Men's Sport Clothing Reviews

The latest reviews on Men's Sport Clothing

positive

 from Michigan,  Apr 15, 2014

great warm ,durable, winter glove. keeps your hand nice and toasty..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great plowing gloves for price.

 from Boston, MA,  Apr 13, 2014

Excellent gloves for plowing snow and looking forward to using them next winter which I hope is a long way off!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Excatly right!!!

 from Nothern Mass,  Apr 12, 2014

Bought for the boys to wear to play well as shovel the driveway....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

love them

 from Nothern Mass,  Apr 12, 2014

Love them! Bought them for my boys to wear all winter long!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Gloves

 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 9, 2014

My husband loves the gloves. He said they keep his hands warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Good buy

 from California,  Apr 9, 2014

Good buy. Item fits well. Stay warm in the snow or in cold weather.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

great layer shirt

 from Beulaville, NC,  Apr 8, 2014

My son very please with the shirts! He is very active, involved in sports, as well as in scouts. he plans to use these on a hiking trip this summer in NM.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Men's snowboard pants were a gift to grandson

 from Maryland,  Apr 4, 2014

These smowboard pants were a gift to my grandson After the season ended. It was hard finding a pair and when I saw a review on the Overstock web site praising them, I knew I had to get them for Chris. He was very happy with them They fit him and he can't wait for the snow to arrive next year to put them to use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Kids Fit

 from Mount Airy, NC,  Apr 2, 2014

Good product for my son to play in the snow with. Light weight and easy to put on and off. They were a little be too long, but my son wears a husky size so I had to order them bigger to fit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Good product

 from Mount Airy, NC,  Apr 2, 2014

I ordered these for myself and they were say to big, but I used them anyways. Only issue I had was the zipper getting caught in the fabric when trying to zip and unzip.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

not good

 from New Jersey,  Apr 1, 2014

The sides of the ski pants were all stretched out. I'm sending back

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Ordered big and tall, Got regular size

 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Apr 1, 2014

I am 6'6' and wear a size14 W shoe, so I was delighted to see Big and Tall Champion ankle socks that would fit my size on the site, so I ordered them. I was sent ankle socks in regular size, 8 - 12, instead. I contacted Overstock and they said they were sorry and would make sure I would get the socks to me in the right size, Except, the new package came, again with regular size socks. I ende

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Not recommended

 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  Apr 1, 2014

The pants split open soon after putting on the first time.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Other Reviewers are Right: Too Small

 from Twin Cities, MN,  Mar 26, 2014

I bought these for my husband, who does NOT have huge hands. He could barely get the L sized gloves on, and even though, to humor me, he wore them for a day to see if they'd get more comfortable, I think some shopper at Goodwill is going to end up with a brand new pair of gloves.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Runs big but keeps hands dry

 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

Had to return the first pair because they were too big - but once I received the smaller pair in record time, my hands were nice and dry cleaning off my car during this brutal winter. The velcro strap is great too for adjusting and since they run big, you can put another pair of gloves for extra warmth underneath.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Aw advertised

 from Inkster, Mi.,  Mar 22, 2014

Good fit and pliable. Wore skiing for first time. Break-in was easy and gloves retained its waterproof claim as advertised

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Big Ski pants

 from Georgia,  Mar 19, 2014

Very nice pants and price but these run HUGE! Make sure you check out sizing and go smaller:)! These were a youth size and I am 5'7 and they were the right length for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Good Price but difficult on sizes

 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 18, 2014

This is a good deal if you need something like this but dont want the high price tags that you see everywhere else. However, the sizes are totally off....after ordering two different sizes we had to settle on ones that were way too big...one size smaller seemed at least two, maybe three sizes smaller. If you are looking for something inexpensive, this is a good deal if u can get the size right.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Youth Blue/Black Jacket, good child coat.

 from Okla,  Mar 16, 2014

This is a GOOD CHILD COAT, that has hood in the stand up collar. Good lasting coat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

does not meet the advertised expection

 from Idaho,  Mar 14, 2014

The gloves' fit is smaller than advertised. They failed to keep my hands dry or warm. The are useless. I threw them away.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Sponsored Links What's This?