Kids' & Teen Bedding Reviews

The latest reviews on Kids' & Teen Bedding

Kids' & Teen Bedding

Bunches up

 Jul 31, 2015

Poor quality. Bunches up after you wash it

Linda

 Jul 31, 2015

Just what I needed at a great price

King size deceiving more like Queen

 Jul 30, 2015

While I love the colors this "king size comforter" is more of a Queen size which totally disappoints for my 1st purchase through Overstock.com. I search for weeks for a replacement comforter set for my master bedroom. Not wide enough to FULLY cover king size bed. Unfortunately I probably cant return for full price or exchange after looking at return policy.

Camp bedding

 Jul 30, 2015

Super cute and comfy. Have only washed once so far, but seems like it will hold up very well. My son loves it!

LOVE it!

 Jul 30, 2015

Really cute bedding to make your little boy happy without having the room look tacky. He loves it, I love it ;)

Good value

 Jul 30, 2015

Cute, lightweight quilt. Using for a teen bedroom.

Jennifer

 Jul 30, 2015

Good value. Light weight quilt. Using for a teen room.

Great buy!

 Jul 30, 2015

I found this duvet cover at ******* initially for $$. I searched the internet for it by name and found it here at Overstock.com for almost 1/2 that price and NO shipping. Yay! Print on duvet is beautiful and material feels very nice. Color is a bit more orange than it appears online, but that works for me.

Great gift

 Jul 30, 2015

Bought this for my granddaughter. She picked it out and loves it. Looks great in her room. Very fluffy and attractive.

Better than the picture!

 Jul 30, 2015

The material and the pattern colors are better than the picture. Nice sheen to the duvet and looks beautiful in our guest room. Nice Floridian colors!

Perfect!

 Jul 30, 2015

Years later and they are still gorgeous and strong! No pills or wear!

Buyer

 Jul 29, 2015

Out of all three items this one is the best, not great either but ok.

Buyer

 Jul 29, 2015

I bought this as a gift for my daughter she said it was just ok.

Good value

 Jul 29, 2015

Great value. Looks as good as the pictures. Will fit in washing machine.

Beautiful

 Jul 29, 2015

I wanted white and this comforter set is white. It makes the entire bedroom looks really clean and nice. A real good buy for the money.

Poor Quality Fabric

 Jul 29, 2015

The fabric is very rough, not soft at all. I washed as instructed on label before first use, and one of the corners of the comforter got stretched out (nearly ripping) and the color became pretty dull. Overall, I like the print, just not the quality. This is for a toddler's bed, so I can deal with it, unless it becomes uncomfortable to touch.

Ahoy mate. Perfect comforter sets.

 Jul 29, 2015

Redesigned a guest bedroom in a nautical theme. The comforter set was perfect. Purchased striped material to coordinate two large pillows and a cedar chest to match the room. Also bought the drapes that match. The new design looks fantastic and the quality is nice. Not too heavy but nice fabric. Like that the twin came in extra long as it drapes nicely over a regular twin size bed.

Not as thick

 Jul 29, 2015

The comforter is not as thick as I thought it would be. I would consider it a light weight comforter. It seems very nice. I hope it washes well. I read other reviews stating that the colors bled when washed.

Gorgeous

 Jul 29, 2015

Love the colors in the set Soft ANC comfy. Quality

Sponsored Links What's This?