Medical Supplies & Equipment Reviews

The latest reviews on Medical Supplies & Equipment

Medline 9-ounce Ultrasound Gel (Pack of 12)

 from Quebec Canada,  Apr 16, 2014

Very fast shipping! Good transaction Recommend AA ++

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Love these!

 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 12, 2014

I needed a powder free glove that was gentle to my skin. These are exactly what I was looking for, although some are tighter on my hand than others, that is why I only gave four stars.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

They are just what we need!

 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 12, 2014

We wanted a powder free stretch glove that was not latex! This product fits well! And fits the individual they were purchased for quite well. We will buy these again next time we need to order them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Not a dael

 from Central Arkansas,  Apr 11, 2014

Not a good deal. Should have ordered only the tens unit. Can't be returned.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Fast delivery - Great price

 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 10, 2014

Searched for good price on this type of product & found it here! As described, excellent price & super fast delivery!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

WISH IT WERE LARGER SIZED

 from nj,  Apr 7, 2014

GREAT WASH BVATH TOOL WISH IT WERE A LARGER SIZE LIKE IT STAES 8X12 BUT IT IS HUGGIES SIZE BUT OMG IT IS QUALITY THICKNESS AND WASHED LIKE A DREAM BUT NEED TO USE MORE OF THEM FOR THE WHOLE BODY BATHING . BUT AT LEAST ONE CAN WASH AND ADD SOAP TO IT WITOUT IT FALLING APART

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

GOOD BUT WISH IT WAS LARGER

 from nj,  Apr 7, 2014

GREAT PRODUCT BUT I WISH IT CAME IN A LARGER SIZE LIKE IT ADVERTISED . 6X8 WISH IT WERE 8 X 12 FOR TH BODY CLEANING . BUT THE QUALITY AND THICKNESS IS GREAT NAD COMFY WASHING SMELLS GREAT AND IS GENTLE ON SKIN

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Another good value from Overstock

 from Big D,  Apr 7, 2014

Another great value from Overstock. It works well, is easy to use, and arrived quickly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Very nice scale. Easy to use

 from York, PA,  Apr 7, 2014

This scale was purchased to use in a fitness center of an apartment community. It is very easy to use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

great qaulity at a greta price

 from nj,  Apr 7, 2014

great quality gloves and the price is right . they fit great and the vinyl is strong

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

A terrific bargain!

 from Mount Prospect, IL,  Apr 3, 2014

The shoe booties do what they are supposed to do. They will last one wearing but fulfill the job they were made to do. And the price was outstanding!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

medicine cups

 from Lafayette, LA,  Mar 25, 2014

Will reorder. Delivery quick and reliable product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Reliable.

 from Lafayette, LA,  Mar 25, 2014

Reliable and price appropriate. Durable and fast delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nice Scale

 from California,  Mar 19, 2014

I had a heavier version of this scale many years ago. But I prefer this one. It does what it is suppose to and doesn't weigh a ton. Very accurate. The price was less than the one I bought years ago. Arrived quickly. Um very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Blood pressure monitor

 from Washington, DC,  Mar 18, 2014

Has been a very good purchase something very essential in our home the most I did like it was the quality of the product and the time took overstock in shipping the product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Better comfort than an innerspring mattress

 from California, Uber Alles,  Mar 15, 2014

Bought for my mother who is mostly confined to a bed. She says the mattress is much more comfortable than the innerspring mattress it replaced. She's only had it for about a month now, but it seems to be quite durable and is very water-resistant. If moving a mattress is a frequent event, this mattress makes it easy as it is much less weight than a traditional innerspring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great scale

 from PA,  Mar 15, 2014

Easy to install and accurate. Great buy do not hesitate to get this scale

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

The gloves are more resilent. Does not pop esily

 from Port Saint Lucie, Fl,  Mar 6, 2014

Love the color and would recommed to all caregivers

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

These Gloves are very soft and flexible

 from Port Saint Lucie, Fl,  Mar 6, 2014

my patients love these gloves and it makes my job alot easier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Quality product

 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 6, 2014

Quality product that is better than other brands. It was a life saver for me during my husband's illness.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?