Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day

Kids' & Teen Bedding Reviews

The latest reviews on Kids' & Teen Bedding

Kids' & Teen Bedding

Nice!

 May 24, 2016

Came in as expected. We love it!

Cute

 May 24, 2016

I like the comforter...only thing is -it doesn't lay smooth on the bed because of the quilting. But other than that the colors and appliqué are very cute.

Just what I was looking for!!

 May 24, 2016

Exactly as described and well made. Happy with purchase

Beautiful set!

 May 24, 2016

My daughter loves the comforter. The colors are as vibrant as the pictures

Mary Fitzgerald

 May 24, 2016

Perfect weight and splash of warm color to add to my bedroom!

heart

 May 24, 2016

Love the polka dots! Makes the room seem happy! Delivery was right on time and I love it!

Adorable but...

 May 23, 2016

My daughter loved her set, but the comforter could be a little softer for the price.

So precious!

 May 23, 2016

Soft and girly and pretty! Great buy!

Great price, pretty design

 May 23, 2016

Colors are spot on. Looks great with my aqua walls. Washes well. Worth the money..

Nice looking

 May 23, 2016

This set is nice looking but once you wash it the color fades. This happened to me after the very first time I washed it before putting in on my daughter's bed.

Lee

 May 23, 2016

This bedding set is beautiful! Very soft and warm. My granddaughter loves it!

Super cute!

 May 23, 2016

My 7 year old daughter absolutely LOVED this bedding. After 2-3 washes all of the bedding is still in great shape including the comforter!

Owner

 May 23, 2016

Beautiful quilt set. Very well made

sunny cotton flowered quilt

 May 23, 2016

This quilt is perfect for summer...just the right weight and the colors really POP! We have it on our queen-sized bed...and absolutely love it! Washed upon receiving it, and it came out soft and bright. Do love these summery colors too!

Beautiful vivid colors

 May 23, 2016

This will be perfect for my 7year old's room. It is age appropriate while still giving her years to grow and enjoy. The colors are vivid and true to my screen. I'm very happy.

Even prettier in person!

 May 23, 2016

100% super soft cotton, beautiful quilt. The throw pillows are stunning. I can't wait to paint the walls and redecorate the room.

The set is aboe expectation! My daughter loves it!

 May 23, 2016

The colors are exactly as shown in the picture. The quality of this set is excellent. The Unicorn pillow is larger than we thought it would be, the whole set is excellent I would definitely recommend this set for any child, my daughter is 9 yrs old and she loves it!

Pretty and light

 May 23, 2016

light and a pretty prink. Perfect for a little girls bedroom

Beautiful colors

 May 23, 2016

I purchased this to redo my daughter's bedroom. I wasn't sure what to expect but when it arrived the colors are just beautiful! This is vibrant and perfect for a teen's bedroom, I don't care for the silky feel of the comforter however she likes it, and that's all that matters! Definitely worth the price and as usual Overstock got it here quick.

Maddy's Mom

 May 23, 2016

Very happy with this quilt! I know coloring can sometimes appear a little off compared to an online image, but this was exactly as seen online. We were decorating my son's room and he was super excited when his new bedspread arrived so quickly!

Sponsored Links What's This?