Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance

Humidors & Cigars Reviews

The latest reviews on Humidors & Cigars

Very nice

 Aug 25, 2016

Well built love it it my new favorite lighter

Cigar Case

 Aug 23, 2016

Very nice and as represented/

Loved it at first

 Aug 23, 2016

I bought this ashtray as an extra because I have a more expensive one that I love, and I loved this as first too..but I've only had it about a month, and the spring inside is messed up so it spins down, but I have to pull and mess with it too close it back up. It's a good price, but I definitely expected it to last a lot longer

LK

 Aug 16, 2016

This is a nice astray. Colors not as bold as picture but looks good as decor for my coffee table.

Its an ash tray!

 Aug 11, 2016

What can I say? Fast Shipping.

Not Real Wood

 Aug 8, 2016

This is some lacquered plastic ashtray with wood print on the top - not a real wood ashtray. The title should be changed for accuracy since it is very misleading. Outside of getting a plastic ashtray when you think you purchased a wood one, it is a decent ashtray. The metal tray only has enough room for one cigar though. In my opinion this is a $*** ashtray.

Great humidor

 Jul 31, 2016

Have had it now for 7 months Excellent - very steady humidity Promoted as a 110 cigar humidor, they better all be robusto size! Holds around 60-70 reg size cigars but still worth $

Masculine ashtray.

 Jul 24, 2016

Good size, masculine style ashtray with some design elements to make it more attractive.

Nice little ashtray

 Jul 24, 2016

The ashtray looks nice and inconspicuous. However, it is not designed to leave the cigarette sit/res on the edge, it will fall off.

Zippo lover

 Jul 19, 2016

Worth waiting for. Looks & works great.

Stylish

 Jul 19, 2016

Just what I wanted small lite very functional

A great accent

 Jul 13, 2016

Perfect addition on my veranda and overall mid-century decor. Very pleased with the depth of the inset, it keeps the ashes contained when it's windy.

Outstanding!

 Jul 13, 2016

Perfect fit underneath my bar! Conversational piece!

The Q

 Jul 12, 2016

Classy ashtrays, almost too nice to use, lol

Absolutely beautiful

 Jul 1, 2016

It was a gift for my husband and I was reluctant because it seemed larger than he needed. It was perfect! The added feature of the drawer to put his lighter and other accessories was something he really liked. Most importantly he likes that he can check the levels without opening it. It was a great investment and the beauty of the box looks great in his office.

Dad loved it!

 Jun 30, 2016

Dad is big on cigars and very particular with his humidors. He loved the quality, size and that it has an accessory drawer down below for his cutter / matches, etc.. I even had the top plate engraved with his initials.. came out beautiful. couldn't be happier.

Good So Far

 Jun 28, 2016

I purchase this later as a replacement for a lighter I bought through Overstock that is now a door stop after a month of use. Not sure how long this one will last but let's hope it lasts longer than that one!

gorgeous AND functional

 Jun 27, 2016

Beautiful humidor with stunning wood accents. Hygrometer works well despite being analog.

Cigar cutter for husband birthday

 Jun 25, 2016

This cutter is well made, heavy. He likes it very much. I think will last a long time. Good cut.

Meem

 Jun 23, 2016

Couldn't open it up.. Not happy for first time ever with an O purchase

Sponsored Links What's This?