Health & Beauty Reviews

The latest reviews on Health & Beauty

Health & Beauty

Nicer Than Expected

 Apr 10, 2015

Really nicely packaged -- ideal for a gift, but this was for myself; Comes with a cone and stick holder - pleasant lemon smell.

Lovely

 Mar 17, 2015

Great scent and very luxurious.

Great product

 Mar 14, 2015

Softens and smooths skin. Smells absolutely wonderful. Rich skin cream. I like it very much

Would buy again

 Jan 29, 2015

You don't realize how big 4oz is until the product arrives. Container was filled to the brim with product, would anticipate this lasting about 4-6 months if used daily. Love the scent. This is my first purchase of Body Butter - so I am excited to see how this works.

WIILLIAM B

 Jan 8, 2015

ROOMMATE LOVED IT. KEEPS IT IN HIS BATHROOM.

Perfect gift

 from MPLS, MN,  Dec 27, 2014

This product was everything I was expecting. I like that it's decorative and can sit out on the edge of the bath tub. I gave it as a gift and my friend really liked it.

Heaven!

 from Atlanta, Georgia,  May 3, 2014

This body butter is to die for! The scent is amazing, the ingredients are all natural and not chock full of chemicals. It feels dreamy on your skin, no greasy or oily feeling after applying, just moisturized. I would definitely recommend to others. You also are helping others by buying it so just do it, you know you want to!

No Scent, No Allergans, Just a Great Moisturizer

 from Wilm. DE,  Jan 17, 2014

I purchased this originally because my husband has allergies to almost all cosmetics. I was starting to think someone should make something to iron your skin when I tried this. No grease, no marks on clothing and no scent. But what it is is a fantastic product for any skin, wonderful for the face in cold weather but a great body moisturizer as well. I purchased three more bottles as Christmas pre

very relaxing and great aroma

 from chicago, illinois,  Sep 21, 2013

I can feel the intense aroma of this product. also I feel a connection to the people that created this.

Love this soap, it's amazing

 from Nashville TN,  Feb 18, 2013

This particular product as well as the body cream and the Lavender scented soap have been a miracle moisturizer for me with the dry skin I have. It has a fresh scent and leaves your skin (and your bathroom) softly scented. I highly recommend these products to anyone with excessive dry skin.

This soap is amazing if you have dry skin!!!!

 from Nashville TN,  Feb 18, 2013

I have severe dry skin, used many, many products and this soap leaves your skin moist and has a pleasant fragrance but not overpowering.

Very rich

 from New Hampshire,  Feb 11, 2013

This product arrived 4 days after ordering (to NH, USA). the jar is densely packed, the creme is thick and smells so peaceful, and relaxing. I immediately dabbed a bit over my tattoo, and my skin quickly absorbed it. Even on my face (combination skin, mixed race), it is wonderful as it is not oily. I am in love! Thank you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very rich
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact

GREAT SMELL

 from florida,  Jan 7, 2013

Shea butter is the BEST moisturizing product you can possibly buy. This one takes the bad smell off of the Shea butter. I can dare to apply it when I go out.

Lemongrass Soap

 from Michigan,  Jan 1, 2013

For the cost I was expecting something that would knock my sox off! I have to say I was disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There barely was a scent
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine

Great Set

 from Broomfield CO,  Aug 11, 2012

Bought this to try and get out the fish smell or food smell after cooking. It works great. The lemon fresh smell is outstanding and to top it off the set it very pretty and well made. LOVE LOVE LOVE it. Thanks overstock for another great product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes

fire element incense gift set

 from peoria,il,  Jun 13, 2012

incense comes in a neat hard cardboard type box. it contained 15-20 sticks and 20 cones. it also came with a round wood type incense burner with 4 holes and a small ceramic type object for sitting your cones while burning. my biggest complaint is the smell from this incense was awfull !! it has a slight rubber burning smell. i thought it was going to be more like dragons blood incense but i was wr

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the wood incense burner
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100 percent

Doralda

 from Tacoma, Wa,  May 27, 2012

Love this soap. Lathers up, and has the most wonderflu scent. Leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great scented soap
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect

Tiny Foot Scrub Kit

 from Antioch, CA,  Dec 19, 2011

Just a heads up this kit is very very small, the soap is just a thin little square about the size of a cracker and so is the foot scrubber, very dissapoitnted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Didn't pay attention

Incense Gift Set

 from New York, NY,  Aug 12, 2011

The incense pack gives you different options - cones or sticks! The smell is amazing - unlike anything I've smelled from incense.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - very different from what is available in the USA
  • How accurate was the sizing? no issues
Sponsored Links What's This?