Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Learning & Educational Reviews

The latest reviews on Learning & Educational

Great Deal!

 Jul 27, 2016

Awesome product and quick delivery!

Great Deal!

 Jul 27, 2016

Awesome product and fast delivery!

Great Deal!

 Jul 27, 2016

Awesome product and fast delivery!

Great Deal!

 Jul 27, 2016

Awesome product and fast delivery!

Great Deal!

 Jul 27, 2016

Awesome product and fast delivery!

Very good quality

 Jul 20, 2016

Very good quality for the price

Fell apart

 Jul 19, 2016

How embarrassing. First I received the wrong one and then this one fell apart just sitting on a shelf! Very disappointed.

V

 Jul 19, 2016

wasn't a good purchase not really what I expected doesn't aluminate the room

V

 Jul 19, 2016

Very cheap looking I sent it I sent it back

Perfect gift

 Jul 18, 2016

My grandson loves animals. He adored this as there are 5 of each of the same animals. He lined them up and counted, great educational piece also

Stars and Planet Space Projector

 Jul 11, 2016

Cool toy for bedtime. The stars rotate which is pretty neat. The other pictures have to be manually rotated which is not as great, but they are very clear pictures. Wish it had a setting to auto-shut off after 15-30-45 minutes or something like that, especially since it runs on batteries.

My son loved this

 Jul 10, 2016

My son loved this. It was a gift. Very educational and loved being able to read and see about the shark.

a fun gift for kids

 Jul 10, 2016

This is a fun thing for kids. Honestly for the price I was surprised that it is basically a cheap piece of plastic that the glob is mounted in. Grossly overpriced for what it is. This is worth *** regular retail at best. I would not buy this again at this price. I kind of feel like I was ripped off.

Nice Addition

 Jul 8, 2016

Son loves it, just right.

telescope

 Jun 29, 2016

I finally asked my granddaughter if she liked her telescope and she said she loved it.

Planet Projector

 Jun 28, 2016

Our granddaughter, 6 years old, really enjoyed this item as she falls asleep. Our 8 y/o grandson has one too, and enjoys it on another level as his curiosity about astronomy increases.

Big hit with grandchild!

 Jun 28, 2016

Rec'd very excited call from grandchild! Loved this gift so much tried to pack it to take on vacation!

Learning tool

 Jun 27, 2016

My grand daughter is enjoying learning all the new activities on this toy. She will be starting preschool this year and having this learning toy will give her a head start. Thanks.

works.

 Jun 25, 2016

Is exactly as described and does exactly what is expected.

Great for kiddos!

 Jun 23, 2016

My son loves this lantern! It is perfect for his room at night.

Sponsored Links What's This?