Main Street Revolution Reviews

The latest reviews on Main Street Revolution

Small!

 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 21, 2014

This bag is tiny! It would be better suited for a little girl. I am returning this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Beauty of a Necklace

 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jul 21, 2014

Great gift for my niece! she loved it and hasn't taken it off since I gave it to her.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Double-sided Works of Monet Impression Sunrise/Hou

 from International,  Jul 20, 2014

it is okay but looks made by a cheep large jet printer... not what i expected ... colors are not crisp

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

very nice earrings

 from St Petersburg, FL,  Jul 20, 2014

I was looking for simple, sweet, small silver earrings that would go with anything and these fit the bill perfectly. I'm really pleased with these earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Not worth the price of returning them!

 from Hershey, PA,  Jul 20, 2014

Totally disappointed. I read the reviews and couldn't quite believe these earrings were not as represented - but they weren't, and I wish I had not ordered them, because they are now going back. The wire loop that attaches the pearl to the ear hook is not the size shown, at all. It is tiny and so it does not add to the design at all - it just looks like a regular link. The twisted wire at the

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

my favorite of all birdhouses I ordered

 from CT,  Jul 20, 2014

Detail is fun, heavy so requires a little more support than some of the other ones featured on the website. big enough for a bird larger than a wren. I will bring it in for the winter. Doesn't look like it could endure bad weather.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nice screen but dimensions wrong

 from Chicago,  Jul 19, 2014

Prett screen but the listed dimensions state the screen is 5ft tall and 6ft in width. Actual dimensions were 6ft tall and 5ft wide. This didn't work for my project so I had to return it. Customer Service helped me with free return since the error was theirs... Overstock always has great customer service.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Outstanding!

 from Chicago,IL,  Jul 19, 2014

Very attractive, unusual, one of a kind.....another good one, Carol!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

So Feminine

 from Chicago,IL,  Jul 19, 2014

It's very dainty and makes me feel special!. I love the starfish pendant!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

A disappointment about the size

 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2014

I was disappointed when I received these ( I ordered three for birthday gifts) For the price I expected more.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Wish there were more stars!

 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2014

These earrings are even prettier than I expected. I have other jewelry by "Jewelry by Dawn". The quality has been consistently good. These are the best yet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Love them!

 from Westchester County, NY,  Jul 19, 2014

I wear a lot of black and white clothing in the summer and these earrings are just right. Comfortable with French hooks. Just the right length.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

dissapointed

 from NY,  Jul 18, 2014

The Green Glass Moroccan Lantern is not a very good item. It is cheaply made and not worth the price I paid. I bought two of them and on arrival one was broken. Overstock was very good about sending me a replacement. I appreciate that. I kept them but I still would not recommend the lantern because they are not very good.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Inexpensive storage solution

 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 18, 2014

We needed a bookcase low to the ground in front of a floor length window next to my daughter's bed. The unit was very easy to assemble. I don't know that it's sturdy enough for an adult to sit on, but works nicely for storing books and providing a place for a reading lamp. It meets our needs very well. Not be the highest quality, but still a good value.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Good product, good service

 from Bayarea, CA,  Jul 18, 2014

We ordered this wine rack a few days ago. We were happy it shipped very fast. The product itself looks good. but the shipping package needs to be improved as when we opened the box, the bottom plate was dented and the side bar was damaged. They were obviously damage during the shipping, not the flaws of product itself. We called the company and the issue was quickly solved, that we got the replac

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Really pretty

 from Philadelphia,  Jul 18, 2014

I've worn these a lot since I received them. They're nice because they are different and go with a lot of my outfits. I purchased the silver/black ones and the color is very subtle, so if you're looking for a true black, these are not the earrings for you. I'm very happy with them and expect a lot of wear out of them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Huge, chipped and not as pretty as the picture

 from NM,  Jul 18, 2014

I realize part of this is my fault, but I did not realize how HUGE this piece is. It is really big and chunky, not as pretty as the picture suggests, and not my style at all. Worse, it's glass, and it came with two chips/gouges in the surface of it. I don't recommend.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Looks great down

 from Canada ,nova scotia,  Jul 18, 2014

I'm just curious to how these will winter. I love the look of them ,but if live in canada and it gets real cold here like -25 .I know this product is really durable , But scared they will get brittle over time being exposed to the elements .would love to here a review from someone that experienced a winter with them :) all The reviews are from warmer climates .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

It's perfect!

 from Florida,  Jul 17, 2014

The clock looks like it survived eruption of Vesuvius, its absolutely perfect for my shabby chic office. Just perfect

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Glass pendant necklace

 from CA,  Jul 17, 2014

Nice piece of jewelry for the price. Glass is beautiful. .. flower inside makes a nice keepsake ...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?