Magazines Reviews

The latest reviews on Magazines

Should be good

 Sep 18, 2015

Have not received yet. Hope to get soon.

like this magazine

 Jul 23, 2015

very informative you learn something new with every issue priced well

childhood favorite

 Jul 5, 2015

I remember getting this as a kid and loving the variety and complexity of the puzzles. I didn't know they still made them. Wish I didn't have to wait for 3 months for the subscription to start.

Love it

 Jul 5, 2015

These are the most challenging puzzle books out there.

Disappointed at lack of details.

 Jun 21, 2015

This is an okay magazine, has nice ideas, but not enough detail for this amateur quilter.

Great magazine

 Jun 20, 2015

Hidden treasures and areas of Florida

great purchase

 Apr 22, 2015

Very hard to find a way to order this in Spanish until I found it on Overstock, was delivered in about a month and is a ongoing source of happiness and learning for my family.

great pre-teen purchase

 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased this magazine for my pre-teen daughter. I had no problem receiving my first subscription or any issues thereafter. A great, positive magazine for a young girl!

For an elderly man

 Apr 21, 2015

The subscription helps him deal with all the time he has on his hands. And a new issue is always coming in.


 Apr 21, 2015

Haven't had time to read it so I really can't say for sure.

Great relevant magazine!

 Apr 15, 2015

Fabulous articles and gorgeous pictures to match! Very inspiring for travel destinations and insight.

Love it!

 Mar 25, 2015

Great recipes and articles!

Love this!

 from Homer Glen, IL,  Jan 8, 2015

My favorite magazine! Lots of interesting tidbits, advice, recipes and stories! LOVE - thanks for the great value!

LOVE LOVE LOVE Ranger Rick!!!

 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 17, 2014

I have childhood memories of reading this magazine. Loved it then. Gave a subscription to a friend's son. He is 9 and absolutely cannot wait to get it in the mail. Once it arrives, he pours over the articles and pictures. Ranger Rick has increased his interest in science, nature, and green practices. I love this magazine!!!!

Great Gift

 from SLC, UT,  Sep 16, 2014

I purchased this as a gift for a 6 year old child who loves super heros. He looks forward to receiving the comic every month, and will be getting another subscription, and probably a couple others, as well. I wanted to encourage reading and he is all over these.

Love this Magazine

 from New Mexico,  Aug 23, 2014

I have yet to receive my first deliver of this magazine, but being a huge fan of it and finding it for this price for an annual subscription was amazing. Unfortunately it only comes out every 2 months, so I might have a wait a month before receiving it, it's quite a steal. Any cigar fan should receive this publication. And if I don't get it delivered in a timely manner I'll definitely let Overstoc

Mediocre magazine

 from Dubuque, IA,  Aug 4, 2014

Articles aren't all that great and it's not hard to tell that they are paid for positve reviews.

came quickly

 from Sandy, UT,  Jul 8, 2014

Ordered this for Friday and it arrived on July 8th. Love the magazine

For My Man

 from georgetown,sc,  Aug 2, 2013

I have ordered this product for my man who is not able to be home with his family right now and he requested this one personally and I don't have the heart to say no. I do know that he has great taste and is very intelligent so if he chose this one personally it has to be wonderful. THANKYOU

texas monthy

 from dallas texas,  Jul 7, 2013

I order all my magazine from overstock much better that Amazon because I get them with no hassell.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Sponsored Links What's This?