Humidors & Cigars Reviews

The latest reviews on Humidors & Cigars

Pretty stand. Kind of fragile.

 from Ky,  Apr 11, 2014

This stand is beautifully painted. It would be a beautiful addition to any cigar smokers den. The stands construction is a bit weak. The bottom bolt is cast into the stand and because the trunk is made of a hollow (acrylic?) Type plastic it is exceedingly easy to break. DO NOT over tighten the stand's base. I recommend instead using some thread lock on the bolt and gently tightening until a minima

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Beautiful and expensive looking!

 from Mission Viejo, ca,  Apr 10, 2014

I purchased this humidor for my husband or his bday and he loves it! It is large and holds many cigars and looks very fancy as expensive on our hutch. Works beautifully to keep cigars fresh

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Unique standing cigar ashtray

 from NY,  Apr 8, 2014

A unique standing ash tray that makes a great gift for the cigar smoker. Good looking and a true conversation piece that a fun will add a fun touch to the decor of your den or man cave.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Fantastic!!!!

 from republic of Texas,  Mar 27, 2014

A fantastic product. High quality for a low price!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

tuscanny humidor

 from new york,  Mar 5, 2014

Pure cheap chinese garbage. Not even good enough to put your change in

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Beautiful!

 from Harrisburg, PA,  Feb 15, 2014

As a new cigar smoker, I purchase lots of samplers and needed somewhere to keep them. This humidor is very beautiful and well made - holds 150 which is good for the hobby smoker. Liked this one and the value through Overstock, that I purchased another one for my husband. Now we have a "His" and "Hers". Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Palermo Humidor

 from CA,  Jan 16, 2014

Excellent product, very nice and husband now has his cigars on display.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

great service

 from ca,  Jan 9, 2014

Our Humidor Came Shipped Without The Cigar Cutter, I Called Customer Service And With No Hassles They Sent Out The Cutter!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great cigar caddy!

 from Lancaster, KY,  Jan 3, 2014

Great caddy for the price. Has manufacturer warranty on the seal, so seems to be a quality case. Plan to use it in travel and looks like it will work great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

beautiful item

 from livingston illinois,  Dec 26, 2013

my husband absoulety loves this humidor, the craftmans ship is excellent

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nice Buy

 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 19, 2013

Nice buy! I would defintely recommend it. Great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Doesn't fit a cigar!

 from Florida,  Nov 18, 2013

My boyfriend loved the case but could not fit his skinniest cigar in the metal holder so unfortunately it had to go back. Huge flaw! Listen to these reviews even though i did not!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Didn't turn on

 from Dfw,  Nov 11, 2013

I could only get this unit to turn on once for one day. It worked great for that day, but that's it. Overstock gave me prompt service and total refund.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Air Force One Humidor

 from Utah,  Aug 11, 2013

Awesome humidor for any U.S. Air Force member or Veteran. Very well constructed, fit and finish are excellent. Interior is Spanish cedar and tray and dividers fit perfectly. The lid closes tightly ensuring minimal loss of humidity. Truly a beautiful piece. The inlay U.S.A.F. seal on top as well as the metal U.S. seal on the front are perfect. This is first class, top quality. This is excellence

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

High quality humidor

 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jun 6, 2013

This humidor is such a great value. Very nice looking and well built. Most importantly, it holds a perfect 70% humidity. I checked the hygrometer using the salt test that the manufacturer suggested. I was lucky, it was calibrated perfectly with no adjustment required. I season the humidor as per the manufacturers instructions. DO NOT wipe it with distilled water like some people online suggest. It

  • How accurate was the sizing? Probably holf 100 cigars
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice finish, nice seal, well built
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Excellent product

 from Salt Lake City Utah,  Jun 4, 2013

The product was amazing!! My boyfriend loved it! Bought it for his navy commissioning! Couldn't be happier and it smells so good inside! High quality wood.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Beautiful but small

 from New York, NY,  Apr 10, 2013

My boyfriend loved it so much that he wouldn't let me return it. It is really beautiful but the cigar holder is so small that he hasn't been able to find a good cigar that will fit it. It doesn't fit the average sized cigar. Hopefully they will make it bigger. I would purchase it again if they make the cigar holder larger.

  • How accurate was the sizing? cigar holder very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fantastic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? cigar holder too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

completely satisfied

 from Palm Coast, Fl.,  Feb 27, 2013

I needed a bigger humidor and had priced them elsewhere. someone told me about Overstock.com so I took a look. not only did I find what I was looking for, but cheaper than all other places I searched for the same piece. on time delivery and great service has made me an overstock.com customer for a long time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this humidor is a top quality piece
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Loved It!!!

 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 20, 2013

I loved it and my husband (Retired Navy CPO) loved it even more. I shopped around for the best buy and Overstock had the best price with shipping. It was much nicer than I expected and my only regret is that I didn't buy the larger one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality construction with heavy wood and strong hinges. Clean, crisp emblem and authentic seal.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Excellent quality! Great for skipper!

 from Central PA,  Jan 19, 2013

I purchased this for my husband, a CDR, for Christmas. First I bought the larger version, but it was way too big. This was just the right size and has been keeping the correct humidity since we first set it. Would definitely recommend for anyone associated with the Navy...I plan to add a brass nameplate to it just to add a bit of personalization. Great quality for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate, just the right size for a smaller collection.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice interior with moveable divider. Plenty of room for many cigars.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?