Mattress Pads & Toppers Reviews

The latest reviews on Mattress Pads & Toppers

Mattress Pads & Toppers

mattress protector

 from The Bronx (NY),  Apr 16, 2014

fits my mattress, is water proof. looks hot but not

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

excellent minimalist solution to too-hard mattress

 from california,  Apr 16, 2014

our latex mattress is too darn hard for me, and my spouse sweats, and we needed a solution. the feather bed was too much fuss and too hot for both of us. the natural lambswool, though it doesn't seem substantial, is just enough cushion for my bones and wool is a natural way to wick away sweat and stabilize temperature year round, not just winter. it's machine washable (i use eucalan on the wool se

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Egyptian Cotton Mattress Pad!

 from Dyersburg, TN,  Apr 16, 2014

I love the mattress Pad! It is very soft & cushy! But in trying to get the corners in place, one of the sides tore a little. It is not very bad, but thought it could have been made of a little stronger fabric!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Simmons 5 Zone

 from melbourne, Florida,  Apr 16, 2014

Good quality for the price. I do not notice if its any "cooler" to sleep with on the bed, and I have not washed it yet, either. I do feel its well made and comfortable to sleep on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Croscill 500 Thread Ct Egyptian Cotton Mat Pad

 from The Villages, Florida,  Apr 16, 2014

The issue I had with this mattress pad was the side fabric surrounding the top cover. I actually put a hole in it when putting it on the bed with my fingers, it seems like a very thin, fragile, paperlike quality. The top quilted portion is excellent quality so why put a good quality with low quality sides. I sewed it up immediately but hoping it will last through a washing. Price too high for

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Nothing sexy about this, but good quality and valu

 from FL,  Apr 16, 2014

Just looking for a quality mattress pad. Read reviews on less expensive ones that led me to upgrade to better quality. So far so good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Just passable

 from Monmouth County, NJ,  Apr 15, 2014

I thought I would receive the same quality as the pad I had bought before, but I found this model to be stiff and of inferior fabric. I kept it because I'd already thrown away my old one, but I'd be surprised if this lasted a year.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Very soft

 from Corning,Ia,  Apr 15, 2014

This mattress pad is very nice,I saw some reviews that said it had a bad smell, or that the cotton was balled up. Mine was in great shape,no fuzz or smell in mine. Very nice and very soft. I love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Made an inexpensive mattress feel comfortable

 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 15, 2014

I purchased an inexpensive mattress for a bedroom that is used for guests. This cover made the "less than comfortable" mattress seem like a high end mattress. Guests say the bed is very comfortable - they will never know the truth from me! I've seen much more expensive covers and at this price it's a great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Better Than Expected

 from Massachusetts,  Apr 15, 2014

For the price I expected a sort of flimsy, cheap product. But after reading the reviews I thought I'd give it a chance. The fit is perfect. Well made and comfortable. Very happy with my purchase. A good deal is hard to come by, this one truly is a good deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

good for the prize

 from Guilford, CT,  Apr 15, 2014

Good mattress pad. Does the job. Would purchase another one.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Sent It Back

 from LaOtto, IN,  Apr 15, 2014

Did not like this when we got it and sent it back. It appeared to be poorly made and the controls do not light up.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Simmons Pima Cotton Trizone Mattress Pad

 from NY,  Apr 15, 2014

It's so-so. For the price it's okay if you are in a hurry to get something of this sort. The problem I had is - when putting it on the mattress, my finger went straight trough the material this covering is made of. It's a kind of VERY THIN webbing fabric. Other than that, the pad is okay for the price (as the saying, you get what you pay for).

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Soft and Puffy

 from Salinas, CA,  Apr 14, 2014

LOVE IT! Adds a nice extra cushion to the top of my bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Fits great

 from GB, MA,  Apr 13, 2014

Have bought other mattress pad that claim to fit tall mattresses but dont, This one cover deep mattress and 3" memory foam pad. No slippping nice fabric

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nice value for the price.

 from South Saint Paul, MN,  Apr 12, 2014

It was a bit difficult to get to fit on the bed, but once it was there, it stayed. Ok value for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Mattress Topper

 from Onsted,MI,  Apr 12, 2014

Love the feel of this pad. Not sure how much cooler my bed stays, but is very comfortable to sleep on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

awesome

 from Long beach,Wa,  Apr 11, 2014

Im actually online now ordering 2 more. They are very thick and very comfortable. Very good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Good quality

 from Portland, OR,  Apr 11, 2014

We originally purchased a terry waterproof pad from overstock for our brand new memory foam mattress that was sadly not waterproof (we found out the hard way - our 3 year old "christened" the new mattress for us) This pad is clearly of much better quality than that - it feels thicker and the waterproof lining looks to be more substantial. I did test it with cups of water over the bathtub to make

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Leaks like crazy

 from Portland, OR,  Apr 11, 2014

We just purchased a new (expensive) king sized memory foam mattress. Because we were upgrading from a queen - we needed a new mattress protector. We had the new mattress less than a week when the "waterproof" claims of this protector were put to the test....our 3 year old climbed into bed with us around midnight and I woke in in the morning with damp sheets. I stripped down the bed and pulled o

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Sponsored Links What's This?