Kids' Luggage & Bags Reviews

The latest reviews on Kids' Luggage & Bags

positive review

 from New York,  Jun 26, 2014

This was a gift for my 5 year old "great" niece and she was delighted. She's taken it several times to sleepovers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

This Kids Carry on is sturdy and fun.

 from Neverland Ca,  Jun 18, 2014

This was purchased as a gift for an 8 year old girl. Which of course she loved because it has Tinkerbell and it is Pink. It is sturdy and make traveling much easier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Loved it!

 from Austin, TX,  Jun 10, 2014

This is a beautiful and well made hardside suitcase. My 20 months old boy just loved it! We can not wait to use it on our next trip to Disney World!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Easy travel

 from Chattanooga tn,  Jun 7, 2014

Perfect for my 3 year old!!! Easy to use and super cute. Taking it on a plane ride with snacks and toys.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

EcoZoo Rolling Backpacks

 from Houston, TX,  Jun 3, 2014

I purchased the panda bear, pig and puppy for my daughter, granddaughter and grandson. The size was perfect as a carry on when they traveled by airplane, and the kids carried a change of clothing, toys & books, a small pillow, a blanket and snacks. My daughter carried hers as a backpack and had a rolling tote as her carryon. They got a lot of smiles as they came through the airport down into ba

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Agreat "kid friendly" piece of luggage!

 from Ottunwa, IA,  Jun 2, 2014

This 18 inch carry-on is a great value. It is durable to handle rough and tumble travel,and easy to use, even for a small child.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Little Suitcase!

 from Orlando, FL,  May 28, 2014

This suitcase was perfect for my 3 year old daughter. Very durable and great price! Would definitely recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

My son Loves his Luggage!

 from UT,  May 8, 2014

This product arrived so fast and my son loves his new luggage! It's perfect size for a 2 year to drag behind him. ... or for mom to when he gets too tired.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

perfect

 from Garland, Texas,  May 8, 2014

My two-year-old granddaughter uses this for sleepovers and she can roll it herself. Purchased on a flash sale and it was a great deal

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

great looking

 from Sacramento Ca,  May 7, 2014

My 2 years grandson loves Panda Backpack easy to roll and fits his toys

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nice

 from St. Louis, MO,  May 6, 2014

Great quality for preschooler to pull own carry on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Woody Fans

 from Orlando,fl,  May 6, 2014

I bought this suitcase for my 4 yr old nephew, he is a huge woody fun. It packs his toys and Jammie's when he has sleep overs with his grandmother. He's loves having his own suitcase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

carryon

 from New Orleans,  Apr 23, 2014

the little boy loved it and eagerly packed his own little carry on for his flight. Great gift for a travelling child

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Lady Bug Luggag

 from Discovery Bay, CA,  Apr 19, 2014

We bought this for our granddaughter's 4th birthday. It was the hit of the party. We filled it with new clothes, but she was more interested in the suitcase. It's a very cute case and all the kids were playing with it. She's so proud and packs her own suitcase when she comes to spend the night.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

My son loved it because he can carry it around.

 from Mt Vernon,WA,  Apr 17, 2014

My son is 2 and he loved it the plays with it he thinks it a toys. He loves it I did too just the right size and very lite.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

So cute - but zipper broke first time out!!!

 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Apr 17, 2014

Bought this for my son in anticipation of our trip to Boston. He received SO many compliments and attention at the airports it was adorable, but the zipper broke the first time we used it!!! I will email customer service and see what is possible - perhaps to return and get a new one. Really too bad, it's a great little suitcase for my 4 year old - he was able to pull it all over the airports on

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Granddaughter loved it.

 from florida,  Apr 8, 2014

My grand daughter thinks it's wonderful to have her own carry on and backpack for airplane and school. Easy t o pack. Saw this in a store and price at overstock.com was better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

No Monkey business...good buainess

 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 8, 2014

Great product, very well made. Excellent construction. So so cute! Loved it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Leapin' Froggy

 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 8, 2014

Love this. Quality is high above what was expected. Adorable and sturdy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Flash sale

 from Orlando,fl,  Apr 3, 2014

I was lucky enough to catch one on a flash sale! Still great quality for your little fairy princess at retail $

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?