Jewelry & Watches Reviews

The latest reviews on Jewelry & Watches

Jewelry & Watches

Beautiful earrings

 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Sep 27, 2014

Beautiful earrings, stones are lighter than they appear in the photo.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Just gorgeous....

 from St Louis,  Sep 27, 2014

Very feminine. I can see this with quite a few outfits. Just long enough, well designed. Pretty antique look. Love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Quality

 from Round Rock TX,  Sep 27, 2014

I am so happy with these. I've had a few of these type of earings over the years but at a cheaper cost. Well I'm sick of the pearls falling off the post, poor quality backs that come off, and the use of metal that irritates my ears. These are comfortable and will hold up for many years to come and I will wear them daily. I purchased the smallest size and felt they may have been a bit too big f

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Product good , but return is becoming very difficu

 from Fort Myers Fl.,  Sep 27, 2014

I have waited over a month to get a form to return this product--called 3 or 4 times ,was assured that it would be emailed, then finally told it would be sent regular mail----I still don't have it !!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

very nice

 from LA,  Sep 27, 2014

Very nice quality wife loved them as a birthday gift

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great watch for price

 from Searcy, AR,  Sep 27, 2014

Bought for my husbands birthday so he actually has not been using it yet, but looks so much betterin person. It is a deep beautiful wine color for the face. Seems to be of great quality and I am so excited to give it to him! I would definitely recommend and will buy more watches from Overstock due to the great quality and low prices!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Beautiful ring at excellent price!!!

 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 27, 2014

This ring is even more beautiful in person! I love how much it sparkles but still looks very real. I get a lot of compliments on it. Very flattering. Perfect for any age! I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Gorgeous ring!

 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 27, 2014

I love this ring! The colors are subdued & subtle and the crystals are very sparkle-y. It's a big, chunky ring, which looks good on my large hands. It may be too much for small hands. Because the colors are not bold, it will go with any color outfit. The contemporary style makes it appropriate to wear with jeans, or a cocktail dress. I've worn it twice since receiving it 2 days ago and ha

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Burgi watch

 from lapeer MI,  Sep 27, 2014

I found this watch to be stylish and well made. The face is easy to read and very attractive with the mother of pearl reflective hour and minuet and diamond accents at the hour points .I also think the white leather strap makes it more versatile.I am please with tho purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

positive

 from California,  Sep 27, 2014

I was truly surprised at how beautiful this ring is I n person sometime Jewelry looks great online but a disappointment when you get them this one was just otstanding

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

IN LOVE

 from Arizona,  Sep 27, 2014

I am highly impressed with this ring. It is not flashey with a bunch of facets and bling, but the whole look of it for me is very unique. The stone itself is a perfect size and love the shape of it and the bezel around it. I must also say I admire the cut around the outside of the stone. Good workmanship in the total look of the ring and stone. I've never seen one done this way and

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Excellent value-flattering look

 from Northern California,  Sep 27, 2014

Lovely hoops I purchased to go with other marcasite pieces to replace earrings I lost. I find I wear these hoops with many more things though. Light weight but sturdy. Love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Cute watch

 from Northern California,  Sep 27, 2014

Let me say this about my recommendation - I would recommend the watch if the person has small wrists. The band is expandable and I find is can be tight and uncomfortable over time, but I have fat writs. It probably would be fine on someone with smaller wrists. Very cute and trendy. Nice big face and was fun for summer - I have the floral motif. The quality of the watch is good for the value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

City by city city gold and marcasite champagne cz

 from Minneapolis,  Sep 27, 2014

A fun sparkling ring for any occasion. Not cheap looking but totally different!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

cheap thrills

 from Southern California,  Sep 27, 2014

This will be a gift for a friend who likes earth tones, grassy greens, olive, and the like. This is a rather muted earth-tone green in my opinion. Design is very cute. Inexpensive item; allows us to give gifts to others (and self) more often, and it helps brighten somebody's day to receive. Wish this came in a true yellow, I would get for myself and use a lot. By the way, item turned out to b

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

cute and practical

 from Southern California,  Sep 27, 2014

For the money (very little), this is a great buy. Maker has more than one style up here and multiple colors. I think it's a great way to treat friends and self for gifts for any little special occasion whatsoever. Bling without being too much, you know?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Fun

 from Southern California,  Sep 27, 2014

For a gift. Do not know yet who the lucky one will be (Christmas), but I expect it will be a hit. I might even keep it. This is a very inexpensive but charming necklace. So cheerful-making. Big point for me it is light weight, therefore unlikely to break soon. The extender allows it to hang quite low. The strands seem like they want to tangle permanently, but so far they do not. The weight

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Perfect

 from Southern California,  Sep 27, 2014

Best pair of clip-on earrings I've had in MANY years. Looked at these online for a long time, wanted them because of the motif (and that they are clip; I have no holes in ears). Finally did it. They are good looking, smooth, realistic (like gold), a little bigger than I expected, and supremely comfortable. If you wear clip-ons then you know the misery of those that hurt! (Or, so loose they wo

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

This ring was exactly what I was looking for

 from Birmingham AL,  Sep 27, 2014

I wanted this to wear as a wedding band and it is perfect! Not too "blingy" and shiny so I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

strong chain

 from newton falls ohio,  Sep 27, 2014

I ordered 2. One for me one for my brother. Got the to put keepsake charms on. The charms are heavy and the chain are thin but heavy enough to hold the charms. The right length. Would recommend this chair. I feel the charms are safe on this chain. And I leave it on all the time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?