Learning & Educational Reviews

The latest reviews on Learning & Educational

glow galactic stars

 May 29, 2015

grand kids love putting in there room

Great toy

 May 27, 2015

This toy engages both my 1 year old and my 2.5 year old. Very cute.

Fun for a day

 May 27, 2015

Product breaks easily. Thin peices become choking hazards.

Satisfied customer

 May 21, 2015

Grandson had a good time with this product.

cbm

 May 15, 2015

The mat is nice for my grandbaby to play on however the colors shown were not accurate with the mat I received. It was a mixture of primary colors and lighter pastel colors. The photo shows brighter colors.

These are fun

 May 13, 2015

and the makers were smart. They include the sticky putty to affix them to the wall and it comes right off. No wall damage!

Mrs

 May 10, 2015

My son is in love with it

Good learning toy for kids:

 May 7, 2015

You know you have a good pick if the kids are still paying with it after six months and they are. Its a good learning toy that helps the kids learn thier A B C's.

Kid tops Labtop:

 May 7, 2015

The kid liked playing and learning it was great.

Georgia

 May 3, 2015

My 6 year old grandson wished he could see the stars at night as he looked up at his ceiling. This item will not only answer his dreams but will educate him . I am always looking for that special gift for all my boys. This is one of them.

bad buy

 May 2, 2015

Doesn't even work properly. Wasted money!

Play mat

 May 1, 2015

Fun for kids to play on and play with!

Jr. mechanic

 May 1, 2015

adorable and sturdy- fun way of learning and fine hand coordination

Fireworks Light Show

 May 1, 2015

Fun...grandson loves it !

Waste of money

 May 1, 2015

You are supposed to tape to ceiling. Taping fishing line does not work and as the bigger planets fall they break. Barely glow to make it even worse.

Decent toy

 Apr 29, 2015

Bought this for my newphew

KAM

 Apr 29, 2015

I purchased this for my grandson, he really enjoys it when he goes to bed, I especially like that it has a timer feature on it.

Great starter kit for young kids

 Apr 27, 2015

this is an awesome set if you want your kids/grand kids to learn while playing with their toy.

Great learning toy

 Apr 27, 2015

this is an awesome set if you want your kids/grand kids to learn while playing with their toy.

Great toy!

 Apr 24, 2015

I bought this for my grand daughter. Great quality and very appealing to a young baby. The design of each fish allows baby to use as a teether. Great bang for your buck.

Sponsored Links What's This?