Home Decor Reviews

The latest reviews on Home Decor

Batik Looks Great

 Feb 26, 2015

Very colorful and hangs very nicely on my den wall. A 1" hem was sewn at the top and bottom of the batik and made hanging it on my den wall very easy with the help of a curtain rod at the top and a dowel at the bottom. Highly recommended,

Raph

 Feb 25, 2015

Very,very cheap quality. I have been deceived by the pictures shown on Overstock.com web site. Now find my self paying for the return postage and taking the items (two of them,7 foot long) to a UPS store. Shame on you, Overstock.com

Cute, but not steady

 Feb 25, 2015

This is a nice change from the animal prints in our sunroom, and it's unexpected. My problem is minor: it's so lightweight and tall that it falls over when someone opens a door or walks past it. I had to move it around until I could find a place where this wouldn't happen.

Odd Little Pillow But I Like It!

 Feb 25, 2015

This is a fun pillow to add into a collection of pillows. The texture makes it interesting and it works well with other fabrics and designs. The size is good and the filling is too. My only complaint is it could be softer. It's not a warm and fuzzy, huggy pillow, but it does catch the eye and play well with others. It works great for me and I really like it.

cute frog

 Feb 25, 2015

I bought this for my pre-teen grandson room. He was very pleased with it. The quality is good.

Akida lamp

 Feb 25, 2015

Beautiful Asian look. The toggle switch is in an odd place for easy access.

Beautiful Wall Art

 Feb 25, 2015

Very detailed and lends itself to conversation.

unique and tasteful

 Feb 25, 2015

lamp is well made and adds a touch of style and class to any space either modern decor or funky. It will fit in and add style to your space

Not complete as pictured

 Feb 24, 2015

Ok, I should have read the description more closely perhaps, but I really thought I had. The stand does not come with this piece. I bought two of them, and they are of nice quality, but not having the stand takes away from the piece immensely. I'm a regular Overstock buyer and this is the first time I feel a little let down. These are expensive without the stand.

room separater

 Feb 24, 2015

It's truly nice and pretty. Wished it was made more sturdy though

Novagratz

 Feb 24, 2015

Regular push pins fall out and do not hold anything but light, thin paper as the cork is thin and backed. Overall construction is really good, nice hinges, real wood and no construction is required.

LOVE IT!!!

 Feb 24, 2015

It's true to the photo, high quality, great package, I purchased two in different shapes. GREAT decoration.

Nice color

 Feb 24, 2015

Did not show in details that there was a cord. These are wall sconces and had to convert with no cord.

Gooc Value

 Feb 24, 2015

Good value. Item is exactly as expected. Super useful and versatile piece.

Beautiful!

 Feb 24, 2015

This piece came very well boxed and is made very well. Colors are great but I was disappointed by the size. I looked at the size but I guess I was thinking the body would be the measured size. If you have very small area to fill it will be perfect. Actually a little pricey for this piece.

Perfect for our need

 Feb 24, 2015

This divider was purchased to tie in with our light colored bamboo flooring. It was a great match for our need. It is light weight so I can lift and move it easily. It stands well. It is well made for the materials used. It is a bit dizzying on its own (due to the horizontal stripes) but a green plant in front of it mellowed it out. We are happy with this purchase.

Brown Wrought Iron Flower Vase

 Feb 24, 2015

I was happy to get this vase and it fits perfect in the area next to my front door! It is big enough to make a statement with its unique look.

Beautiful Pillow

 Feb 23, 2015

This pillow is more beautiful in real life than on the screen!! I wish I had a place to use another one, because I would buy it again! The insert is in a plastic bag, so you do need to unzip the cover and unwrap the pillow insert.

Leather discolored in places

 Feb 23, 2015

This album is beautiful, but the leather was discolored in several places. I understand that each item is handmade and therefore unique, but it just didn't really have the physical quality I was expecting at this price point. It very well could have just been a fluke with this particular one, but I will be sending it back.

As Expected

 Feb 23, 2015

Gives my bedroom just the right amount of color, large but not overwhelming. Wonderful quality!

Sponsored Links What's This?