Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day

Kids' Luggage & Bags Reviews

The latest reviews on Kids' Luggage & Bags

Love it!

 May 25, 2016

Very cute and seems sturdy. We have not taken it on a trip yet but my 6 & 7 year old have already put this to the test with their playing lol

Pamela

 May 25, 2016

My grandson loves it. Very well made! It's a little smaller than I thought but it's still something I would recommend and purchase again! 5 STARS for sure!

So cute!

 May 24, 2016

This winter limited edition is really cute! Hard to find online.

3D Bag

 May 24, 2016

The 3D graphic on this attractive backpack is solid. I purchased 2 of these bags and plan to get the matching lunch bags next. Your child is sure to stand out with one. Large enough for s pre-schooler to middle school. Durable construction looks like it'll hold up the school year.

Cute

 May 24, 2016

I purchased these uncommonly seeing backpacks so my child would easily distinguish hers from the other children in her class. Giving the styles I see most of them wearing, these backpacks were a joy to buy. Bold colorful graphic designs, good construction and room for books, supplies, etc. 2 side pockets will hold a water/juice bottle, the straps are adjustable.

Great Gift

 May 24, 2016

This was a birthday gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it..great for a overnight bag.

Held up under a preschooler

 May 22, 2016

Great backpack for my petite 4 year old. She dragged it through mud and snow. Rhinestones stayed intact.

doris

 May 18, 2016

great for up coming trip to fla. will give to granddaughter then she can enjoy both suitcase and backpack.

doris

 May 18, 2016

great for up coming trip. will give to granddaughter for the flight to fla. and I am sure she will love both,

Junior Backpack

 May 16, 2016

I bought this for my 2 teenager granddaughters who are big on adult coloring books. It's just the right size for the books and supplies, and the colors stand out for easy recognition.

backpack

 May 12, 2016

Great day pack price was right

Her favorite!

 May 12, 2016

She loves putting her favorite toys in both the backpack and the luggage! She gets so many smiles and compliments!🐝

Great backpack for the price

 May 9, 2016

comfortable and holds what i need.. not too big

Adorable and sturdy but small

 May 6, 2016

This is adorable and the scooter part seems to be sturdy. Only things I don't like is that it's not a true hard cover piece of luggage. This has a material cover and not a hard plastic. So if it gets wet it will probably be ruined. Also, the inside where you actually pack clothing is much smaller than most carry on size luggage. All in all I'm happy. My daughter loves it and it appears to be we

Grandma

 Apr 29, 2016

I love the suitcases they are very small so they're perfect for toddlers we have a parrot n penguin sets for my granddaughter& grandson, and every time we travel even stewardesses Say they've never seen it traveling many flights. The little case is perfect for toys n books for plane even a few snacks. The bigger one my 3 yr old granddaughter loves to pull in airport like mommy n grandma. It did

Awesome Hit

 Apr 28, 2016

My son loves this backpack, unfortunately the seams in the front were torn before he got to use it much. Defective on Arrival in my case but it is made of a strong canvas material.

perfect

 Apr 22, 2016

bought for my nephew and he loves it!

FOR MY LADYBUG

 Apr 20, 2016

MY LADYBUG LUGGAGE ARE SO ADORABLE. CANT WAIT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTERS BIRTHDAY TO COME SO SHE CAN USE THEM.

Audioprosthologist

 Apr 19, 2016

Grand children loved their new luggage. study

Go Adventures time

 Apr 15, 2016

Together with the lunch box is the perfect start for kindergarten!

Sponsored Links What's This?