Medical Supplies & Equipment Reviews

The latest reviews on Medical Supplies & Equipment

Perfect for a trach patient

 Mar 26, 2015

Have been using these disposable washcloths for handling the extra mucus from a trach. They are softer than a paper towel, easier to transport and stronger than a tissue.

So Very Handy

 Mar 25, 2015

Excellent two ply Kleenex tissues....and you won't seem to run out for a very long time!

Great to have on hand

 Mar 24, 2015

This is always good to use if you are in water, great for survival situations.

Defender Red Neurological Wartenberg Chrome Plated

 Mar 24, 2015

My sub loves these wheels! I bought 2 to have one in each hand and he delights in it! Very good, high-quality piece! Not sharp enough to do any real damage. Hope Overstock begins carrying the pinwheels with multiple rows, like 3 row, 5 row and 7 row!!

Excellent buy, excellent gloves

 Mar 22, 2015

We use these gloves in our screen printing room to mix and apply ink. Very good gloves. Fit nice. No itch or slippage. The hold up well to acetone and other chemicals. We use dozens of pairs a day (lots of operators) and I've found overstock to have the best price, so we buy 10+ cases at a time.

Just as good as'more expensive ones

 Mar 19, 2015

I use these at ttattoo studio,and these were a fraction of them through my regular med supply place. So I figured something would be wrong with these,but they're exactly the same,yay!

VERY GOOD

 Mar 19, 2015

Very good gloves. I use for all sorts of tasks indoors and out. I do wear 2 pairs when I'm working on tasks that require a lot of scrubbing. I wear under neoprene gloves because they are not waterproof and I am allergic to latex. I will buy again.

Business owner

 Mar 12, 2015

Good consistent quality with this product! We have ordered this brand several times and it's excellent.

Volunteer Client Contact

 Mar 12, 2015

It would be better if they were a little thicker so each one could be used for soaping and then a rinse without it balling up.

Wonderful Gloves

 Mar 10, 2015

I recommend these gloves highly. A medical condition causes me to use approximately 100 exam gloves per week, and I have used @ 2,500 of these gloves so far. I searched for and used several other types of exam gloves from different sources, but none were satisfactory since all of them had too snug a fit on my hands and were difficult to put on. I then noted that my truly professional home health c

Best price for these gloves!

 Mar 9, 2015

My father requires daily medical care and we go through gloves quickly. Buying them in bulk has saved us a lot of money and effort (they ship directly to our door). Also, the quality and quantity cannot be surpassed. So grateful that Overstock carries this type of product!

Great Item

 Mar 1, 2015

This item really works well with disabled mother who is completely bedridden. Keeps her clean without getting a complete bath.

The gloves are packed wrong

 Feb 18, 2015

The gloves are great (5 stars) but the way they are packed is horrible. On my 3rd box and all three of them have had the gloves packed in a way that when you pull for one three come out. On most of them you then have to pull them apart because they are so twisted together.

Diet

 Feb 17, 2015

best price around arrived in good shape

Cushion is ok

 Feb 12, 2015

cushion was a little too soft and too small for my wheelchair

Good all purpose gloves.

 Feb 10, 2015

I use these for working with cars that prevents the dirt/oils from getting all over. These are very strong and are doing a very good job. Some oils do ruin these if to long in the oils.

Sponsored Links What's This?