Golf Balls Reviews

The latest reviews on Golf Balls

Golf Balls

Great Father's Day gift

 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 29, 2014

I purchased these for my Dad as a Father's Day gift. I couldn't beat it...XX% off and free shipping. It arrived promptly and Dad appreciated them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Bucket of Golf Balls

 from New Jersey,  Jun 19, 2014

I don't usually rush out to write reviews but I am very pleased with this purchase. While I have not inspected all 100 golf balls, the 25 or so that I looked at are in terrific shape. Many appear to be unused overruns with logos. I did not see any scuffed or cut balls. At most, there are user magic marker marks like dots and lines. I have previously purchased Titleist, Nike and Callaway golf ba

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

E6 golf balls

 from Plant City Fl,  May 24, 2014

shipped in a timely manner well packaged and product was as described

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Excellent shape for recycled balls

 from N.E. Missouri,  May 14, 2014

I was looking for reasonably priced, good quality golf balls that I am not afraid lose. These golf balls are rated very well as new and they did not disappoint as recycled. I get great distance and control around the greens as a high handicapper golfer. I will definitely buy again but because of the quantity it will hopefully take awhile. At less than $.50 (cents) a ball and good performance,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

DON"T BUY THESE>

 from San Francisco Ca,  May 9, 2014

These balls were all scuffed up. Thats fine , but when you hit them, they don.t feel like new Pro V1s and You lose 20-30 yards on your drive distance.Buy 12 NEW Pro V1s instead and you'll be much happier.You've been warned !! I'm throwing the rest of my balls away. Don't make the same mistake that I did.Hope this helps someone.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Recycled gold balls

 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 17, 2014

Purchased the recycled pack of 100 Calloway balls. The overall quality of the balls is excellent (only a few with nicks) and the price was more than reasonable. I have previously purchased gold balls in large quantity from Overstock and have been equally satisfied with their quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

says what it is

 from oregon,  Mar 11, 2014

great balls for the wife long and the different colors look great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

goes along with the ball extra 20 yards

 from oregon,  Mar 11, 2014

long, gets an extra 10 yards on drives , checks up pretty good for a heavier ball

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Can't beat the price

 from chicago,  Mar 3, 2014

As someone who shoots in the low 90s, these are perfect! The ball in the poorest quality just has the insignia a little off. unless you are trying to qualify for the PGA you will not notice a difference between this and brand new VS the cost.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Tennis-like golf balls

 from SC,  Feb 11, 2014

Looks like someone took a magic marker and put tennis ball lines on a golf ball.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Sad day in golf land

 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 30, 2014

The "yellowed" balls show up as soon as you can BREAK open the tub/bin. Not my first batch from them and this was PEE YOU BAD. Lid to bucket was glued/stuck down one side. had to use a hammer eventually to get in. when I did I was DISAPPOINTED in the balls. I understand they are used, never had them THIS USED before. NOT EVER AGAIN.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Just what I ordered practice balls.

 from Camby, IN,  Jan 5, 2014

Great ball to practice with in our extra large garage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Distance

 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Dec 16, 2013

The ball has good carry and distance as well as spin for short shots.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Got balls

 from New Jersey,  Dec 6, 2013

I love the game of soccer as well as golf. I only use these balls to putt with!! They look really cool.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Awesome

 from PA,  Dec 6, 2013

Awesome deal. Nice recycled golf balls. There were no bad balls in the batch that I received.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Tour quality balls at a duffer's price.

 from Easley, SC,  Oct 10, 2013

A superb golf ball for the above average golfer. I would not recommend for a weekend hacker but if you have above average swing speed and hit your shots fairly consistently this ball will give you great results.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Titleist 100-piece recycled golf balls

 from michigan,  Oct 4, 2013

Unfortunately, this was not a good bucket of recycled balls. I've ordered golf balls from overstock before and had better luck, but this was a bad bunch.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Golf balls

 from Tennessee,  Sep 28, 2013

The recycled golf balls were as expected. If you want used balls then these will work

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Calloway HX recycled balls

 from Arkansas,  Sep 27, 2013

I love buying from Overstock. Prices are good, they're fast, and usually free shipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

good quality overall, but with some marks

 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 14, 2013

Overall the balls are in good quality. I don't mind to use them for practice. It is OK to play a round as well. Many of them have marks, but that's expected. I always mark the balls I use on a golf course.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?