Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day

Golf Shoes Reviews

The latest reviews on Golf Shoes

Awesome show!

 May 25, 2016

It's like golfing in your favorite slipper. I walked 18 holes in them today. Cool and comfortable.

Teacher , senior photographer

 May 24, 2016

Many compliments on my summer sandals especially the color .Very comfortable .

Great shoes!

 May 23, 2016

Not only do I wear them to golf but also to Caddy in. Very comfortable.

Great golf and sport shoe

 May 23, 2016

Great fitting shoe. Runs full and not at all narrow, plenty of room in the toe.

Customer

 May 21, 2016

Very satisfied with the product.

Nice quality.

 May 21, 2016

Very comfortable and nice color.

Men's Nike Lunar Control II

 May 17, 2016

Great shoe! Easy on the eye and comfort. I used them this weekend and they provide a stable base while adding a soft cushion.

Golfer

 May 16, 2016

Great golf shoes fit great and comfortable.

Definitely NOT wide.

 May 14, 2016

This is a beautiful shoe to look at but the sizing is so far off I wasn't able to try it on a golf course. I ordered an 11 WIDE and I could barely get my foot into the shoe. It was labeled inside the shoe correctly but this certainly is not a wide.

Perfect

 May 11, 2016

My husband loves them - they are very comfortable and look great!

Love my shoes

 May 8, 2016

So light and so comfortable

Love them'

 May 7, 2016

Classy golf shoes that I wear only for tournaments, because I'm saving them! I've had multiple compliments on them. Very comfortable!

Comfy & great looking!

 May 7, 2016

Many compliments and very comfortable first time out, right out of the box. Foot joy indeed!

great shoes

 May 4, 2016

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Style and comfort

 May 4, 2016

This is a great shoe made with premium leather. It provides good support and you can walk in them all day. Great stability. Super price.

sandals

 May 1, 2016

great pair of sandals, very comfortable

Ann S.

 Apr 30, 2016

I don't like them. But, I have worn them trying to break them in, so, I can't send them back. This is not my kind of sandal.

1945ogden

 Apr 30, 2016

I read the glowing reviews on these golf shoes before purchasing them. They are a very comfortable shoe. I like the leather and look. You can not beat the price! Great purchase!,

Sponsored Links What's This?