Healthcare & Supplies Reviews

The latest reviews on Healthcare & Supplies

broke in 2 months

 May 21, 2015

the tooth brush broke in 2 months

too big

 May 21, 2015

love the color way too big sold it to someone he also like the color if ever comes back in ladies size i would buy it again

not my size

 May 21, 2015

like the color very much way too big didn't want to send it back so i sold it to someone else unisex should i told me it's way too big for me being i am short

Recommended!!

 May 21, 2015

My hygienist recommended these to me as my mouth is relatively small. I find these are much better at reaching my back molars than the standard sized heads that are available at ******.

Satisfied Grandmother

 May 21, 2015

My daughter loves this for her new baby. So much easier to get her temperature.

Works great

 May 21, 2015

This TENS unit works great on my sore joints

TENS unit electrodes

 May 21, 2015

These electrodes work great. I am able to reuse them about 5-7 times.

Great table

 May 21, 2015

The table is sturdy, well made and looks just like the picture.

Good product

 May 20, 2015

I searched for this product and Overstock had the best price!

Good and Accurate

 May 20, 2015

This is my 2nd Omron BP monitor, I gave my first one to a friend. This is as good and as accurate as my first, haven't had any mishaps/errors using it. Happy with the purchase.

HUGE.

 May 20, 2015

These scrub bottoms are absolutely enormous.

great for

 May 20, 2015

sleepover.............when every kid forgets, I have one on hand. When my kids go on an overnight and I don't want them to take their power toothbrush, they takes these! Perfect!

Just like in the hospital

 May 20, 2015

When a loved one was recently in the hospital, I made note of all the good products they have for various uses. These wipes are one of those products they use for bathing when the patient cannot actually get out of bed. Very good product.

Broke with 2 weeks.

 May 19, 2015

Floss button permanently stuck on. Read other reviews - common problem.

Not Included in Item

 May 19, 2015

Unsaid in the product details is that this unit requires use of GE 100 Blood Glucose Test Strips. I'm uncertain if prices for test strips are uniform but one might want to check on this before purchase is made.

A big disapointment

 May 19, 2015

I ordered three boxes of these because I was basically looking for toothbrushes I could throw away after one use. The description said very soft. Unfortunately, they are the exact opposite. Extremely firm bristles that fall off as I try to brush my teeth so I end up with several thin bristles I have to spit out. I've had to go back to buying expensive ones from the store. I have no idea what I'l

Great pair of pants

 May 19, 2015

Love these pants! Great fit and quality. Like that they have a draw string and some elastic strips as well. Great buy!

Wellworth the price. A bargain, in fact.

 May 19, 2015

I purchased this for my wife who was returning from Rehab. I was surprised at the reasonable cost. The table is very well made. As good as what she had been getting. Assembly was easy and I'm very pleased with it

Perfect

 May 18, 2015

This unit works beautifully. Low to medium settings are the highest I've ever had to set and I love that you can clip it to your waistband and be mobile. Able to wear it anytime.

Sponsored Links What's This?