Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever

Holistic Supplies Reviews

The latest reviews on Holistic Supplies

Nice subdued light

 Aug 27, 2016

I like this as a very low night light. Also pleased that it is healthy.

Very cute as night light.

 Aug 27, 2016

This is an attractive little lamp and fragrance oil diffuser. I love it.

Rev. Leslie Saunders

 Aug 27, 2016

The essences are lasting and just delightful to smell!

just as advertised

 Aug 26, 2016

works really well... the lights can change colors or you can make them stay one. nice feature

Game Changer

 Aug 25, 2016

I really love this Diffuser, I will fill it up at 8 p.m., place it on intermittent and it runs almost 24 hours before I need to refill. Easy to use & clean. Wanting to purchase another one for the computer room. We have an large L shaped living/dinning room and the mist can be smelt in both areas.

Smart Heat???

 Aug 25, 2016

The product details are misleading. This does not heat the water or keep the water hot in any way. Everything else seems fine. I did expect the water to stay warm. It didn't. In fact, it cools very quickly because of the jet.

mrtagt

 Aug 25, 2016

Was bought as a housewarming gift. Recipients liked it.

Shiatsu massager highly recommended!

 Aug 24, 2016

Wonderful product. Everyone in the family uses it! Love the heat feature too! Manual turn off a bit awkward but is satisfactory. Awesome rotation change makes massage more enjoyable as well.

mudcat Grant

 Aug 24, 2016

no complaints from me, wife loves the light.

Must have!

 Aug 24, 2016

Perfect part two for the diffuser great scents

LOVE IT

 Aug 24, 2016

Gift for my daughter enjoys the oils and diffuser

Love it!

 Aug 24, 2016

Great for massage, leaves skin soft absorbing very quickly.

Lex

 Aug 24, 2016

Great item. Nice and steady.

Lex

 Aug 24, 2016

Really great item. Made my table more comfortable.

Leaks if you move it

 Aug 23, 2016

ok, so if you fill it and put it down turn it on then it is fine, but do not try and move it after that! What a mess! It went everywhere! I had oil and water on everything! Thought it was a one time thing, but it has happened several times, and it stops working sometimes if I move it. When it works right, it is great... For the money, I wish I had got something else, but I tossed the box, so I am

Exactly as I expected

 Aug 23, 2016

Great product, very happy with its quality.

a good nights sleep

 Aug 23, 2016

I purchased this to try to block my thoughts at night so i could go to sleep and stay asleep. It works great. I still wake up in the middle of thw night but i go right back to sleep. I love the white noise with rain.

Green Piano Tuner

 Aug 22, 2016

We got our table a few weeks ago & have been putting it to good use already. Simply made, durable construction and very comfortable. My fiancé has been known to frequently nap on the table after his massage.

Great

 Aug 22, 2016

Using this to keep spiders away. Works great

Only one of them stay on place.

 Aug 21, 2016

--- keep coming out --- I triple check!!! The perforation in the black pearl is too wide the magnet is not strong in off to hold it. The other one perfect. No problem. I will try to contact the seller for replacement instruction.

Sponsored Links What's This?