Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Health & Beauty Reviews

The latest reviews on Health & Beauty

Health & Beauty

Beautifully packaged.

 Jan 10, 2016

Scent not too overwhelming. Quality incense holders.

Arvella

 Nov 20, 2015

I bought this item before because it is so nice. And they deserve it. (the purchase)

Great incense

 Jun 7, 2015

I loved the incense, but there was not enough for the cost.

Nicer Than Expected

 Apr 10, 2015

Really nicely packaged -- ideal for a gift, but this was for myself; Comes with a cone and stick holder - pleasant lemon smell.

WIILLIAM B

 Jan 8, 2015

ROOMMATE LOVED IT. KEEPS IT IN HIS BATHROOM.

This raw shea butter is a good buy

 from Hampton, VA,  Aug 3, 2014

I use this product to soften rough skin on hands and feet. It is superior to the products that contain only small amounts of shea butter and the results speak for themselves.

This is fun!

 from Milford, OH,  Dec 8, 2013

Those of you who got yours in a tupperware-like container, consider yourselves lucky! I got the white and it came in a slab in cellophane (with lots of crumbly bits), like a piece of tallow from the meat department. That said, you get a LOT of it! I smashed it into a cookie tin and take a crumbly bit and rub it into my skin. The smell is not offensive but not what I want to smell like ALL the time

very relaxing and great aroma

 from chicago, illinois,  Sep 21, 2013

I can feel the intense aroma of this product. also I feel a connection to the people that created this.

Great Set

 from Broomfield CO,  Aug 11, 2012

Bought this to try and get out the fish smell or food smell after cooking. It works great. The lemon fresh smell is outstanding and to top it off the set it very pretty and well made. LOVE LOVE LOVE it. Thanks overstock for another great product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes

fire element incense gift set

 from peoria,il,  Jun 13, 2012

incense comes in a neat hard cardboard type box. it contained 15-20 sticks and 20 cones. it also came with a round wood type incense burner with 4 holes and a small ceramic type object for sitting your cones while burning. my biggest complaint is the smell from this incense was awfull !! it has a slight rubber burning smell. i thought it was going to be more like dragons blood incense but i was wr

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the wood incense burner
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100 percent

Loved it!!

 from San Francisco,  Nov 30, 2011

Tis was one of those products that you are very happy to acquire. So natural!! I have come to realize that whatever I put on my skin is being absorbed by my skin. If I am careful about what I eat, I must then be just as careful with what I put on my skin, and thus I look for good quality and natural products. The fact that this product is natural, and that it comes from Ghana, makes me also very h

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not important
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described!

The yellow is better, but both are good.

 from Nor Cal,  Nov 20, 2011

I was surprised when I received this. It comes in a tupperwear container! :( But inside, the quality was great. This is a solid block, easier to work with if you take a smaller amount and put it into a more portable container. I even took a small nivea tin and carry that around with me - the head of my normal activities make it easier to work with, so that the butter literally melts uppon cont

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate

Incense Gift Set

 from New York, NY,  Aug 12, 2011

The incense pack gives you different options - cones or sticks! The smell is amazing - unlike anything I've smelled from incense.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - very different from what is available in the USA
  • How accurate was the sizing? no issues

1ST PURCHASE OF HANDMADE, UNREFINED SHEA BUTTER

 from Lancaster, CA,  Jul 20, 2011

1. I did not expect it to have such a smell. And it was in blocks as shown on Overstock. And the quanity was very good, I liked that. I went on line and read I was suppose to mix with an aroma type oil and whip it to bring it to commercial quality. The reason I would not recommend this product is not because its not good quality and I dont have friends or family will to use it in this "raw" form.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Above average

Very pleased with this purchase.

 from Minneapolis,  Jun 13, 2011

I wanted to wait a couple of weeks after receiving this product to make a review on it. I am very accustomed to purchasing high end body moisturizers from a well know French cosmetic company. I've been well pleased with the moisturisers, too. However the cost was double the cost of the Shea Butter and there was only about 1/4 the product. After these two weeks I have used the Shea butter on my son

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes

shea

 from tx,  Mar 22, 2011

This product is great. It doesn`t smell bad and a little goes a long way.

very pleased

 from New York, NY,  Jan 18, 2011

I am very pleased with this product. it's very soft, a little goes a long way. it's not greasy, but it is moisturizing. i feel like this butter is good for my skin. it's natural and doesn't feel processed or chemical. i will buy it again.

shea butter

 from Mahnomen, MN,  Dec 1, 2010

Wow, what a cool idea to sell this shea butter unrefined and in it's natural state! I slathered it all over my arms, legs and feet last night. My heels were cracking and by morning, everything looked and felt better. This stuff comes in a plastic container with a snap lid and looks very weird, but all you need is a tiny piece and it melts in your hands and spreads easily. Love it! I hate pr

AMAZING RESULTS

 Nov 13, 2010

i received the shea butter yesterday and since I have very sensitive skin I applied a little on my left arm. It has a unique smell, not bad but i mixed it with another all natural product I use. I only used a tiny piece so this should last very long time. I am amazed at how soft my skin is and I didnt have an allergic reaction. I love this stuff and its a great value.

Sponsored Links What's This?