Home Decor Reviews

The latest reviews on Home Decor

Bamboo curtains

 from Cincinnati,Ohio,  Aug 22, 2014

I love the way these curtains look on my porch. They are very flowing and give an alluring soft chime-like sound when the wind blows. Nice curb appeal as well. Well made for the purpose of a casual cover.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Home owner

 from Utah,  Aug 22, 2014

This is not an original as designated in brochure or online. I have seen these AFTER I bought for much cheaper. I paid trying to assist the artists. It was very small and no hanging apparatus. Very disappointed but I kept it because of difficulty returning it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Tree of Life Birds

 from Cumming, GA,  Aug 22, 2014

This looks great hung on my wall. Nice craftsmanship and quality product. Was bigger and heavier than I expected, I was concerned about whether or not it would stay on the wall with just a screw into the drywall (of course a stud wasn't located where I wanted to hang it) but it did with no problems.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Beautiful

 from Utah,  Aug 22, 2014

Beautiful hand carved piece. It was just what I was looking for and came exactly as described. I did not have the same problem other reviewers mentioned. My piece is heavy, dark wood. Love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Good for light use

 from Grand Marais, MN,  Aug 21, 2014

Another reviewer mentioned that the cords on these blinds were like cheap shoe laces and she was right. I wish they had charged me a dollar or two more and used a better cord. One blind came with a cord that had a flaw in the middle of it and was starting to fray. I should have returned it but I am in a rural area and shipping items is not that easy. I was able to repair it so i think it will

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Art!

 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 21, 2014

This is an amazing piece of art, and looks great in my office.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nice Buddha

 from seattle,  Aug 21, 2014

This Buddha is exactly like the pic, nice golden color and good size. I put it on my table in the front door to bring more peace.:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Candleholders

 from Cedar Rapids Iowa,  Aug 21, 2014

Very modern and sleek. I love the color and the purpose of them. I am completely satisfied with these items for my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Color not as pictured or described or described

 from OHIO,  Aug 20, 2014

The picture looks brown and green (which is what I was hoping for). The description says black and red. They arrived today and they are brown and black. Not at all as pictured or described. They are nice looking vases but I would have never bought them if I knew they were really brown and black..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

I Loved it!!

 from Ohio,  Aug 20, 2014

I liked these at the first glance. Thy looked just as in picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Beautiful!

 from NYC,  Aug 20, 2014

I bought two dividers, the six panel and the three panel. I have a studio apartment and wanted to cordon off my bedroom area from the rest of the apartment. Not only are these screens beautiful, they also give my apartment a zen feel. I get many compliments on my apartments decor, and 99.5 percent of my furnishings were purchased at Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Moroccan Lamp

 from Midwest,  Aug 19, 2014

A very unique night light. I love it. Picture accurately depicts lamp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

7' Tall Room Screen

 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 19, 2014

The screen is 7' tall which I needed and there are not many to choose from in that height. I purchased the natural color which has a slight green tint to it which I was not expecting. It is lightweight and easy to move into place. It does not seem super sturdy if you needed to move it around frequently but I don't so I'm happy with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Not well made

 from Chicago, Il,  Aug 19, 2014

Once you place a pillow insert in this case, even a smaller one, the envelope closure gaps open, and the stitching starts to rip. Fabric is very very thin. Color is ok, but has "splashes and specs" of the black color on the design, as though something went wrong during the dye process.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Hand Painted Rustic Roses in Bloom Canvas Art

 from Smithville,TX.,  Aug 19, 2014

Since I love roses,i really enjoy this piece of Art.The colors and form of the flowers are so lovely.It fits right in with the decor in my bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great quality

 from NY,  Aug 18, 2014

Good durable product and beautiful pattern. It is going to be pretty difficult for the kids to tear this one apart

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Stunning Mirror!

 from SG,  Aug 17, 2014

This is a stunning mirror. I have hung it on my living room wall. It looks great! The mirror arrived well-packaged in a box.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

This divider is so cool. Love it!

 from Binghamton, NY,  Aug 16, 2014

I wanted something striking and different and this was accomplished with the cat side. If I want something more tame I can use the floral design on the other side. The canvas is strong. I put it in front of my cat's litter box and it hides the sight of it and some of the smell also. It is sturdy enough that the cats don't knock it over when they brush up against it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Beautiful!

 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 16, 2014

It is beautiful! looks better in person than in picture. Very artistic and hand painted. Bought it for the entrance of our home and fits perfectly for the space. Great product, great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great screen!

 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 16, 2014

The screen arrived two days after I ordered it. It was a replacement for a rice paper screen. The canvas is sturdier than the paper screen so I think it'll last longer. I'm glad we bought it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?