For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*

Hunting Reviews

The latest reviews on Hunting

Perfect for our house!

 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 16, 2014

Just what we needed for our house to keep our valuable in.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

AWESOME FOR THE TRUE HUNTER

 from ny,  Sep 13, 2014

HAD a whisker bisket this rest is way better does'nt leave marks on my fletchess love it thank you QUAD

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

GREAT

 from ny,  Sep 13, 2014

This camera is awesome love it works great battery life is amazing thank you Day6

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great for gun storage in vehicle.

 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 12, 2014

I bought this for storing my gun while I enter businesses which don't allow carrying guns. Cable secures box well in my trunk.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Its a limbsaver

 from Ohio,  Sep 9, 2014

Without it my 60s 12 ga.Mossberg 500 pummels my shoulder. After slapping the limbsaver sleeve on the butt, I put 50 shells or so through it with no ill effects. It did increase the length of pull a bit. It made this upland shotgun more of a pleasure to shiio both shot and slugs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Gun Safe

 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 8, 2014

Over all a good safe for my needs and money.......but gave it 4 stars for the packing.....wow a 75 pound safe packed in a thin cardboard box with packing on the top and bottom. I was lucky no major dents or dings on my safe, only a paint chip on bottom but will not be seen when I mount it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Found it to be easy to assemble and looks great.

 from Shickshinny ,Pa.,  Sep 3, 2014

Need a little help to assemble,i glued all the parts because i have had issues with particle board (screws work loose over time and weakin the furniture)some of the s finish was chipped or sloppy. i dressed it up with red stain looks ok it is lockable so it will keep the gran kids out. I would buy another one if i needed it.Very satisfied in spite of the issues with fir and finish.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Works well in .40 but not 9mm

 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 2, 2014

Works good with my .40. Nice snug fit and the laser fires consistently. On my 9mm cannot use the enclosed plastic resizer. As a result the laser trainer is not secure and I have to be careful it does not fall out of the barrel.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

5 gun safe

 from Fort Pierce, FL,  Aug 30, 2014

Nice safe, glad I found it on overstock.com, only them who had right dimensions for it. Comes with 2 keys. Excellent deal for money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Its a keeper

 from Great Lakes, USA,  Aug 29, 2014

The sight is clear and bright, and the quality of materials is quite high. The fact that it comes with a mount, saves you $x along with the purchase, which helps justify it. My only complaints are... The eye relief is a tad bit far, which means I cannot extend the stock as far out as I would like for it to be natural. Also, for the price, it should have adjustment knobs, instead of the ol 'use a

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

I will use these commo's for deer hunting this yea

 from Lawton, USA Oklahoma,  Aug 28, 2014

I have only tried these pants on for fit. They seem to be true to the size I needed. As for how they perform, I will be able to tell once I have hunted wearing them. If I shoot a deer the are good. If I don't get a deer wearing them, well they aren't so good. :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Excellent fit

 from Jacksonville Beach, FL,  Aug 27, 2014

Excellent ear muffs and excellent fit. I would purchase more and refer to friends

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Prouduct has very little pull on 6volt battery,sam

 from Eunice, La. 70535,  Aug 27, 2014

To improve this feeder, I have glued a 3/4" PVC pipe 3inches long into the discharge spout.This prevents the varmits,especially raccoons from climbing and throwing corn on the ground.They cannot reach the spinner.Works wonderfull and does not restrict the discharge

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Perfect size and well made.

 from Citrus County, Florida,  Aug 27, 2014

Exactly as pictured. Just the perfect item I was looking for at a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Stack On Biometric Safe

 from Wyoming,  Aug 25, 2014

Safe seems to be a good product, I am a little disappointed with the thickness of the metal in the safe, but for the money it is a good deal. I would recommend it to a friend and I would buy another one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

this stock is outstanding an fit like a glove.

 from florida,  Aug 23, 2014

Perfect fit, perfect look and perfect quality. Fast shipping absolutely happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Not bad!

 from USA,  Aug 21, 2014

Seems good quality, and has held it's zero so far, although only through about 150 rounds. I've seen bad reviews on Barska products, but this seems fine. Biggest complaint is the power switch, it moves pretty freely from side to side - there's no detent. My solution was to use thin nite-ize cord in a loop tied to a sling loop and then jammed into the switch space to keep it off when not in use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nice safe!

 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 21, 2014

Nice Strong looking safe, and it was easy to set up!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Red Dot

 from USA,  Aug 21, 2014

This is a great red dot. It is very small, so be aware of that. I wanted it small to mount on top of a tactical scope. It is a bit of a pain to access the battery compartment, but that's the trade off for the small size. If you want a small, good quality red dot, this is it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

It meets expectations

 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 21, 2014

What you see is what you get. Everything works. It serves it's purpose. I would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?