General Games Reviews

The latest reviews on General Games

disney infinity figure woody

 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 3, 2014

Great shipping, no problems...item arrived before the delivery date.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

perfect for my 5 year old daughter

 from puyallup, wa,  Dec 27, 2013

My 5 year old absolutely loves this game! The dances are the same as those right out of the Disney movies and she loves the music more then anything. The only thing that is disturbing is the game has two people dancing in most of the songs and its hard for her to follow the right person because they are doing two different dances. Other then that this is an awesome game to get your kids off the co

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Cute Woody figure

 from Washington state,  Dec 17, 2013

This figure arrived very quickly and is just as cute as the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Cute Infinity set

 from Washington state,  Dec 16, 2013

This is a Christmas gift for a grandchild. I think they will enjoy it. Shipping time was good and the price was competitive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Cute boxed set

 from Washington state,  Dec 16, 2013

This gift for our granddaughter will be a hit. Lots of playing time ahead. Fair price and quick shipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Fun

 from Missouri,  Jan 2, 2013

Great for my 6 year old. He's had zero complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Fun game

 from Washington state,  Dec 18, 2012

This is a gift for my grandkids. It was more costly than at the local store, but I didn't know that until after I had ordered. I am sure the kids will have fun playing it. The shipping time was very speedy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

XBox 360

 from Los Angeles,  Nov 30, 2012

As advertised....Thanks! It is the perfect complement for the game station.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Average Game-High Price

 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Jan 7, 2012

This is an expensive game for the limited fun. We have 3 other "Wii Dance" games and this one just doesn't measure up to them. You are paying more money to see the characters dance on the game. And the game itself is pretty limited in options and graphics. I would rather just watch the Nick characters on television and leave the games to the regular Wii Dance games. I probably will not buy an

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? There was no image available
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? There was no description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Great product!!!

 from Milford, CT,  Dec 13, 2011

Rec'd order quickly no dealys... Cheaper than in the store with free shipping!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

HDMI Switchj Works well

 from NC,  Jul 12, 2011

Works great. It did exactly what they told me it would do. My AV system did not have enough HDMI inputs. This was a quick easy inexpensive fix. Thank You overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?