Golf Balls Reviews

The latest reviews on Golf Balls

Golf Balls

best balls

 from LI NY,  Aug 21, 2014

Best deal anywhere. Like brand new. At this price not worth searching the woods.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

What a steal

 from Lincoln, NE,  Aug 15, 2014

This is a very good deal for those who like to hit Bridgestone e6. If I could give this a rating of 4.5 I would, but 5 is close enough. I just received my package of 72 Bridgestone e6 balls in two thick plastic bags with handles and a zipper top. I immediately counted them and looked to see if there were any e5's or e7's. There were 72 e6's to my surprise from reading the reviews of past custo

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Average quality

 from Banaglore,India,  Aug 14, 2014

Did not have great expectations gven these were used ones. But, would have been happy if there were fewer balls with extremely noticeable blemishes. If 4-8% of the balls are non Tietliest and also have a few practice balls, it is definitely not worth the price

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Golf Balls

 from Los Angeles,  Aug 14, 2014

Yup, all 48 balls are with me now. An eclectic variety of Nike Ones, used but in good condition (for the most part).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Good Value

 from new york,  Aug 14, 2014

Good price and value. Balls were in very good condition with minimal wear and tear.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great value if you lose a lot of golf balls

 from Maryland,  Aug 7, 2014

The price is right especially if you are a duffer like me. I don't hold up our round by looking for golf balls because there are plenty of Nitros in my bag.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Father's Day gift

 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 29, 2014

I purchased these for my Dad as a Father's Day gift. I couldn't beat it...XX% off and free shipping. It arrived promptly and Dad appreciated them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great Bucket of Golf Balls

 from New Jersey,  Jun 19, 2014

I don't usually rush out to write reviews but I am very pleased with this purchase. While I have not inspected all 100 golf balls, the 25 or so that I looked at are in terrific shape. Many appear to be unused overruns with logos. I did not see any scuffed or cut balls. At most, there are user magic marker marks like dots and lines. I have previously purchased Titleist, Nike and Callaway golf ba

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

E6 golf balls

 from Plant City Fl,  May 24, 2014

shipped in a timely manner well packaged and product was as described

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Excellent shape for recycled balls

 from N.E. Missouri,  May 14, 2014

I was looking for reasonably priced, good quality golf balls that I am not afraid lose. These golf balls are rated very well as new and they did not disappoint as recycled. I get great distance and control around the greens as a high handicapper golfer. I will definitely buy again but because of the quantity it will hopefully take awhile. At less than $.50 (cents) a ball and good performance,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

DON"T BUY THESE>

 from San Francisco Ca,  May 9, 2014

These balls were all scuffed up. Thats fine , but when you hit them, they don.t feel like new Pro V1s and You lose 20-30 yards on your drive distance.Buy 12 NEW Pro V1s instead and you'll be much happier.You've been warned !! I'm throwing the rest of my balls away. Don't make the same mistake that I did.Hope this helps someone.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

balls work good

 from minnesota,  Apr 29, 2014

I used these balls last weekend had no problem. they look like new. I would buy them again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

LOVE IT

 from PHILADELPHIA,MS,  Apr 29, 2014

Golf ball was this what I had hoped they would be. Good price, , thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Recycled gold balls

 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 17, 2014

Purchased the recycled pack of 100 Calloway balls. The overall quality of the balls is excellent (only a few with nicks) and the price was more than reasonable. I have previously purchased gold balls in large quantity from Overstock and have been equally satisfied with their quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Used Golf Balls - AAAA Quality

 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 18, 2014

I was not sure what to expect with these golf balls seeing that they were factory refurbished. I just received the golf balls the other day and they are packaged in brown unmarked cardboard boxes. They appear to be about AAAA quality with logos, personal marking, and some scuffs. I am pleased with the balls and look forward to playing with them and I hope this helps.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

says what it is

 from oregon,  Mar 11, 2014

great balls for the wife long and the different colors look great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

goes along with the ball extra 20 yards

 from oregon,  Mar 11, 2014

long, gets an extra 10 yards on drives , checks up pretty good for a heavier ball

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Can't beat the price

 from chicago,  Mar 3, 2014

As someone who shoots in the low 90s, these are perfect! The ball in the poorest quality just has the insignia a little off. unless you are trying to qualify for the PGA you will not notice a difference between this and brand new VS the cost.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Tennis-like golf balls

 from SC,  Feb 11, 2014

Looks like someone took a magic marker and put tennis ball lines on a golf ball.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Sad day in golf land

 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 30, 2014

The "yellowed" balls show up as soon as you can BREAK open the tub/bin. Not my first batch from them and this was PEE YOU BAD. Lid to bucket was glued/stuck down one side. had to use a hammer eventually to get in. when I did I was DISAPPOINTED in the balls. I understand they are used, never had them THIS USED before. NOT EVER AGAIN.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Sponsored Links What's This?