015

Purchased this item for my pregnant wife. She has now taken over the bed but is in heaven all the same

Nothing like the photo!

 Jul 28, 2015

Do not order this product. It's nothing like the photo. Total waste of time ordering and now trying to return this. Overstock has given me nothing but trouble with returns.

Sponsored Links What's This?