Healthcare & Supplies Reviews

The latest reviews on Healthcare & Supplies

Small and Extremely Thin

 from Wisconsin,  Aug 1, 2014

I should have listened to the other reviewers. I just figured these had to be somewhat of a standard product. They are extremely thin. Now that I have a large case I'm going to make due but I will be more careful before I purchase them next time.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

SURE FIT WHITENING TRAYS

 from GLEN CARBON, IL.,  Jul 31, 2014

I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS PRODUCT AS IT DID NOT SHRINK AND I HAD TO REUSE MY OLD TRAYS!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Good with one misgiving

 from Chevy Chase, MD,  Jul 31, 2014

These TENS electrodes were exactly what my wife and I wanted. However, in one case, I plugged an electrode into a lead wire. When I unplugged the electrode from the lead wire, the prong at the end of the electrode (the male end) stayed in the lead wire. That is, the prong separated from the electrode. With a pair of pliers I worked the prong loose and inserted it back into the electrode. When I re

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Fine for older dogs

 from NY,  Jul 31, 2014

This is not hospital quality but since I am using it for an older dog, that wasn't much of a concern for me. I'm not sure this would work for a human being but it works for my 11 year old terrier. This underpad kept the urine in without leaking onto the floor which was my ultimate goal. Finally, clean up is a snap. Grab it by the corners, fold so it doesn't leak and then toss it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

uniform

 from scranton, pa,  Jul 30, 2014

Light weight, great feel, good style. I love wearing them and they wash up great. The are my favorite nursing uniform slacks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

great pads

 from south carollina,  Jul 30, 2014

They do what they need to do. I use them for dog pee pads.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

delivery took over 6 weeks/ taupe is color

 from Pendleton, OR,  Jul 29, 2014

assembly issue and slight defects....related to the assembly are up in the air. It is really spendy...wish my perfect chair was perfect, but it may be if we get some help to take a couple cushions off, & reassemble....Headrest adjustable, just lays flat instant you lay your head on it. My back is injured, not returning it I need the 165 degree recline. May have to exchange??? Great chair, need fol

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Exactly as pictured...great price

 from Philadelphia PA,  Jul 29, 2014

I like to always have spare toothbrushes for guests. This 12-pack is perfect, and priced quite nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Good product over all

 from Seattle ,WA,  Jul 29, 2014

I really enjoyed this product. It's pretty good for its price. If I had to change anything it's be a diffrent style of the bowl. Just because some little bits of your plant won't stick and fall into the iron and burn it defeating the purpose useing a vaporizer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Best Socks Ever!

 from Florida,  Jul 29, 2014

I had never thought to buy socks meant for Diabetics. I have psoriasis on the bottoms of my feet. They burn, itch, etc. These socks breathe, and are lightweight. The top around the ankle is not tight - no bad elastic. Anyone who has hot feet or circulation trouble would love these. I forget I am even wearing them they are so comfortable. There are three socks to the pack. I should have ordered tw

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

not recommended

 from Springfield, IL,  Jul 29, 2014

Very disappointed with this product, it's made cheaply and felt it could easily brake into 2 pieces, the readings were inaccurate, it shut off randomly, and the part where the batteries goes was falling outů..thumbs down on this product, I actually returned it!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

awesome unit

 from Lincoln, RI,  Jul 29, 2014

Small machine with a big kick. Easy to use. Powerful. Seriously recommend this to anyone in need of pain relief.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

what a waste

 from los angeles,  Jul 29, 2014

What a waste of money, maybe useful as a pee pad for pets but not for humans, slides around on bed,

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Nice, but lacks tray

 from Az,  Jul 28, 2014

This product works and the light works, but it is supposed to have a tray in which the peroxide gel is placed so that you can keep it on your teeth. This has only the syringe of gel and you have to apply it with your finger. Could use another piece...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Positive Review

 from Towanda, PA,  Jul 28, 2014

Love this light while eating or watching TV. Lovely glow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Relief

 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 27, 2014

I had another TENS unit that I had used for the past six years that I was lending to a family member who needed it more than me. I wanted to buy a replacement and didn't want to get something that wasn't as good quality, but that model of TENS unit was being sold for ** and required a prescription. I was happy to find this one for almost a third of the expense of the other one and without the nee

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

TENS 7000 Pain

 from Port Orange, Fl,  Jul 27, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised that this tens unit has the power it does. I works so well and is so compact that I even wore it out and could use it during the day when I had the pain. I have used these units before and never the the success this one gave me. For me it worked better than the one at physical therapy. Completley satisifed and the price is right.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Tire of the same old grind...

 from New Jersey,  Jul 26, 2014

Product is great...although, I never expected it to take 2 weeks to reach me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Tens Premium 2 x 2 inch Square Electrodes (12 pack

 from place unknown, usa,  Jul 26, 2014

the product is what I wanted. I don't have any more to say.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great neck pillow!

 from Lakewood, OH,  Jul 26, 2014

This is wonderful pillow for those with neck problems. The lower curvature of the pillow provides good support whether you are lying on your back or on your side. If you don't need neck support, you can flip the pillow and it functions as a regular pillow. Very comfortable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?