Kids' Electronics Reviews

The latest reviews on Kids' Electronics

Kid loves it

 Jul 17, 2015

Our 5 year old has loved this "acquarium" for a year now. She puts it on at night to sleep (thank goodness it is on a timer and saves batteries). And her friends love it as well. It works, is cute, and serves the purpose well.

love this

 Jul 1, 2015

So convenient! great for keeping all the changing and keeping track of how much i got ! love it

Good for a child

 Jun 30, 2015

The images are poor quality. Batteries go low too quick. It's a good camera for children

Mrs

 Jun 30, 2015

Wonderful learning tool for toddlers

Child loved this

 Jun 27, 2015

Easy to use, photos can be downloaded to a computer. The size and shape are perfect for a small child's hands.

Good Product

 Jun 25, 2015

Packaging came in beat up but product was protected. It already came with batteries, which was unexpected. Works great. Purchased for my 2 year old and she loves it.

Love This Lamp

 Jun 23, 2015

This lamp is fantastic! I bought it for my granddaughter's 5th birthday! It is so soothing and she falls asleep just watching the fish move! There is a timer that will shut the lamp off after 30 minutes so you don't have to worry about the batteries running all night long! That is the only drawback ---it takes 4 size C batteries, which are pretty costly! I would purchase it again in an instan

My grabnd baby loved this!

 Jun 12, 2015

Looks like my phone but much more fun!

it was a hit!

 Jun 8, 2015

my grandson LOVED these! he wears them all the time!

Perfect young person camera

 Jun 5, 2015

Took my 5 yr old gg daughter to the zoo. She was able to take photos with just a small amount of instruction. Easy to use and handle.

Does its job

 Jun 3, 2015

Looks bigger in photo. You cant subtract money on the digital screen. Doesnt feel like you would think from the pictures, but it does its job.

Don't waste your money

 Jun 2, 2015

This is not a camera, it is a toy. Not worth the money. In fact, I am going to return it to Overstock.

fun but not the best alarm

 May 19, 2015

we purchased this for our daughters to help them get up in the morning. We thought it would be good to keep it across the room, forcing the girls to sit up (wake up) to shoot the alarm off. The alarm sound is not loud enough to wake them up.

Phyllis

 May 19, 2015

This alarm was only 20.99 in the Overstock Order page, it was one of the Specials of the day!!

Good for kids in school

 May 14, 2015

Got it for a neighbor kid, have not heard any complaints.

Really love the fish!

 May 2, 2015

This light is tranquil and lovely for my child to fall asleep to. Love that it automatically shuts off.

Such fun.

 May 2, 2015

Young granddaughters loved these. Had great fun with them.

Cash Register

 May 1, 2015

Great my grandson love it

Georgeine J*****

 May 1, 2015

Very small not at all what I thought..

Sponsored Links What's This?