Main Street Revolution Reviews

The latest reviews on Main Street Revolution

Karen F***

 May 22, 2015

Very Pretty,Bright I Got This For My Sister.

Cheaply made.

 May 22, 2015

The hands of the clock were about to fall off when it arrived. I tightened them and then they wouldn't move passed each other. Should have returned, but I was hooked on the design. It's working, but requires adjustments too often.

Super pretty !

 May 22, 2015

These earrings look like real pearl &gold

Chain too thin

 May 21, 2015

Bought it for a friend and it broke in 30 min.

PinkInc

 May 21, 2015

I bought this product for a business convention trip. The wide mouths of the tubes made it so easy to fill with shampoo, body wash, etc. The sprayer was so easy to use and does not leak. The rubber of the tubes made it easy to get the product out and didn't slip in my hands. This is by far the best travel set I have purchased and well worth the investment.

An accessory to die for!

 May 21, 2015

The black and white overleaf contrasts beautifully with the red vegan leather. This is a handbag that looks wonderful with either black or red. I enjoy carrying it and feel that it is quite stylish. My only complaint is that its difficult to get into to find your wallet, phone or whatever. However, I put up with this design flaw, because I love the colors and the overall look.

Ms Brenda Letford

 May 21, 2015

I love all their products and i brought this item for my best friend and she loves it. So i will always recommend overstock.com to all my families and friends.

Dull

 May 21, 2015

The art work looks like it was ripped out of a magazine and lacks color. Luckily Overstock has a great return policy.

Nice picture

 May 21, 2015

We give 3 stars becouse the printer is not good in the frame, and have a small purple color in the bottom, no work good with red and black primary colors in the picture.

Cinderella11

 May 21, 2015

I bought this to match the necklace and earrings I bought earlier. Nice match.

Best quality kit I've found

 May 21, 2015

After years of wasting money on cheap drug store travel kits, LollyZip is perfect. Great quality, easy to fill, easy to squeeze bottles. The spray bottle is metal with a great spray mist. Little jars are prefect for makeup, powder, night cream. Love this kit. Definitely worth the price!

mrs

 May 21, 2015

love them but not as big as i though.

NOT WORTH THE PRICE

 May 20, 2015

QUALITY IS CHEAP BUT OK FOR A EMERGENCY

GREAT Travel Kit!

 May 20, 2015

I bought a LollyZip for a last minute trip and it was a whole new travel experience! I was able to bring all of my own products with ease. The silicone bottles with a large opening are my favorite! I'll never dread getting my conditioner in a travel bottle again! Another plus, due to the design/shape of the bottles I could actually get the conditioner back OUT as well! I've never been able to fin

Beautiful

 May 20, 2015

Beautiful and well made. Looks like I paid a lot for it and I'll never tell!

Mrs.

 May 20, 2015

Nice presence on the ear, did not irritate

Will recommend

 May 20, 2015

Love this set. Latch is too lost, lost one pair of earring. Overall great product!

Very pretty

 May 20, 2015

This is a very pretty necklace, and it is exactly as described. It's dainty and very feminine. I love it

Sponsored Links What's This?