Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Golf Club Sets Reviews

The latest reviews on Golf Club Sets

Underrated

 Jul 27, 2016

These are the most forgiving clubs on the market and they add 10 yards to your normal swing. If you don't believe me, try them out.

Loved the Set!

 Jul 26, 2016

I'm a beginner golfer, but my instructor even commented that the clubs were really good! I'm glad I was able to buy a set without spending too much money!

Love it

 Jul 18, 2016

Love the set. It was my first set for my first golf outing. I had everything I needed as a new golfer.

Women 13 piece Callaway

 Jul 18, 2016

The are beautiful I have an amazing game with them I am 5'7 and these are perfect for me

TeenieBean

 Jul 13, 2016

I bought this set based on the other reviews. I am resuming my golf game after a 15 year absence and needed a set at our 2nd home. So far I am satisfied with the quality and the price, and delivery.

Good bargain

 Jul 12, 2016

Clubs were delivered pretty quick and the quality of the clubs is satisfactory. I actually like the drivers and the hybrids that came with the set. They were way above par. (no pun intended)

Happy Husband

 Jul 5, 2016

loves these. Said he has even more precision now

Love thes clubs

 Jul 1, 2016

Got these clubs today and am quite pleased with my decision. Took them to the driving range to test them out and was even more happy. It's not that they hit farther and straighter than my old clubs,which they do it's how easy I can swing them and still hit farther and straighter. These will definately help my game as well as my back!!!

TaylorMade RSi 1 Iron Set

 Jun 30, 2016

excellent product - great irons- solid feel - shipping slow coming from o/s

perfect

 Jun 28, 2016

I just bought this irons and I have tested them on the d range today. They are just perfect!!! Every shot straight and with a nice elevation! Can't get better than this!!!!!

TaylorMade RSi 1 irons

 Jun 25, 2016

Have played many irons in my golfing experience; these are the best for height and distance. I highly recommend these for any level of player.

Wow

 Jun 17, 2016

Added distance and great feel with these irons. I feel more confident in attacking the flag. I replaced the stock grips with golf pride CP2 grips. Lowest price anywhere on Overstock.

MRs.

 Jun 9, 2016

Love this putter. I live the color also.

New golf clubs

 Jun 7, 2016

I bought this clubs as an upgrade from my old set. I like the look and feel and already see a difference in my game. Hit some quality shots first time out. I say they are a winner.

Great clubs

 Jun 6, 2016

They are not black and white, but aqua grey w/plaid. Really great price, and was impressed with the quality...No complaints

Awesome golf bag

 Jun 2, 2016

Nice, quality bag. Very happy.

Love my new clubs however, they are not as shown!

 May 26, 2016

Received my new clubs yesterday and was surprised to find they are not the black/white version shown but instead the new 2016 release of the Strata Ultimate women's set. The bag is black, white and turquoise with a bit of plaid. It looks hip and modern. There is a tiny bit of turquoise on the bottom of the club heads. Aesthetics aside, clubs handled beautifully at the driving range...much better t

Golf clubs

 May 24, 2016

So far pretty nice! Only have played twice

Mrs.

 May 22, 2016

Loved them. Very good quality.

New Clubs

 Apr 19, 2016

I recently purchased these clubs as my old steel shaft clubs were not allowing me accuracy or distance as I am getting older. I have used these new clubs 3 times since I got them and my game is improving as for distance and accuracy so the recommendations to go to all graphite shaft clubs was a great recommendation.

Sponsored Links What's This?