Health & Fitness Reviews

The latest reviews on Health & Fitness

Health & Fitness

Cannot wait to get my first issue

 from Chadds Ford, PA,  Jan 11, 2013

Great price for an awesome publication! I havent received my first issue yet but am very excited about receiving it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I am sure it will be great

great value

 from Akron, OH,  Dec 8, 2011

Purchased as a gift. I bought the same magazine subscription as a gift last year and it was so well received that I decided to do it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect

great price

 from Boston,  Jul 15, 2011

great price for a great magazine. it is usually at least double this price or more elsewhere.

Great subscription price.

 from New Hyde Park, NY,  Jul 14, 2011

Great magazine at a great price. Will certainly order again from O.

Magazine

 from Santa Ana, Ca,  Dec 29, 2010

It took around 6 weeks to get my magazine in the mail ( I actually got Dec and Jan/Feb issue, so 2 magazines at the same time). Its a good read and gives you good exercise tips/plans , but not as many as other fitness magazines out there. I still love it because it gives you good tips, articles and not as many ads as other magazines.

Great info!

 from NC,  Jul 2, 2010

Muscle and Fitness is a great magazine for people who are serious about working out and looking for new weight-training information and exercises. They often have full workouts for all different body parts or goals. I ordered this subscription for my boyfriend for our anniversary, because for several years he has been buying the issues one at a time at the drug store for $6.99 each. Getting a s

magazine order

 from Iowa,  May 10, 2010

i have placed my subscription order 4 weeks ago and it still has not been for mailed. overtons policy is that i should wait 12-16 weeeks before filling a complaint. This is crazy!! If i knew that i may have a 4 month wait to read this magazine i would have bought it somewhere else

Sponsored Links What's This?