Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Kitchen & Dining Reviews

The latest reviews on Kitchen & Dining

Conversation starter

 Jun 29, 2016

This piece is very unique and looks great! I use it for fruit on my island and everyone that sees it, loves it!

heavy duty, well made and beautiful!

 Jun 28, 2016

I love these! I got to match a margarita set that I received as a gift to expand my collection. These are so nice! Heavy duty and strong glass and look beautiful. Plus, they are a little larger than your typical wine glass so you can say you are having just one glass but really get a little bonus amount! :)

rootworks

 Jun 25, 2016

great looking sophiisticated look ! I highly reccomend these platters.

rootworks

 Jun 25, 2016

love these trays so happy to find them. vey elegant for my party

Not Disappointed

 Jun 23, 2016

While the one I received is not exactly like your picture I've decided to keep the one sent. It is beautiful and will fill my needs.

Disappointed

 Jun 23, 2016

The small oval bowls you sent to me does not look anything like your picture and I will be returning them.

Display platter

 Jun 23, 2016

I love blue and whites. This platter is beautiful and makes a vibrant and eye catching display piece in my living room. There is something very special about blue and whites. They seem to go with every style of decorating and never get "old" or out of fashion.

Blue and White Porcelain plate

 Jun 21, 2016

The plate looks stunning on my side table below a painting of a night heron. The colors match.

Not happy about product

 Jun 20, 2016

Salad bowl very, very small. A cereal bowll is bigger. Was disappointed considering the expense.

stylish and unique

 Jun 20, 2016

Each item is different, so mine wasn't exactly as pictured, and was a little longer and more L shaped, which I didn't really like. I would have preferred one just like the picture. Otherwise, very unique and have received many compliments.

great platter

 Jun 20, 2016

This was just what I want and it made the perfect piece that I used for a centerpiece.

Awesome glasses

 Jun 18, 2016

Thick glass, nice color, well worth the money!

Frequent host.

 Jun 18, 2016

Absolutely beautiful. Endless list of uses.

Frequent host.

 Jun 18, 2016

Awesome! Impressive peace for a festive occasion.

Frequent host

 Jun 18, 2016

Absolutely gorgeous! Perfect for my "soirées couscous"

No "wow" factor

 Jun 17, 2016

Pretty much as described but kind of boring

NIce appearance but small

 Jun 16, 2016

For the price, this is much smaller than I expected.

Tanyamax

 Jun 15, 2016

Exactly what I thought. Very pleased.

nice

 Jun 15, 2016

I am happy with this purchase. I just wish I could buy this pattern without having to buy patterns that I do not want.

Not as nice of qualit as the vase

 Jun 14, 2016

I purchased this and a vase. Returned the bowl, not as nice decor as the vase

Sponsored Links What's This?