Gifts & Flowers Reviews

The latest reviews on Gifts & Flowers

Great little tree

 from Tucson AZ,  Dec 20, 2014

Arrived fresh and with that great balsam tree smell we all remember from childhood

Disappointing jewerly box

 Dec 19, 2014

After reading the positive reviews I decided to purchase the jewelry box. When it arrived, I opened it to inspect prior to Christmas. When I got the jewelry box out, it was brown, not cherry as it appears in the picture and description. In addition, there were two distinctive blemishes on the top of the jewelry box which did not match the rest of the finish. I looked through the drawers and si

Great value!

 Dec 19, 2014

I received this product as a gift and was so impressed! It was the perfect assortment of products and I love that it comes with a cutting board.

Great Stand for the price!

 from Ohio,  Dec 18, 2014

Bought this for my twin granddaughters. The folding stand tucks into a black canvas bag that is very streamline and easy to store. Good quality for the price!

Pretty nifty jewelry storage

 from florida,  Dec 18, 2014

The reason i like this jewelry storage is i can see all my jewelry. Every thing in one place is great.

Loven it

 Dec 18, 2014

Love my mounted jewelry Armoire. Only fault, the key hole and latch don't match up. Has a key, but can't lock it. It has enough hooks to hold lots of stuff. Thanks, it looks great with my other furniture. :)

living in Colorado

 Dec 18, 2014

I gave this wreath to my mom but no where on the box/shipping does it say whom it is from. I read reviews about this complaint last year, but it is still not taken care of. Please consider doing this for the future.

Simple, yet stunning

 Dec 18, 2014

I ordered this item for my sister since she hasn't had a tree in a few years for her small condo. This tabletop tree arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I used a baster to water it initially which is easier and neater than putting it in the sink as directed (but always water it over a plate at least!). It smells amazing and fills her home with the fragrance of Christmas. As it opened up a

play

 from new york,ny,  Dec 18, 2014

i got this for my son and he just love it he had wanting this for a long time now. the price was GREAT.

Great jewerly box

 from Tallahassee, FL,  Dec 18, 2014

This jewelry box is the perfect size. I having been looking for one to replace a light blonde wood one I have as my furniture is now a rich cherry color and it just didn't work with it anymore. This box is very nice. I do wish it was actually cherry instead of brown although it looks great on my dresser. It fits all of my jewelry. It is great quality for the money. I highly recommend it.

Wolf Vault Trays Black Lid

 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Dec 18, 2014

I would recommend if just looking for the lid. From the picture on the product when ordering, I thought the jewelry tray was include! My mistake. Had to send them back, but Overstock customer service waived the shipping fee, as I am a valued customer. I order from Overstock all the time and have never been disappointed with any of my purchases, or the customer service!

Happy Shopper

 Dec 18, 2014

This fruit box was the best I've sent. Fruit was fresh, cold and pack very well.

Always great!

 Dec 18, 2014

Besides ordering for myself, I have sent these wreaths to friends and family for many years, and they are always consistently fresh and beautiful. Smell great and still look good when I force myself to discard in February or March! Only concern is that quality/quantity of the decorations seems a little down-graded over the years...not quite as nice as in the past.

This really sucks

 from NY,NY,  Dec 17, 2014

This product is not what I was expecting. it was scratches in the front. I opened the box, mirror felt out with fabric. I had to clean dried glue and re glue all inside.

Too Cute

 Dec 17, 2014

Gift to the bride of a cycling enthusiast.

Almost

 Dec 17, 2014

These were fine but turned out to be the wrong shade for what we were looking to use them for.

Perfect

 Dec 17, 2014

Daughter wore it on her wedding day

Day of wedding gift

 Dec 17, 2014

Gift to my daughter on her wedding day with the "Mr" for her new husband was well recieved

New son in law

 Dec 17, 2014

Day of the wedding gift for my new son-in-law was well recieved

leaked

 Dec 17, 2014

The bottom of the flask leaked had a small crack so made it useless

Sponsored Links What's This?