Mattress Pads & Toppers Reviews

The latest reviews on Mattress Pads & Toppers

Mattress Pads & Toppers

Heated Mattress Pad

 from LaPorte, TX,  Dec 20, 2014

Love my heated mattress pad. Highly recommend if you want a great night's sleep.

Looked wonderful until it went into the dryer

 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 19, 2014

I was so excited to receive this product, then we removed from the packaging and washed and dryed according to the directions. It came out of the dryer with large sections of the underside melted and the batting was separating from the pad. I wish I would have read more of the negative reviews before drying because it appears that other have had this problem (as well as issues with the washing m

Candice Olson mattress Pad

 from Winter Haven FL,  Dec 19, 2014

Excellent product. I have ordered one for every bed in my house. Above quality, provides extra softness for any mattress.

Decent

 Dec 19, 2014

Love that this is natural and from renewable sources. My youngest child has very sensitive skin (and refuses to wear pj's most nights) so I feel comfortable not having all those synthetic fibers against his bare skin. The waterproof feature worked well after the one or two nighttime accidents it was exposed to when first purchased. Only reason I did not do 5 stars is that the top does slide aroun

Great mattress cover!

 Dec 19, 2014

This sits nicely on any size mattress and stays put! Yay! I put it over a memory foam topper for my older son and it holds everything snug in place just like it were a pillow top mattress. Even as much as he tosses and kicks in the night, this holds up! I haven't personally tried the waterproof feature, but I have washed this a few times and not seen any spots on the mattress or topper underneath

Great fit. Great value.

 from Southeastern Pennsylvania,  Dec 18, 2014

True to description and value. Nice fit. Good value

mattress pad

 Dec 18, 2014

be sure to order king size for those deep queen size mattresses

Warm comfort!!

 from Patterson, CA,  Dec 18, 2014

Getting this mattress pad warmer has changed going to bed from a chilly experience hard to look forward to to a warm cozy one. Its deep pockets fit nicely on the mattress and the wires are long enough to go where they need to in my bedroom. Also, the cat comes to sleep with me at my feet where it is warm when I go to bed. The manufacturer has designed in a feature to prevent users from leaving

Disappointed with quality

 from Longmont, CO,  Dec 18, 2014

I love just about everything we order from Overstock, but this mattress pad was a disappointment. The cover feels thin and cheaply made - not what I expected from the description or Simmons Beautyrest. It's hard to keep on our king bed. The stretchy material that surrounds the sides of the mattress is also cheap feeling, and it keeps slipping from the hold on the mattress after we tuck it in. My m

Mattress Pad

 from Ohio,  Dec 18, 2014

Love this pad, especially the pre-warm. This an excellent product

Good product

 Dec 18, 2014

This pad is well made. Even though it is water proof, it doesn't make a bunch of crackling noise like some do.

Warm, relaxing sleep

 from portland, OR,  Dec 17, 2014

Fitted mattress pad fits well. After over a month of use, it has not pulled up from the corners at all. I really like the pre-warm setting. Great for those who don't want a heavy load of blankets to keep warm.

Fabulous purchase

 from Austin, TX,  Dec 17, 2014

Amazing, soft, fits over dual twin tempurpedic bed. Has enough give so we can individually control our own beds. Just ordered two more.

Great fit

 Dec 17, 2014

Slept on it last night and cant figure out why we didn't buy it with the mattress. great buy.

Great invention!

 Dec 17, 2014

I've used electric blankets for years, and finally went to the heated pad. I can stay warm with less direct heat from the device, I guess simply because heat rises and having it below instead of above you only makes sense. You can't feel with wires and the product fits nicely.

Nice Mattress protector

 Dec 17, 2014

Product as described, This cover has nice deep pockets for larger mattresses....

Perfect

 Dec 16, 2014

I have issues with bladder control, and this mattress protector is ideal.

Love this product!

 from Long Island, New York,  Dec 16, 2014

The mattress pad warmer woks great. I just found it a little difficult to get the cord plugged in to it.

Good Deal

 Dec 16, 2014

Excellent Value. Great price compared to retail stores.

Sponsored Links What's This?