Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Jewelry Collars Reviews

The latest reviews on Jewelry Collars

Jewelry Collars

LOVED IT!!

 Apr 6, 2016

When I read mesh I wasn't sure how it would look/feel and if it would stand to wear. Better quality then I expected and too cute. My baby is under 5 lbs and the extra length was bothering him and finally caught the chain on his mouth to try and yank it off but managed to tie up the end to prevent it. If your baby is tiny it runs a little big but true to size if yours falls between 6-8.

Love this bling

 Mar 22, 2016

This collar is so cute. It is made really well. We get many compliments. My little schnauzer is the best dresses.......

Love this collar but .......

 Mar 22, 2016

I have repurchase this collar due to the compliments I received and the wonderful quality. I use it as a everyday collar. My dog has given away 2 to her friends. The first time the size was perfect for my 7 lb dog. The second time the size was too big. I ordered the collar with 3 rows of bling and it was the right size. I deserves a 6 star rating except for the sizing issue.

Super Cute!

 Mar 5, 2016

I ordered this for my 7lb yorkie/Chihuahua mix and I'm glad I did. It's really cute on her and quality seems to be good. She wears this for special occasions.

Great quality

 Jan 29, 2016

She looks like a little diva. Will made just what I was looking for.

The stones fell out

 Jan 23, 2016

Maybe your dog/cat won't chew on it. Mine did & the stones fell out! It lasted about 2 weeks. It was very pretty. Just as pictured or better.

Bling

 Dec 1, 2015

Very cute collar, however my lil chihuahua was able to bite off some of the stones, and I had to pull it out of her mouth. The stones could be better placed, more securely.

Bone Charm Austrian Crystal Collar

 Nov 14, 2015

Love this! Was quite surprised it was so pretty.sparkling gems and well made. I ordered the wrong size but will use it on another dog and order another!

cutelovableme

 Oct 29, 2015

very shinning crystals, my cat loves it

So pretty

 Oct 15, 2015

Really nicely made. The diamonds do not lose there sparkle.

Very blingy!

 Sep 25, 2015

The envy of all when I take my little princess out!

Mrs

 Aug 18, 2015

Looks so fancy on my little grandog! Makes her look special

Mrs.T

 Jun 27, 2015

Too big and heavy for small dogs...

Mary

 May 23, 2015

This collar is the best!!!!!!!! It looks so cute on my baby bug this was exactly what I was looking for it even better then I expected

Perfect for my little girl

 May 2, 2015

just enough bling for my little shih zhu

love it

 Mar 18, 2015

My girls love there new collars very well made

Wanda

 Mar 10, 2015

loved it gave it as a gift for little girl long haired chiwawah she looked elegant !

P Murbach

 Feb 17, 2015

Bone cracked right away--and too large for a small Chihuahua -- but very cute

Twinmommy

 Jan 27, 2015

Very nice collar. Well made a very sparkly. It adjusts to a very small circumference and it fits my micro puppy that weighs 1 pound at 10 weeks. Very pleased. :)

Ms. H loves this

 Jan 7, 2015

Gave this to my friend's dog and it's absolutely precious. She struts around proudly with her new jewels. I recommend this highly for anyone who wants their best friend to glow!

Sponsored Links What's This?