Your coupon has been activated.

Mattress Pads & Toppers Reviews

The latest reviews on Mattress Pads & Toppers

Mattress Pads & Toppers

LOFTY

 Jan 28, 2015

The Restonic Luxury Stripe Mattress Enhancer added the desired softening layer on a firm mattress that was required!

Lambswool mattress pad

 Jan 28, 2015

This is exactly as described by Overstock. Very nice to sleep on summer or winter.

Good Deal

 Jan 28, 2015

A very good mattress pad for the money

Peggy

 Jan 28, 2015

Wonderful on a cold winter night to get into a warm bed.

nice quality

 Jan 28, 2015

fits like a glove nice quality deep pockets and very nice padding. also quiet. lol. I have purchased others that crinkle when you move! no sleeping on those kind. this one is perfect

ggirl

 Jan 28, 2015

Seems well made but haven't tried it on the sofa bed.

Great product but no true bed skirt!

 Jan 28, 2015

The mattress pad is very soft and very well made, however, don't be fooled by the picture and the description. The picture makes it appear that there is a real "bed skirt" attached. The description of the product also says the same thing, however, it is not the typical bed skirt that goes down to the floor. It is merely the expansion of the pad to tuck it under the mattress. So don't be fooled

My Son LOVES this!

 Jan 28, 2015

I got this for my son for Christmas and he LOVES it

Awful....like paper

 Jan 28, 2015

This is, hands down, the worst mattress pad I've ever purchased. The price was reasonable so i thought i'd give it a try for my master bedroom. I opened the package, and the mattress pad was like paper. There is no way I would subject anyone to sleeping on it. I returned and will search for one that is more luxurious in feel.

Adds right amount of cushion to a hard mattress

 Jan 28, 2015

My husband and I got a new mattress that was significantly firmer than our old mattress. We thought we would adjust, but after several nights of not-so-great sleep, we decided to invest in a thicker mattress pad. This one does the trick. It provides a nice amount of cushion and was not that expensive.

Good Price

 Jan 28, 2015

My Kingsize bed is made with a hard mattress for back problems. This mattress has been too hard for myself for years. This low price Kingsize lightly padded worked out fine for both my husband and myself. The pad stays on perfect. Most will need a thicker padding. For myself it was a good buy and suited my needs well.

Good value

 Jan 28, 2015

Very happy with this item.

GOOD DEAL

 Jan 28, 2015

I have been happy with this product. i would recommend it highly.

Lives up to its name-Waterproof!

 Jan 27, 2015

This waterproof mattress pad is great!. It is, of course, waterproof. Also, it is machine washable, dries well on medium or low setting and put it back on the bed. There's no pilling, no shrinking, and no melting.

don't buy

 Jan 27, 2015

made of thin, cheap material. don't waste your money!!!! mine came already ripped by the zipper because it was so cheaply made.

Very Satisfied

 Jan 27, 2015

Great mattress pad! Very comfortable to sleep on. Love the deep pockets that keeps it in place on the mattress. I was initially worried my husband wouldn't like it since he is usually overly warm at night. So far it has not been a problem for him and I am in heaven with the comfort!

Average mattress pad

 Jan 27, 2015

This mattress pad was very plush the first couple nights. After that, the plushness began to mat down (we are average size people). Very disappointed. Would not recommend it.

Owner

 Jan 27, 2015

I am very disappointed by this purchase. It appears to be a poor "second". When I put this on the King mattress, one side was about 5" -6" shorter than the other side. Fortunately there was enough extra on the elastic gathered sides to allow me to get it on the mattress. I would definitely not recommend purchasing this low quality item.

Egyptian Mattress Pad

 Jan 27, 2015

This item is well made and fits our queen size bed fine ~ it also washes and dries well.

Nice protection

 Jan 27, 2015

I read each of the reviews and search for a good protector for my foam mattress. This is perfect. It is light weight and waterproof and yet you would not even know it was there. Easy to put on and fits like a glove.

Sponsored Links What's This?