Holistic Supplies Reviews

The latest reviews on Holistic Supplies

Great Value

 Apr 17, 2015

Does everything for a decent price. Very satisfied

Loretta

 Apr 17, 2015

Wire bracelet one day and it broke not worth the money

Men's Sports Bracelet?

 Apr 16, 2015

I am average as far as wrist and overall bone size. However, this bracelet is way to small and they want $* to return it! I'll never buy from them again!!!

Works pretty good

 Apr 15, 2015

But it's not as fabulous feeling as one would think by the looks of it and it's cost. It's very mechanical feeling and not so relaxing as I dreamed it would be.

JB

 Apr 15, 2015

I had been looking for an affordable full size foam roller and this one has met all my needs

a good night sleep

 Apr 14, 2015

I have been sleeping sound, relaxed and feel good in the morning when I wake up.

Mary

 Apr 14, 2015

Beautiful, lasts a very long time

Mary

 Apr 14, 2015

Attractive, easy to use and long lasting

So not worth the money, in my opinion

 Apr 12, 2015

There is nothing about this item that I like at all. It is to lightweight, loud, rickety, etc. Would not recommend this at all.

Looks professional

 Apr 12, 2015

This bed is top quality. I've even been asked by another therapist if they could buy it from me.

AR

 Apr 10, 2015

Very satisfied with the bracelet, good quality, stylish look. thanks

warm clow cast throughout

 Apr 10, 2015

It really attracts a lot of "stuff" from the air

Colorful diffuser

 Apr 9, 2015

I really like this diffuser. There are 2 settings on it, one with more lights showing and diffuses and the other that just diffuses. It turns off automatically so I don't have to worry about anything going wrong.

Very nice

 Apr 9, 2015

I use this at night with lavender oil to help with deep sleep. Very effective and it looks nice as well. Runs most of the night and shuts itself off when empty. Nice quality.

Massage therapist

 Apr 9, 2015

I am happy with all the features of this pad.

The best

 Apr 8, 2015

We have owned several Thumpers and this one is the best. Plus, the price was much lower with overstock

LOVE

 Apr 7, 2015

Absolutely love this diffuser. I've used more expensive ones in the past but this one is super quiet and I love the lighting options

helped with my sore knee.

 Apr 7, 2015

Smaller than it looks. Wish I would've ordered the larger one. It's a little tight. I'm 5'10" tall and am 260lbs. It works tho

Didn't work for me.

 Apr 7, 2015

Quality was fine but I purchased it to wear on a finger I jammed hoping it would help with the pain. It made no difference with the pain ot swelling.

Sponsored Links What's This?