Learning & Educational Reviews

The latest reviews on Learning & Educational

Fireworks Light Show

 May 1, 2015

Fun...grandson loves it !

Waste of money

 May 1, 2015

You are supposed to tape to ceiling. Taping fishing line does not work and as the bigger planets fall they break. Barely glow to make it even worse.

Stars

 May 1, 2015

Really nice! Kids enjoyed it

Decent toy

 Apr 29, 2015

Bought this for my newphew

KAM

 Apr 29, 2015

I purchased this for my grandson, he really enjoys it when he goes to bed, I especially like that it has a timer feature on it.

Great starter kit for young kids

 Apr 27, 2015

this is an awesome set if you want your kids/grand kids to learn while playing with their toy.

Great learning toy

 Apr 27, 2015

this is an awesome set if you want your kids/grand kids to learn while playing with their toy.

Nothing spectacular

 Apr 25, 2015

Decent but not extraordinary.

Great toy!

 Apr 24, 2015

I bought this for my grand daughter. Great quality and very appealing to a young baby. The design of each fish allows baby to use as a teether. Great bang for your buck.

Really nice quality

 Apr 23, 2015

As with all Melissa and Doug toys, this one is sturdy and well made. Granddaughter loves it.

educational

 Apr 23, 2015

Not super easy to put up and don't really glow much but they are cool to have hanging in a kids room.

so many stars

 Apr 23, 2015

works quite well in a WELL LIT ROOM not so good with Chandeliers or lamps. But if you have a regular light they work great.

Adorable, treasured toy!

 Apr 23, 2015

I gave this to my great-nephew and he and his parents loved it! They put it out as a decoration at his birthday party and he loves to play with it. When he grows up a little, they will put it on his bedroom door. It is very nice, high-quality. A delight to give.

i thought it would be more

 Apr 23, 2015

it has nice pics but you have to change it by hand which sucks if your kids want to go to sleep watching it

inquiring minds

 Apr 23, 2015

A gift for grandson but his sister had to get into the action. Hours of challenging time spent with this gift. Great interaction - educational product.

alyssa

 Apr 23, 2015

did not taste so good, but he enjoyed making it

Anatomics

 Apr 23, 2015

Product is ok, easy to assembly and durable but it is just that, no frills and just for show.

Great Fun

 Apr 23, 2015

Purchased one of these for each of my 3 grandsons. A nice alternative to the rockets designed for "older" boys.

Counting bank

 Apr 23, 2015

Nice gift, like the counting feature and my nephew who I gave it to is a football fan so he liked it.

Inquisitive Minds!

 Apr 23, 2015

Wonderful gift for an inquisitive little boy

Sponsored Links What's This?