Home & Garden Reviews

The latest reviews on Home & Garden

Home & Garden

this old house for great ideas

 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 15, 2013

excellent mag for old houses, how to magazine, have been subscribing for over 10 years. Love it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. magazine

Nice colorful magazine

 from Indian Rocks Beach, FL,  Apr 3, 2013

This magazine has kept it's paper quality when compared to some of my other subscriptions. Love using this magazine for decorating ideas and it gives web sites on where to purchase similar products. Very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice.

Price was too high

 from Midwest,  Nov 8, 2012

Ordered 10 issues of This Old House magazine for $12.00. I later found the same thing for $10.00 from the *** site. The worst, though is I have never received a confirmation of my order and have yet to receive an issue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have never received the product

Great subscription!

 from destin, fl,  Feb 16, 2012

I love this magazine. Subscription Was quick to be mailed!

My mom loved the subscription;)

 from destin, fl,  Feb 16, 2012

Great gift.. My mom loves this magazine so I bought her a subscription..l arrived quickly!

Simple Fact: This Mag Is The Best

 from Clemons, NC,  Dec 9, 2011

Of all the magazines we subscribe, RS is by far our favorite. It is a quality publication that truly delivers real help and creative ideas to the subscriber. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent

The best things in life are Simple

 from El Segundo, CA,  Sep 21, 2011

Great mag with many many good suggestions. I've taken this for years as it always has a good amount of common sense in what is written. And common sense isn't common...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect

Great magazine

 from Surf City, NC,  Sep 5, 2011

If you are into house and garden this magazine is for you. I look forward to receiving this magazine each month.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top rate magazine

magazine

 from Colorado,  Aug 8, 2011

Does a good job of covering everything from design ideas to remodeling existing homes. We build houses and this always gives a fresh perspective.... paint colors, decorating.... it is all covered. Can't beat the price, either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good

Keeps Giving

 from Lee's Summit, <O,  Jan 3, 2011

This is truly a gift that keeps giving. Add to it the ease of shopping at Overstock.com and it is a true winner. We have subscribed to this magazine for several years and it is passed to our friends, who also love to garden. It is like taking a trip without leaving the comfort of your easy chair.

When will it arrive??

 from Puyallup, WA,  Jul 25, 2010

I have yet to receive my subscription, so 1 star. If it ever arrives, I will certainly update my review.

Garden Design

 May 22, 2010

Great deal on my favorite magazine.Only paid $5.00 for full year,it came quicker then expected.I will order more magazines from overstock.

Great Magazine!

 from Chandler, AZ,  May 21, 2010

Took a while for the subscription to start....but a great magazine!

What can I say...

 May 20, 2010

Martha's good at what she does. I love this magazine for its great recipes, arts and crafts tips, and really nice pictures. One of my favorites, for sure.

it was a gift

 from il,  May 20, 2010

well this was for my father in law and he never complained about it so i figured it must be excellent being he loves to garden

Great Value

 from New Jersey,  Dec 28, 2009

Magazines from Overstock always worth it! Can't be beat.

Ths old house

 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 14, 2009

I love this magazine and have paid much more for it in other offers. I am so glad I bought it here. Thanks Overstock!

Sponsored Links What's This?