Home Decor Reviews

The latest reviews on Home Decor

Just OK

 from Virginia,  Apr 17, 2014

The colors in this piece are nice, but the picture looks better than the actual which is unusual....for the price of this piece, I was very disappointed....maybe I'm just not used to unframed pictures....this is my first....it does come ready to hang and very well packaged....it's not quite worth **** though.....I doubt I would buy from this vendor again....sorry. It is hanging on my wall, but I'

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Great Pic!

 from Inglewood, CA,  Apr 17, 2014

Great Product was smaller than expected but picture matches living room great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Not worth the price!

 from NC,  Apr 14, 2014

I am writing this review for my mom who just received a letter "P" in the mail. First of all, the packaging was ridiculous. This is not a very large letter and is pretty solid but it came shipped in a 12x12 box and was wrapped in seven individual sheets of bubble wrap that were each individually taped. Not very eco-friendly packaging for a product that is eco-friendly. Not to mention it was a pa

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Great Looking Letter

 from Indiana,  Apr 8, 2014

I ordered this letter, and when I received the item...I received the letter "W." I was immediately shocked and confused (due to the fact I knew I'd ordered the letter "B"). I contacted Overstock.com, and informed them of the dilemma. They immediately responded (sent Me a RMA Number), and informed Me, how to return the "W." Needless to say, the whole ordeal gave Me confidence in Overstock.com's

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Negative Review

 from California,  Apr 6, 2014

I paid nearly $ for this framed poster. The item does not have glass, its a plastic clear material on the frame. The frame is so cheap I will have to buy a new one before hanging it up. If you want this print buy it alone and either have it framed or buy a frame it yourself. DISAPPOINTED!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Got what I paid for

 from Newport, RI,  Apr 1, 2014

I paid a very low price for this product so I was not surprised to find that there was a major flaw in it. In the bottom left corner where there is sea grass about 3 inches from the bottom of the frame you can see that they matched up 2 different pieces of canvas and they don't align. I didn't immediately notice it but it is very evident. I feel I got what I paid for so I am ok with it. But if you

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

USA made to perfection!

 from Illinois,  Mar 29, 2014

So impressed with the packaging upon prompt delivery....Picture in perfect condition, more than I expected. I will definately purchase more artwork if needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

BEAUTIFUL BOWL

 from Acra, NY,  Mar 27, 2014

Stunning! Wonderfully made and eye catching - definitely worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Pictures of Water Features

 from Gaithersburg, Maryland,  Mar 27, 2014

I have such a difficult time finding small pictures for my home. These are just what I was looking for. They are beautifully done pictures of two water features in North Carolina. The colors are vibrant and the scene is not cluttered. Thank you for helping me find these little treasures.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

PRETTY PICTURE BUT POORLY MADE

 from WATERTOWN NY,  Mar 26, 2014

PICTURE CAME WARPED AND WAS MISSING A STAPLE IN THE CORNER WHERE IT COMES TOGETHER. WOULD SEND IT BACK BUT DISCARDED PACKAGING . VERY DISAPPOINTED.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

The Pillow is good quality

 from Garrison, NY,  Mar 20, 2014

It is a beautiful pillow good quality. Very sturdy and full of down. However the color is cobalt and white trim. From the photo online it appeared more muted in tone. I thought the white was more of an oat color. I returned it only because of the color being too bright for my room/ couch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Gold Trunk

 from Whitestone, NY,  Mar 19, 2014

It was a good size and nice looking. The only minor issue is that one of the pieces that clips to close the trunk sticks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Love this artist! Love this print!

 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 19, 2014

Love this artist! Love this print! I purchased the largest size available to hang in my dining room, and it's perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

I love this print.

 from Grand Junction, CO,  Mar 15, 2014

I have this print in different colors, hanging in different rooms of my house. I have lg and one small print. They are both very nicely framed in matte black frames. I love the colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Peaking Budha

 from Mission Hills, CA,  Mar 12, 2014

I received my artwork and was not very thrilled over the quality and look as it was online. Nice piece, but thought that it would look a lot better.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Parvez Taj 'Deep Forest' Canvas Print

 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 6, 2014

Parvez creates a very unique style of modern art. The scale of his work evokes a sense of ethereal style. I have purchased five of his work in large scale size. Very striking art work. My flat features all five of his work.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Parvez Taj 'Baby Dandy' Canvas Print

 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 6, 2014

Parvez creates a very unique style of modern art. The scale of his work evokes a sense of ethereal style. I have purchased five of his work in large scale size. Very striking art work. My flat features all five of his work.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Parvez Taj 'Departure Lounge' Canvas Art

 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 5, 2014

I think Parvez Taj is able to recreate ordinary images into innovative lay striking art work. This is the fourth Parvez Taj art work that I have purchased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Vinyl car decal

 from Florida,  Mar 5, 2014

It's just ok. It serves the purpose of giving the kids some special attention for their activities. I bought the soccer decal for my grand daughter and the karate one for my grandson. I have seen better ones on other cars, but probably more expensive. Who knows!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Received product damaged .

 from Ohio,  Mar 3, 2014

Product looked awesome online ...received this product heavily damaged .it's too bad ,this would of made a great piece on my mantle until I received it like this shame on Overstock for sending it like this or the shipping department who didn't care either .Sad that our businesses overlook the small things ;like satisfying the customer first ,rather than looking at the spreadsheets for profit margi

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Sponsored Links What's This?