Golf Club Sets Reviews

The latest reviews on Golf Club Sets

these irons took 5 strokes off my gamet

 from Richmond Va.,  Jul 7, 2014

my new irons have taken 5 strokes off my average.I am how shooting in the mid 70"s. I am hitting the irons on avg. 10 yards longer the my previous clubs . it is the best investment that I have made for my golf game

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Granddaughter's Set

 from michigan,  Jul 6, 2014

Great set. I purchased it for my 8 year old left handed granddaughter. While it wasn't a pink set, she loves it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great value, nice pink bag

 from West Palm Beach Florida,  Jul 4, 2014

My 7 year old granddaughter love them, very girly , good quality for the money

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great set of Irons

 from Florida,  Jul 2, 2014

These are great clubs. I worried about getting the black powder coated Wilson staffs because of it rubbing off after a while. Don't have to worry about that with these and they play great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Positive

 from Casper, WY,  Jul 1, 2014

I found this set of clubs at my local golf shop, but the price was too much. That evening I looked on the internet and found these at half the price! The only drawback is the bag. I really wish it was a stand bag. Great clubs great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Clubs

 from Lakeland,FL,  Jul 1, 2014

Great Clubs and on time Delivery . They are at a super price for Taylor Made clubs in there off name. Would recommend to all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Very Nice! Excellent service too!

 from Swansboro, NC,  Jun 20, 2014

First off, the only reason I didn't rate the quality of the product as excellent is because you can buy much more expensive clubs that are better. That said, this is a nice set of clubs. I replaced a 25 year old set of Lynx graphites and played my best game in 20 years right out of the box. The balance on these clubs is excellent and the feel on the ball is also very good. The bag is not the b

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Golf Weekly or over 5'10 Watch Out

 from In Arnold Palmers back yard Salisbury NC,  Jun 10, 2014

Reviews not right only give u one good graphite club the one all other clubs short putter even short! Graphite poor quality cracked second golf outing of use beware this is a Kmart quality set no good Calloway didn't touch club enough! The Next sets have better graphite clubs. Don't be fooled ok! Bad quality....

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Good quality and durability.

 from North Dakota,  Jun 6, 2014

Good quality and weight for kids. Nice bag with plenty of room and the club head covers are a good quality. They are the perfect size for my 6 year old son and we like how they are red so our daughter can use them in a few years a well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great set

 from Wichita, kansas,  May 27, 2014

Really nice set of clubs, beautiful bag. I will enjoy for years to come.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Don't get fool

 from Texas,  May 16, 2014

Very disappointed!! Be aware, the picture of the product clearly shows 5 clubs (driver + wood + 2 irons + putter) but set comes with only with 3 clubs (driver + wedge + putter) The description of the product is made to fool you: "Includes: Driver, wedge, putter, lightweight stand bag with rainhood, woods, mallet style putters, wide-soled wedges, irons", they are using plural on the description (

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

taylor Made Rocketbladez tour3-pw

 from Northfield, New Jersey,  May 14, 2014

Very forgiving for a players club. Much longer than my ******* ***.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Callaway Mens Strata 13-Piece Golf Complete Set

 from Elizabeth,NJ,  Apr 5, 2014

This is a great product overall, was exactly what I ordered. I referred a couple of friends to look up this item but overall to send them to this site cause you guys are great.... Thank You for having good products.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

golf clubs

 from Brentwood California,  Apr 3, 2014

Excellent Recommeded to ALL my friends Quality was good price was right and they helped my game tremendously Thank ypu for fine product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nitrix club set

 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2014

As a beginner golfer this was a great set for a great price. It really does have it's worth for it's price. It held up to the consisting divots I created in my first 18 with them. Which is always a good thing. The driver is great. Was with a buddy who had a Taylor made. Weight driving accuracy was very close. The pitching wedge even worked in the bunkers. The irons are nice a smooth I love the 6/7

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

great clubs!

 from California,  Jan 16, 2014

These were beautiful clubs. And my boyfriend loves them. He use them all the time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Right on time delivery

 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jan 7, 2014

I struggled to find a vendor who could deliver a set of junior golf clubs in time for Christmas. Fortunately I shopped Overstock and they came thru with flying colors delivering these smartly designed starter clubs on Christmas eve. My Grandson couldn't be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nextt Golf Voltage Ladies Golf club set

 from Rocky Hill, CT,  Dec 1, 2013

Great looking set of clubs, nice carry bag, lightweight set, good quality for the low price. Would highly recommend them, would make a nice gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Decent set

 from Littleton, CO,  Oct 8, 2013

For an inexpensive set, this fit's the bill. Pretty good off the fairway.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

great outfit

 from Rochester,New YORK,  Sep 20, 2013

I was very leary on purchasing these clubs but after I got them they are a great set, would order again if I had too

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?