For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*

Holistic Supplies Reviews

The latest reviews on Holistic Supplies

Great light

 from Waynesboro, VA,  Sep 16, 2014

I love this lamp; the daylight will be great this winter with the short and/or cloudy days. I am seriously thinking of buying another one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great light

 from Waynesboro, VA,  Sep 16, 2014

I got this light for reading this winter. I like the daylight with all the short and cloudy days, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Broken stones

 from Yonkers,  Sep 16, 2014

Some Stones arrived cracked. Box doesn't fit all stones.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

NOT for WIMPS

 from appleton, wi,  Sep 14, 2014

Shipping was faster than I expected. To assemble you should have 2 people but one person can do it alone, although the individual sections are quite heavy - not to mention the finished piece. We LOVE this chair but it is quite strong and doubt that this is something for a frail person even on the lower settings. You have many options for targeting certain area or type of treatment although you c

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Very Pleased with purchase

 from Lancaster, OH,  Sep 13, 2014

Purchased for husband, he has arthritis in both hands. He has never worn a bracelet, doesn't like even wearing a watch. He does believe that this may be relieving the pain in his hands, says it does seem better, pain not waking him up at night like it did. Very nice looking bracelet, looks and feels good quality. Bracelet seems heavy, but he doesn't feel it is too heavy. He has small wrists,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

laughing with embarrassment

 from portland, ME,  Sep 12, 2014

Talk about embarrassing, while the product is good it did not come in discreet packaging. They slapped a shipping label on the box and sent it on its way. I haven't decided if I should avoid my mailman for the rest of my days or reel him with a huge smile on my face the next time I see him!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Cinnamon Buns candle

 from Kerrville, TX,  Sep 11, 2014

This candle smells really good. I wish I would have bought a larger one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Elastic Bangle Bracelet

 from St Petersburg, FL,  Sep 9, 2014

Very pretty but for some reason I did not realize it was an elastic bound bracelet which has so far held up nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great lightweight table

 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 7, 2014

I purchased this table a few months ago. It is my 4th table in 15 years of massage and my first table under 26lbs. It is sturdy and comfortable, not to mention hundreds cheaper than the leading maker of portable light-weight tables.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great for my purposes

 from Illinois,  Sep 4, 2014

I was looking for a lightweight portable table to practice for my healing touch curriculum. I do not exert any pressure on the table, the "client" just lies down. So far, it has worked well for everybody, even my 6'4" client ! The table is not quite as ligtweight as I thought it would be. Heavier than the Avalon. But probably a lot cheaper too. The headrest connectors are plastic and feel

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Comfy

 from Tampa Bay FLORIDA,  Sep 4, 2014

Brilliant all around - fits great; price great; terrific.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

occaionalshopper2

 from California,  Sep 4, 2014

Like the heavier feel of these massage sheets for winter months Nice quality. Great after washing/drying.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

wellmade and comfotable

 from peoria Arizona,  Sep 3, 2014

very well made, and comfortable. I bought this for my wife. It gives her a comfortable relaxed position, and gives me the hieght adustment for comfortable positioning without bend. Great product! Great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Unsure title

 from South Carolina,  Sep 3, 2014

Not sure what they are intended to do. No instructions or details about product were available or provided. Tried them for a few days but didn't notice any change in well- being

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Great buy; works well for vanity

 from Austin, TX,  Sep 1, 2014

I ordered this product over a year ago and the stool is holding up nicely. I needed a taller stool for my vanity than the usual height so this adjustable stool works perfectly. The cusion is nice but not as firm as I'd like. For the price, however, I have no complaints. It is a great value and I like how easily I can roll it under the vanity after its use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Very pleased,

 from In the wind,  Aug 29, 2014

Very please with this bracelet, looks good, and after wearing for a month is is still looking nice. I bought it to get relief in my wrist while I motorcycle ride. It works, looks good and is sturdy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

CONFUSING

 from Austin,  Aug 28, 2014

I fought with it to get it on but it is so hard to deal with - It is heavy and confusing but I gave it to a friend and he likes it - I'd rather have a pull on type support sleeve - This thing is a mess -

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Nice

 from Prescott az,  Aug 27, 2014

Very well made bracelet, haven't really noticed much help with my wrist but it has only been a week.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Handsome, high quality lamp

 from San Francisco Bay Area, CA,  Aug 26, 2014

High quality and sturdy lamp. Lighting is fabulous for reading. Switch and adjustments all easy to use and secure. Lovely finish and looks nice in a variety of settings. Expensive looking for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Beautiful bracelet

 from Akron, OH,  Aug 26, 2014

Did not realize this was a stretch bracelet, but so far, so good. I wear it all the time, even when sleeping and it's help up so far. Definitely a nice change from the "run of the mill" magnetic bracelets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?