Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Magazines Reviews

The latest reviews on Magazines

Best Fashion Magazine

 Jan 20, 2016

Fashion magazines tend to be wither brainless or really snooty and condescending. Elle is nicely in the middle. It took forever to get the first issue, though.

Very Happy

 Jan 15, 2016

I was unsure about buying a magazine subscription from Overstock but I bought this as a gift for husband and he's very happy. * The order status changed to Shipped after a couple of days (which is a little confusing) but it did take about 6 weeks to get the first magazine, as they estimated.

Great magazine

 Jan 14, 2016

Love the magazine. Full of great tips.

Great Gift!

 Jan 8, 2016

Price was excellent. Purchased as a gift subscription for my mother for Christmas. She was thrilled.

Jan

 Jan 6, 2016

Gave this magazine as a gift for encouragement. All the articles seem to be written in a positive light, perfect for the recipient.

great read

 Jan 5, 2016

This magazine has so many good ideas and its nice to have it delivered to your door and the money you save is good also. This was a gift

title-less consumer

 Dec 25, 2015

The fine print says the first issue will not arrive for 3-4 MONTHS, but I keep requests for reviews every few days

Love This Magazine

 Dec 21, 2015

I love this magazine...keeps me updated on what is going on

Purchased a magazine subcription as a gift.

 Dec 19, 2015

Gift for a distant relative, so I have no idea if they a happy or disappointed with the gift. However, National Geographic is an excellent magazine. Mostly I wrote this "review" because Overstock kept PESTERING me for a review. Are you guys happy NOW?

Best Jeep magazine

 Dec 18, 2015

This is the best Jeep magazine in my opinion.

FOR AN ENGLISH CAR BUFF

 Dec 15, 2015

CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR A CHICHUCHUS LOVER

Awesome Service

 Dec 4, 2015

this was the only subscription I purchases so far from Overstock, but I will do it again. There are really great recipes in here

Buyer

 Nov 21, 2015

I bought this in August and it's the end of November and still no magazines

Oprah

 Nov 19, 2015

Good deal. I love this magazine. There's something for everyone. My husband even reads it.

Great Read

 Oct 23, 2015

This is one of my favorite magazines, and it was cheaper to buy it here than straight from Popular Mechanics. No idea why.

Ms.

 Oct 11, 2015

perfect. always receive my orders in a very timely manner. thank you *

Should be good

 Sep 18, 2015

Have not received yet. Hope to get soon.

like this magazine

 Jul 23, 2015

very informative you learn something new with every issue priced well

childhood favorite

 Jul 5, 2015

I remember getting this as a kid and loving the variety and complexity of the puzzles. I didn't know they still made them. Wish I didn't have to wait for 3 months for the subscription to start.

Love it

 Jul 5, 2015

These are the most challenging puzzle books out there.

Sponsored Links What's This?