Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Golf Balls Reviews

The latest reviews on Golf Balls

Golf Balls

ms

 Jun 20, 2016

great golf balls. wanted these for a long time

Awesome deal

 Jun 17, 2016

All of the balls were in good condition (no cracks, etc). I bought them just to tee off behind my house into the woods and never see again. I'm not a pro by any means, but I would have no problem hitting these on a course. They're fine.

John R

 Jun 14, 2016

great value. received as described

Catlady

 Jun 14, 2016

As expected, very satisfied

Almost mint condition.

 Jun 9, 2016

I wasn't sure what to expect but all of mine are in Almost mint condition let alone the couple that aren't still are in amazing condition very good buy and will buy again forsure.

Mrs.

 Jun 9, 2016

Love golf, Love the balls especially for me. Like the feel when you hit the ball.

Michael

 Jun 7, 2016

Balls were not in uniform condition. They ranged from poor to very good. Most had writing on them, so they weren't cleaned that well. I wouldn't purchase them again.

Mr Robert Kelly

 May 31, 2016

Worked really well and I was impressed by the price.

John

 May 28, 2016

Good deal, about 12 of the balls included were not in good enough shape to use in game, but remaining were great. Saved a lot of money buying them like this

Awful.

 May 24, 2016

Tried to give refurbished balls a chance. You can tell they're refurbished and they don't hit correctly. Returning.

Like new

 May 23, 2016

My husband and I both use the same balls so this is a great deal.

Ok value, not entirely as described

 May 19, 2016

For the price this isn't a terrible purchase, however I bought these to use for my local golf league and the pack includes X-OUTs and refurbished (so third use) balls which are NOT legal to use for league play. There were actually 26 balls and only half are legal for league play. In the long run still cheaper for balls that will eventually go swimming, I just wish Overstock would also add this t

STRONG paint smell

 May 18, 2016

How strong? I recoiled when I opened the bag. When I put the bag in my car it filled the vehicle with an overpowering odor my daughter commented on. Put the balls in a laundry basket and kept them outside to let the air dry the paint and let off some fumes, but hasn't helped much. That said, the balls are in decent shape for the price. I'd say 25-30% are playable on a course. I use the rest for pr

very dissapoointed

 May 18, 2016

I have ordered golf balls online before but these were the worst I have ever seen.. they had bumps on them, out of 36 balls I could only use 11 of them. I hope these guys make it right...

Complete rip off

 May 12, 2016

These are not quality refurbished balls. Some of them had logos on them, others were actually discolored and an off white color. The balls were washed and stuck in a box! Total misrepresentation in my opinion.

great refurbished balls

 May 10, 2016

These Callaway golf balls were in excellent shape, cleaned and refurbished. They look and play like new balls at a great price.

Great Golf Balls

 May 4, 2016

These golf balls are in good conditon and play almost like a brand new ball. Would definitely buy these again.

Favorite golf ball

 Apr 30, 2016

Soft, great ball for ladies - lots of distance and roll.

Retired

 Apr 27, 2016

Good quality, had 1 golf ball with objuection word on it with magic marker.

Recycled golf balls

 Apr 26, 2016

Balls are in really good shape. Not problem using them on any golf course. Ordered them at 9pm on Monday. They arrived before 6pm on Wednesday

Sponsored Links What's This?