Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Luggage & Bags Reviews

The latest reviews on Luggage & Bags

Set

 Feb 12, 2016

Some of the netting should have been more durable it pulled and was torn in places after a little use. But I like being able to separate my clothing. They are a good size

Travelon Convertible Duffle Bag

 Feb 12, 2016

I love this parachute material, so lightweight. Use as a purse, then converts to a duffle when needed to hold camera and other larger items.

A.Saks carryon Duffle

 Feb 12, 2016

Great size holds everything, and lightweight because does not have any added bulky pockets and zippers

A.Saks expandable shoulder tote

 Feb 12, 2016

Works great for Personal Item when flying, then when you arrive at destination you can expand and carry more.

Nice

 Feb 12, 2016

A very good tote for my computer and papers. Love it.

Great Value

 Feb 12, 2016

Perfect set with all the right sizes for various trips.

Elegant Mans Toiletry Bag

 Feb 12, 2016

Very nice soft leather, fits a lot in it. Good buy.

Gorgeous Luggage

 Feb 12, 2016

The purple is beautiful. I haven't taken them on the airplane yet, but considering the condition of the outer box they arrived in, they held up nicely.

Ready to cruise!

 Feb 12, 2016

Fits my Carnival Cruise luggage tags perfectly

Travel

 Feb 12, 2016

Great bag - color a little to brassy though. Would have preferred a darker bronze color.

Luggage

 Feb 12, 2016

Went to Israel and back with just a few scratches. Well worth the money.

Only good for light duty

 Feb 12, 2016

The zipper on this bag was ripped all the way open by the baggage handlers on my way to South America. The zipper came off so that I couldn't get it to close again. I was forced to buy an over-priced bag at the airport in Atlanta so that I wouldn't lose my clothes. Do not buy this bag unless you are the only person that will handle it.

large, sturdy suitcase

 Feb 12, 2016

looks like this suitcase is well made. it is attractive and lightweight. and the price was very good. arrived quickly too.

A hassle

 Feb 12, 2016

Tassels in the way. Magnetic lock not strong enough to keep items inside. Interior too cavernous to retrieve wallet etc. pockets difficult to manage while shopping. Leather so supple that bag does not hold its shape.

Columbia

 Feb 12, 2016

I returned the bag, it was of nice quality, but just too small for a weekend bag for my husband to use while traveling.

Really nice!

 Feb 12, 2016

Molto bella e resistente, mio marito l'adora!

Bad zippers

 Feb 12, 2016

The zippers on the compartments split downtbe middle when they are in the closed position and one of the actual zippers already fell off after one week.

Satisfied customer

 Feb 12, 2016

LOVE THIS BACKPACK .I WILL GET ANOTHER

Compact

 Feb 12, 2016

This case is smaller than I am used to using but is exactly what I needed. Locks work well so far but this is my first week of use. No complaints.

angry mom

 Feb 12, 2016

The backpack is fine but the zipper is horrible my daughter had it for 2 months and zipper just broke actually fell apart not worth rebuying will look into a brand

Sponsored Links What's This?